Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Night Post...

Friday, January 29, 2021

Friday Night Post...

Another Friday Successfully berthed.................

What a gwan?

I am here pregnant with thoughts of things to do when Covid allows one to live normally again....

151 comments:

1. Today i resigned from my job.

I needed my sanity biko. Let me do other tins.

Someone suggest a good skill for me.

I am thinking of tailoring or hair making. Make up. I feel tailoring is too difficult. Pls help a sister. If anyone can train me i will appreciate.

1. Tailoring is not difficult, but if you do not like calculations it may not be for u. Whats your location

2. Learn a soft skill. It will pay you better.

Digital marketing
      Facebook Ads
      Google Ads
      Social media marketing
      Video marketing
      There are lots of them

You won't make alot of money as a tailor unless you have people working for you and you focus solely on marketing.

2. Minutes ago i watched porn and i came like twice just watching. But normal penetration cnt give me that.

Am i normal??

3. Another one? Yo, I could have sworn yesterday was Friday 😩😩😩
    January is usually a hella long month but the final days usually speed by
    Anyways hope y’all are doing good, keeping safe and sane in this ratchet world
    Me I’m also pregnant with ideas, money making ideas though.

1. This month seems unending.
      God will always help His own.

2. You are right yesterday felt like friday to me also

3. Today is Nations Worship in His Presence in Dynamics Church
      I'm in church right now and tonight is going to be music ministration all through. Gospel ministers all over the country.
      If you are in a gloomy mood,tune into the station or the social media sites to join in. Stella please do post. It could help someone

4. I dey house dey press phone. Tgif 💃💃💃

5. Dunamis...DIGC
      Auto correct changed it for me

4. Just finished eating jollof rice and salad with a glass of chivita juice. Feel so relaxed and excited today.

Martins, I ate the Ugba and Okra soup this afternoon hahahaha.... It was prepared with enough pepper and snail. I almost forgot I was outside when I noticed I was licking my hands Lol.....

Una Good night ooh.

1. The CEO himself,choiiiiii😋😋😋 Enjoy mehhnnn..

Whoever introduced that soup into this world must surely make heaven😊😊

Soup that went to Harvard;echeta enweba obÃŦ anwÚrí..

@MARTINS

2. Honestly bro.... I will make sure I eat it twice in a week henceforth. So nice and enjoyable.

3. That soup is a banger.

Currently having a bowl of it in my freezer, better soup na money kill am.

4. @ Excited courtesy, please give me the prep method.
      I want to have a taste of this much elaborated soup.

1. I had to look for who helped me turn on my gen,can’t deal with darkness today biko

6. I am just in the room waiting for dinner.

Somebody is in the living room asking if I won't make deny. I am waiting for him to finish work and make the dinner.

We have been shouting back and forth 😂😂😂. I know I will win. Na to endure the hunger for a while longer

1. Eka dont take your husband’s calmness as weakness o. Just an innocent advice please. No insults please

2. You are funny đŸ¤ŖđŸ¤ŖđŸ¤ŖđŸ¤Ŗ

3. Anon, have I ever said that I take his kindness as weakness abi u are just looking for what to complain about?

4. Bola, I'm doing fine, thank u. Trust u are good.

5. "Finish work and make dinner" if person talk now the next thing na attack from confused female that call themselves feminists.Na una sabi.

7. I am here relaxing and sdking.

8. Heyyyyyy! Someone is pregnant. And the name of the baby is "thought,"
    Heiiiiiiiiiiiii! 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

1. đŸ¤ŖđŸ¤ŖđŸ¤ŖđŸ¤ŖđŸ¤ŖđŸ¤ŖđŸ¤Ŗ

9. I'm currently gbenshing hubby's best friend. He was our best man on our wedding. His dick is the bomb. I'm sorry I can't let go. Meanwhile he has told me about hubby's olosho parols. I don't care.

10. Just finished shooting my own silhouette challenge and about to break the internet. Janemena got nothing on me.

11. Nothing much.. hectic day but thankful to God 🙏🙏

On whatsapp call with family đŸĨ°đŸ’“ while munching cashew nuts with chilled water

Get jiggy and groovy guys 🍷🍾

1. Have a great weekend 🤗🤗🤗

2. How comes you and I are munching cashew nuts with some chilled water at the same time. To think I didn't like cashew nuts before now but how I fell in love with it still surprises me.

12. Right about now I'm preparing a late dinner for me to prep myself for tomorrow.
    I'm supposed to be pissed about today's happening...but I can't seem to understand why I still find it funny and only blame myself for everything.
    In all Thank God it's Friday.

1. #EndSWAT #Endpolicebrutality Phoenix29 January 2021 at 21:52

Go through your emotions and you will be fine. Enjoy your dinner

13. Today was really stressful me and lil sis. Just got back home from Owerri and chillaxing

14. Ate Starch and banga for dinner🤗🤗🤗🤗

I'm getting Suya tonight courtesy of Himself.

