Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Beauty Queen Ify Okoye Contracts COVID 19

Sunday, January 10, 2021

Former Beauty Queen Ify Okoye Contracts COVID 19

Former Nigerian Beauty queen Ify Okoye shared an insta story video of her herself on nebulizer support after she contracted COVID-19) from her hubby Jude Okoye...

The mother of two who shared the video on Saturday tagged it “Surviving Covid,” 

18 comments:

1. Anything for attention 🥴🥱

2. Anything for attention oh, after laughing at Lola. Nonsense people

2. Thank you Jesus for your healing hand, I pray you perfect her healing.

1. I would have called you a fool, but today is Sunday

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. Your mumu doesn't have part 2.

4. Get well soon beautiful woman.

5. Hers is not serious sense I even heard she is pregnant

1. Well it could be true her own is not that serious but a mild case because she won't even have strength to take a pic of it. And would be hiding it ,praying to survive. So she is pregnant! Wow!

6. By the time I was at this stage I was too weak to take a pic

1. Don’t mind them clout chasers. When you have COVID pictures is the list thing on your mind

2. They are posting for those people who are still saying there is no COVID-19.

7. I wish you a quick recovery, Ify.