Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Thursday, January 14, 2021

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Remember the good times to forget the madness of today.....

31 comments:

1. Beverly with the spotless skin.

Mercy the favoured mercy.

I'm loving the new Tonto.

1. Ngozi's post is not biblical. God's goodness and mercies is for everyone.. in fact more for the bad self and the people he chooses

2. Tonto is a beauty. Dare I say she's the most beautiful in the entertainment industry but she's short and troublesome as well

2. "Limitless potentials" is omnipotent, right?
    Make una carry softly o. Do not drag God with God. 😮😮😮😮😮😮

1. And the girl is down naked

2. Anon 17:06
      If you want, don't declare good things into your life. Let others do so in peace. I wonder how that caption relates to dragging God or being omnipotent...nawa

3. @Bluee
      If you want keep subtly declaring that you are God. I won't. Any potential that has no limit, is God's attribute

3. Why are some of these ladies so eager to show their private parts?

4. I 👁️ you king Tonto♥️♥️♥️♥️.

5. All i see is tonto😍😍😍😍

6. The recent maturity of Tonto Dike is just surreal.2020 really made a lot of people reflect about life.

7. This Gbenro Ajibade picture with the Mamaiwater at the back.. kind of scary.

1. Mtcheeeeew what's scary there?

2. Maka chị, ọturu mú egwu!
      Frightening something!

8. Oh Beverly..!😍😍

9. My king Tonto!💕💝

10. Stellaaa!! You brought TY Bello's picture here today? Dalu!

Just look at her at age 43 looking all gorgeous and all. Happy birthday once again gracious and powerful one💐❤️.

Mary Remy
    Beverly Naya
    Tonto Dike, beautiful women👌.

1. "The gracious and powerful one" line brings the memories of how young ladies in the occult greet their queen mother in Nigerian movies😅😅🤣

2. Ok deary! @ Cute Isoko Bea.

3. That is what happens when you use your real age. See no one is disputing and she'd always look good for it

11. Replies
    1. I know she doesn't care, doesn't know me and yen yen yen or whatever rubbish your mind thinks or types after seeing this but I don't like the new Mary remi.liked her in dominos but that's it

12. I see my beautiful Tacha❤️❤️

13. MaryRemmy is such a pretty lady, so unbothered🥰😍🥰😍🥰😍
    Beverly babe, you are so beautiful🥰😍🥰😍🥰
    Ooh TY Bello, Omo talented yet so humble😍🥰😍🥰😍🥰😍

14. Stella Maris Baby14 January 2021 at 21:55

Tonto😘😘😘

15. Vimbai is such a lively lady.