Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

Thursday, January 28, 2021

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

Dont worry....................

17 comments:

1. Nail polish on malešŸ˜. Love it so much. Kim is such a pretty girl.

1. Neo u said no need to be fake ABI but u posted on insta that u had moved to ur owm house and u were so dragged that someone posted ur tenancy agreement and chat. Then u deleted. Please advise urself u just started.dont join social media show off oh

2. Kim beautiful Opra, the most beautiful female BBN housemate, followed by my graceful blueprint Nengi pengy.

Powede, you got all the package i tell you! i mean, what can anyone say to you? You're perfect biko.

Ebuka is my second most handsome Nigerian celebrity there will ever be, no one comes close to the very civilized, intelligent, stylish and blessed king.šŸ”„šŸ”„

Neo baby, you're so sexy! And to crown it all, you're style game is top notchšŸ‘Š. You and Vee are a perfect match šŸ‘Œ.

Peruzzi, whatever that picture means man! Whatever it means. You're a good looking guy.

Kcee ehh, you see that your ogene gospel, it is on fire!! I love it so so much, nna e nwe talent biko.

Is Erico a model? He's finešŸ˜.

Ufoma, you're a drop dead gorgeous woman but what's wrong with your pretty face?

Simple and clean collection today StellsšŸ‘.

1. The crush I have for that Kim Oprah ehnnn, its now as if it's jazz. Lol

3. Kim, pretty lady.
    Neo, my kind of man, too hot....

4. I love Powede's dress sense.

5. Na only Powede and Ebuka i see...
    @MaryUranta which kain eyebrows be that na?

6. Kim the finest bbn girl, followed by gifty, avala, Erica and wathoni Very pretty ladies without make up.

1. U get eyes jare. Naturally pretty ladies.

2. Abeg remove gifty from there. Even Nengi fine pass gifty with that her chally chally face

3. Forget it, Dorathy is also beautiful without make up..Anto too

4. You lie, gifty is finer abeg. This my list nengi no join, I will choose lilo before nengi.

5. Nengi is not even top 10 when counting the prettiest ladies of BBN.Abeg be truthful.That girl is not facially fine at all.I agree she is sexy and hot,but beautiful facially?? Nahh.Despite the fact she is mixed,her features are basic asf like every light skin girl next door.Not exotic enough for a mixed girl abeg.compare her looks to Tboss,Gifty and Venita that are mixed like her and see she is not fine at all.It is the colour that is saving her and that is why she ran to do nyash to have upper hand.But even with nyash sef,her head is way too big for her body and skinny legs.She no even fine reach Nina when just fair but not mixed.Not to talk of Gifty.Please don't go there.

7. Oh Powede!
    You are so beautiful.