Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Night Post...

Friday, January 01, 2021

Friday Night Post...

The Friday night post continues... 

I just dey,dey look ........ Yesterday i thought it was Friday and now Friday feels like Sunday....Na wah!!!

55 comments:

1. Just relaxing here and sdking.

2. Honestly, Stella, yesterday felt like Saturday and today Sunday.

I'm just sitting down outside with hubby jisting and drinking jare.

3. So true.
    Feels like Sunday.

I'm carrying a sleeping 2 year old baby who was disturbing her siblings where they are watching film, her mum don dash me the cry cry nwa, anytime she hits my body, she dozes off.

The rest are either on PS gaming system, watching Africa Magic Channel 29 or outside drinking and chatting.

I'm browsing.

4. Yes o....it truly feels like saturday to me sha

5. Food dey fear me to eat after 25th sagaπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

I’m still reminiscing yesterday’s fireworks 😍😍😍

6. Just here sdking my thing, went out to hang out with my gf but the crowd we saw made us to quickly rush back home to relax. The fear of covid-19 is the beginning of wisdom.

Happy New year everyone

7. #EndSWAT #Endpolicebrutality Phoenix1 January 2021 at 20:30

Happy new year beautiful. Cheers to 2021 pips ✌✌✌⭐⭐πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚

8. Happy new year
    Yes. ooo today is Friday but look like Sunday.
    After eating new year rice I slept here till 5 PM.
    Good rest fa

9. In bed browsing
    Happy new year everyone

10. Today feels so much like Sunday

11. Nursing my child, while thanking God for saving us from my hubby's diabolical plans. 2021 is for my advancement and breakthroughs, in Jesus name, amen.
    No annual resolutions, just steadfast prayers and trust in God's plan for me and my loved ones.

12. Stella I dey here ooo! Watching movies on Netflix. Guys go and watch Dracula untold. Very interesting movie from beginning to the end! I just eat meatpie this evening my stomach is bloated need to free the stomach small from too much chop chop. XoxoπŸ’‹πŸ’•

13. Runny nose, headache, fever, sneezing...

I was given dogoyaro concoction....oh my lawd, the taste can kill any bacterial organism.

1. Hope it's not Covid, have you got a high temperature? Try and self - isolate so you don't spread it just incase.
      Wishing you quick recovery.

14. Just laying down, with my overfilled tommy and pressing phone jare, and also thinking about work on Monday.

Oluwa, no your hand we dey ohhh πŸ™Œ

15. Watching Cartoon network with the kids. Occasionally checking my phone to keep abreast of any information about the impending lockdown in PH

16. I am so lonely...I have nobody to call my own...

17. Mixed feelings, hubby took a second wife some years back, after we had some misunderstanding. He has since tried to make amends and done all that is possible to make me happy. But the pain can't just go away. I feel like walking away from the marriage but he won't allow me take the kids. I have a very good job but some few times I am at my lowest. I can't keep forcing myself to smile and behave like all is well.

1. It is well with your soul..
      Why not talk to him about how you feel..
      Polygamy is not in any way easy my dear..

2. Hmmmmmm, do you live in the same house with the other woman? Wishing you all the best and pray God heals you πŸ€—

3. If that marriage is killing your joy, then take a walk. Polygamy is not healthy. You can run with your kids when he is away.

4. If una be Muslims my dear no complain o. Secure your kids' future, buy properties in their names if you have d money. Be prayerful too.

18. Watching tv and also browsing my phone.

19. Feeling sleepy but cant sleep. Wont sleep. Every 2nd of every month I must dream. Dream of eating or being made love to. I am tired. I pray God that this year, those evil dreams should stop. Now I feel very sleepy, as if I haven't slept in two days but I slept very well in the afternoon. They want me to go to sleep so that they can do all manner of things. It wont work. May God help me that even if I fall asleep, it should be a dreamless sleep.

1. He who Jesus sets free, is free indeed. You are free from bondage, from fear, from every demonic attack in the mighty name of Jesus. AMEN. sleep like a baby, wake up tomorrow, and testify of God’s goodness and protection. You are blessed.

