Saturday, January 09, 2021

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Whose report will you believe?

y

33 comments:

1. OMA that bra didn't do u well girl.

1. No be everybody go get breast wey go up but that doesn't mean the breast don fall

2. Too bad. That shit can fuck a good outfit.

3. The ๐Ÿ’พ disc on my girl tho. Just 1 child,some women r not lucky at all.
      Hey DRUM stick, watcha saying up there๐Ÿฅด

4. She has two kids actually

2. Cuppy is not on pink hair today.
    The boy in the left looks so much like his dad @Kunle Afolayan.

3. Kunle Afolayan’s wife is pretty.

Hanan Buhari’s husband is handsome.

Dilish Matthew is beautiful.

That’s all I got ๐Ÿคท๐Ÿพ‍♀️

1. Where you see the wife,๐Ÿ’๐Ÿป,the guy is divorced sinceee

2. There's no wife there. Guess they are all his kids.

3. Kunle afolayans wife is not there though, all 4 people with him are his children, he hardly shows his wife, not sure they are still together.

4. Kunle Afolayans' wife, is he married? He's got 4 kids by 4 different women.

5. My error

I assumed the girl by his left was his wife, probably his daughter on closer inspection.

6. Honestly, that Hanan's husband ehn. Oh lawd!

7. Anon 18:12 when God decides to slap your mouth now you will go about begging for prayers, one woman have birth to all the 4 kids and they are no longer together

8. Which wife?? The one that left him with the kids and followed baba olowo.

4. @Hanan and hubby #cake# can I munch you guys.

Clarion with the boss move, love u momma

5. Motivational preachers...una no preach today?

6. Stella I shall believe the report of the Lord๐ŸŽถ๐ŸŽถ

7. All of una beautiful ๐Ÿ˜˜

8. MY LOVE FOR CUPPY, MY HATE FOR CUBANA

9. I don’t think that was Kunle Afolayan’s wife. He divorced and his ex is ebony black. Those are all his children.

10. Basketmouth copied that. #copythat
    Basket mouth i like that post, be it a joke or whatever
    Florence Otedola i like you. You seem a lil innocent and free. Anyway....

11. Clarion the ageless beauty
    Oma love,you are pretty but the gown s not for you
    Hanan and her baby, what can I say.. You two are beautiful but your husband eh.. Lawwd have mercy..God forgive your daughter

12. 3 words.......Delish Delish Delish