BEDC just took light 😭😭😭

15. Quiet and peaceful evening

There's always a reason to be thankful and grateful 💞💞💞💞

1. Congratulations once more ... Mrs. A.E 🤗 May your joy be permanent in Jesus name Amen 🙏

2. Congrats Mrs AE, God bless your home always.

3. My darling Mrs A, trust you and family are doing well. 😘😘😘

16. Just came back from a trip with my wife. We're having drinks and snacking on roasted chicken. We'll retire to da oza room after watching a movie 😛

17. Tuh! Have you heard Cameroon pidgin? My goodness you will fall in love with it! Sounds like Bayelsa pidgin with enough swag.

1. Never heard of Cameroon pidgin

2. A colleague of mine is Cameroonian. I love when she talks in pidgin and even good English!

3. I have a Cameroon friend, no I don't like their pidgin. Totally prefer ours to theirs.

4. Slimzy you should hear them speak especially if they are in groups my goodness!!!
      @Pwetie I love love love love love it!

18. Stella, Stella me and you looking at each other! Hahahaha. Isaac baba thanks for telling us about white tiger movie on Netflix. Just finished watching it so interesting a movie! Watching Bridgeton over again! Had garri and okro soup for dinner. I dey for sleep mode now lol

1. How do u people rewatch movies abeg. I need to learn that skill. Once I know how it ends, I can never watch.

My husband rewatched Nikita from season one, now he's rewatching 24. I no even bother to join am.

2. I can rewatch movies but not TV shows.

3. Eka joy I will watch 24hours over and over again. That movie was a hit. Kiefer sutherland (Jack Bauer) is a great actor I hope I got his name correctly

4. Same!!! I find it extremely undoable to rewatch movies, no matter how good it was like there’s really no point. No more suspense or plot twists to keep your attention.

5. I have done this rewatching with mentalist, got to a point I started skipping episodes cos I could tell what would happen.

6. Yikes my husband can rematch series and I dont get it

19. I envybu stella@ pregnant with thoughts of what to do..Am so barren with thoughts and ideas..Can't even think straight, all I think is what my family will eat.. Na who get money they reason wetin em wan use am do..Friday night is as usual. God
    I want to start living life and not life living me if that makes sense..
    Goodnight my people..

20. And my surgery was successful
    Thanks to everyone who joined their faith with mine....May pregnancy follow suit.

Choi...fear kills faster

1. Congratulations. Amen to your prayer.

Lovelace

2. Thank God!
      You’ll testify soonest🙏

3. Thank you Lord 🙏🙏🙏 for the successful surgery, may your testimony be perfected.

4. Glory be to God, wishing you speedy recovery

5. Thank God for healing
      Amen to your prayer

6. Thank you Jesus for all you do.

Get well soon.

7. The fibroid surgery! Yeeee thank God it went well. God finish up your healing in her life in Jesus name. Amen

8. Thank God! Pregnancy will happen soon, just keep hope alive.

9. #EndSWAT #Endpolicebrutality Phoenix29 January 2021 at 21:51

Thank God for a successful surgery

10. We thank God for you,
      Congratulations in advance 🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉

11. God will complete his work in Jesus name, amen.

12. Amen .Thank God for success.

13. Thank God for His mercy endures forever

21. I'm back to Abuja after a long, enjoyable holiday with my family. The best I ever had. I miss my parents so much, spending time with them over these past few weeks made me wonder why I ever left home. These two love me unconditionally, more than anyone could or would. But I didn't realize at the time.

Anyway, my daughter still calls me by my name. She learnt from my siblings and joined them. It's almost one week since we came back and she has not called me mummy. I know she'll revert but I'm not worried. I kinda find it funny and answer anytime she calls.

1. Thank God for safe travels.
      Kisses to your lil princess. đŸĨ°đŸ˜đŸĨŗ😘

2. Glad you enjoyed your holiday and got back to Abuja safely ❤❤.

3. Welcome back dear..its your name so u better kip answering😁she will forget it with time.

4. Nne welcome back, kisses to baby. Eka Joy if I love a movie I watch it again to remember it again! Just like GOT I watched it so many times!

5. She will revert soon thank God for journey mercies. This year will be great for everyone of us

6. Welcome back home, nice to have you back.

Children are like that just give her little time she will return back k to calling you mummy.

7. I ❤️ Kids , please allow madam to call you by your name biko . Is it not the day you saw her that she saw you ? 😂 . Please give her a 💋 for me .

8. #EndSWAT #Endpolicebrutality Phoenix29 January 2021 at 21:50

Welcome back dear. I call my mum by her name. So it aint bad

9. 😂😂😂😂 Bola 💋💋
      That's sweet, Phoenix. Thank you dear.
      Thanks excited courtesy❤️
      Amen, Black Slimzy. God bless you.
      Kisses to you too, Madam Nky.
      Thank God for His mercies, Pretty girlie.
      Ijeoma, I will. Thanks dear.
      😄😄 Shalom, no be small.
      Thanks Adire Classic, my wonderful friend. You're a sweet soul.
      Nwanne nkem Twins Squared, collect😘😘😘

10. My sweetie,welcome back.
      She will soon revert back, my kisses and hugs to her.

22. Please fam, I have itchy innie navel/ belly button. It’s been days now. Who has any idea what could be the cause. Please dont tell me ask google o, before they’ll their enemy cancerđŸ¤ŖđŸ¤Ŗ