2. Jesus's banner is over you. Go to bed and sleep like Ada Jesus.

3. You are set free by the blood of Jesus! In Jesus name! Amen!!!! The devil is a liar!!!

4. Please find a DOMINION CITY CHURCH around you and ask to see the presiding pastor. Please I beg you

5. Eating in dream is not evil, you may be hungry or just subconsciously reliving your day. Making love could be due to watching porn or sexual content (pls make attempts to stop if this is the case) or adulthood. Dreams have no power over a child of God. They are not real. Remain prayerful.

6. So disgusting to read BVs advertising their churches and advising others to go to such churches. Look only unto Jesus the author and finisher of our faith - not any church or pastor.

7. You need to go for deliverance and be intentional about it. Start midnight prayers to build your faith. If you have not given your life to christ then do that and start taking your walk with him serious. Deliverance is not child's play and the reason you need another believer to agree with you. This is not just ordinary eating in dream from hunger or love making cos you watch porn like the anonymous is saying. Prayers will also reveal if their are doorways in your life you need to close, I say so cos you might be praying but also doing some stuff or have certain things in your home or life that gives them access to you..above all keep confessing the word positively and belive you are free

20. It's been a while i comment here.
    Happy 2021 to us all.

Just here seeing a movie

21. Been Binging on movies today. Midnight Sky(George Clooney), WW84(Gal Gadot), Soul(Jamie Fox), Let Him Go(Kevin Costner) and I'm about to watch the last for today Shadow in the Cloud(Chloe Moretz).

Great movies mehn ...I cried while watching Soul and Let Him Go most esp...the love of grandparents is unparalleled.

Sleeping and eating in between. Asides my family and a few clients...didn't call anyone. Just quietly enjoyed my day. My ore mi gave me a bottle of Bailey's to take home yesterday at a barbeque...will mix it with my ice cream tonightπŸ˜‹ still prefer Amarula tho but will make do.

Happy New Year to everyone.

22. I broke up with my boyfriend towards the end of last year and I still miss him a lot. People tell me to move on like it's that easy. It is well with me

1. My best friend was in a toxic relationship, 31/12/18 she ended the relationship, feb 2019 she got in another one, three months after she's engaged. Long story short, She's married with a year old son

23. Am tired
    We are infected with skin disease
    Every body in my house have Enzyme. I don't know if I got the correct spelling I mean skin disease.every body have it in my house including my 3months old babe, Trying to cure it.

please help ,What can I use to remove it.my husband want us to a particular drug for it ,I refused

1. Eczema dear ....sorry about that

2. Do you mean eczema?

3. Why are you refusing that particular drug? Is it trado medicine? Eczema

24. It's one month my boyfriend broke up with me. I apologized but all fell on deaf ears. I'm an emotional wreck right now. I can't believe this relationship will end like that. Gosh I had plans. I met two guys here on single and mingle and one is really trying to bring me out if my shell and to love again. He even asked we go out together but i'm not in the mood. I have been crying since. How can I move on. Love hurts really badπŸ˜₯

25. I'm just happy my bro is out. Thanks guys for ur well wishes

We were watching this new series on Netflix 'Bridgerton' but now watching Man u match. They are leavding πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„. Will go back to Bridgerton after the match. It's a really interesting series and boy is the guy handsome 😍😍😍😍

1. Very cute guy. Watching Bridgerton too.

2. OMG Simon... Lol.. He is so fine. Just finished watching the movie but I was holding my remote like a prized possession cos the sex scenes na wa.. My kids were darting in and out of the room..

26. Friday turnup!!!

27. Still watching Aston villa oppressing Man United, but, the goals are in Man United favour.

Almost done.

Just relaxing, Nothing happening with all the lockdown and curfew 😩😩😩

1. We still won the match, Aston villa are too stubborn

28. I am just here watching African magic...

Still hungry after all I are today, nawa o!

Took myself out.

First new year I'm spending alone without my family.

29. Just here thinking on how to raise capital to start a fast food and money transfer business.

I have to start 2021 in a different way.

I want to be a giver this year not a bigger.

Baba God this i pray for this year