Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

Thursday, January 21, 2021

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

Tomorrow is a new day............

16 comments:

1. T-boss and her baby are cute.

Everybody shouting real people, realest, etc who are the fake biko?

2. Stella I saw what you did 😁

Tacha has gat a good shape and she's beautiful too

Chineye looks like a bouquet

3. I have deleted my Instagram account ni,na Stella Post l dey follow now.

1. SAME THING I DID, I NEED T TO FOCUS ABEG

4. I so love Chioma in omo ghetto the saga
    Will rate the movie 90/100
    It was a great watch and super hilarious
    Funke is just so good and creative.The movie was worth the hype.

Beautiful Tacharoni💚💚

Omotola giddem🔥🔥

1. Man!!! I rate that movie 100/100. Saw it at the cinema on Sunday. I enjoyed the movie, I did not regret it at all!!!

2. Jessi you are so on point
      Look so real especially the fight at the end with Deyemi and his guys.
      It's indeed a comic relief.
      When you are good you are good oo
      Funke is a class on her on.🔥🔥🔥🔥

3. Their kung-fu was on point lol. So real unlike that rubbish they did in Merry Men 2

5. Tacha!!!!

Glad this pic made it here. Nice body for clothes. Yes, the pic is touched up but it doesn't take away much. She has a really nice, "womanly" body. As they used to say back then "child bearing hips"

6. Seems chioma don port from the famous 4.
    Will look for that movie

7. The musical video for omo ghetto is so cool ,i really want to see the movie..

8. Chioma is now very free, expressive and playful than when she was with the fantastic four. be like that camp bottled her up. i love more now

Beautiful Tacha

9. Abeg which kain nyash the lady in the burnt orange dress carry? The one with omo getto cast?