Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Wizkid's Baby Mama Binta Diallo Crashes Her Car A Second Time..

Friday, January 29, 2021

Crooner Wizkid's Baby Mama Binta Diallo Crashes Her Car A Second Time..

Binta has heard two car crashes already this year!

17 comments:

1. Thank God 🙏 you are safe.

2. What's with the plenty crashes. Is she just learning how to drive? Na wa

3. What's going on binta, are you a rough driver or what exactly is going on. Stay safe!!!

4. Is she a learner?
    Hope she attended driving school.
    She should let go off that car, it's not her own.

5. okay...o wizzy will buy you another car

6. Submitted for rituals but someone is praying for her. Yes, looks like it. Have been through it.
    Mine was surviving gunshot attempts as if the bullets are all looking for me; robbers, police,
    etc. 😮😮😮😮😮😮😮😮😮😮😮😮😮😮😮

1. So, who “submitted” her for rituals? Lmao! Wizkid? Or her present boyfriend or family members? You guys just use your fingers to type rubbish.

2. @13:00
      You have said so. I did not mention anybody's name. I only talked about the one I know,
      my own experiences. 😁😁😁😁😁

3. Hope they didn't "submit" ur brain too?

4. @14:21
      Your brain? 😮😮😮😮😮😮😮

7. Wow I thank God for your life, but she kinda look like bobrisky here or maybe I'm seeing things

8. A chauffeur in most urban and suburban areas earns at least $4000. Its not like Naija where a beetle or Honda city owner hires a chauffeur. It's the very rich that have chauffeurs on their payroll. Labour is too cheap, hence the poverty in Nigeria plus the disrespect for such professionals.