1. #EndSWAT #Endpolicebrutality Phoenix29 January 2021 at 21:49

Hmmm maybe you need to clean that place with a wet cotton bud. You can also see a doctor

2. Please clean it with rubbing alcohol. You will be fine 🤗

3. Maybe you can use spirit n cotton bud to clean it

23. Just hanging here with my thoughts. Need a long rest this weekend.

24. Nothing much this Friday night. Usually nothing much for me on Fridays.
    Just twisting my short hair while listening to Chike's song (I'm sure his mouth will hurt already, his album has been on repeat since December😁😁).
    I will loosen the twist on Sunday, Will see how it will turn out.
    Have a nice weekend.

1. #EndSWAT #Endpolicebrutality Phoenix29 January 2021 at 21:47

Same to you dear

2. Boo of the booless is a really good album. Enjoy.

3. 😘😘😘❤️

25. Get well soon 🤗🤗🤗

26. Just here munching bread.had a really tiring day at work.will doze off once am done eating.gdnyt people

27. So sorry pretty girlie, please take good care of yourself

28. Messed up my friday trips with this stupid beans i ate at work. Couldnt use the AC while driving, had to wind down over ten times to let the stench out! The smell ehn! Kpraa! Pooo! Viaaa! My apartment smells like hell and had to rush out to buy Andrews liver salt, on my way up the stairs, my hot new neighbour has asked to come over to chat and know me better.omo i don die! I dey still mess badly, e be like i go quench light and off phone cos the smell is evil !!!! đŸ¤Ŗ😂

1. #EndSWAT #Endpolicebrutality Phoenix29 January 2021 at 21:46

Sorry drink lots of water and sleep on your tummy. By morning you ll be fine. How do you cook your beans? Do you parboil or cook direct. Parboiling helps so you dont fart much

2. đŸ¤ŖđŸ¤ŖđŸ¤ŖđŸ¤ŖđŸ¤ŖđŸ¤ŖđŸ¤ŖđŸ¤Ŗ
      Abeg enjoy the smell ooo. I heard it's very beneficial 😁😁😁

3. Since its coming from you, enjoy while it lasts.

29. Sorry,

Someone gave me palm wine this evening, i would love to share but no alcohol for you till further notice.😋🤗

30. Here watching loving you.

Nothing much this evening

31. For what God is doing and what He will do. I just want to say thank you Lord.

32. I had a stressful but blessed day. It was so stressful that I feel very sick right now. Still very thankful that I achieved all I set out to do today. If I have my way, I would like to indulge tonight, unoooo, but not without a romantic trigger. Unoooo...

33. Just thinking of how to start off my own business after tendering my resignation letter on Tuesday, have worked with the company for 19yrs, fear no let me resign since thank God I have taken the bold step to do so, God pls see me through in my next level of life.hmmmmmm.

1. #EndSWAT #Endpolicebrutality Phoenix29 January 2021 at 21:44

Amen dont worry you ll be just fine

2. Job will see you through only believe.

3. You've taken the first step.
      Congratulations 👏👏👏👏
      You'll success in your next endeavors.
      God's blessings on you always.

4. May God guide you into the perfect path.

I don't wanna resign but I need a new job.

34. Hmmm , please avoid alcohol 🍷 as much as you can. I have peptic Ulcer ooo , during Christmas I went and drank alcohol with peppered roasted chicken 🍗 the pains I went through đŸ˜Ŗ I wouldn’t wish that to my enemy . You will be fine 🤗

35. Just another quiet night. Thank God for a good and blessed week.

Fantastic weekend to y'all 🤗

36. Just another quiet night. Thank God for a good and blessed week.

Fantastic weekend to y'all 🤗

37. #EndSWAT #Endpolicebrutality Phoenix29 January 2021 at 21:44

I am here watching james bond on my pop up channel. My best villian in bond series is Javier Bardem followed by Mr Scaramanga. Daniel Craig made James Bond character very human..Off to watch more it ends this Sunday..

38. Just chilaxing in my living room.

39. I had a good day. I went out for a bit and transport fare these day is crazy.
    I was out with my friend and somehow it was introducing me to people as his girlfriend.
    The thing is, I have told him before that we just friends although I'm single right now. He is a really nice person and all but I'm not in love with him nor do I see him in that light. I don't know how to handle this whole thing.

1. #EndSWAT #Endpolicebrutality Phoenix29 January 2021 at 22:34

Hmmm I think you can just act when you are outside. Once you are alone together and at your happy time tell him you are not happy that he is doing opposite on you guys agreed on. But are you attracted to him physically. If you want it plantonic, please tell him and act same. Dont give him double signals, being friends but acting as lovers. Be intentional. All the best

2. #EndSWAT #Endpolicebrutality Phoenix29 January 2021 at 22:35

Hmmm I think you can just act when you are outside. Once you are alone together and at your happy time tell him you are not happy that he is doing opposite on you guys agreed on. But are you attracted to him physically. If you want it plantonic, please tell him and act same. Dont give him double signals, being friends but acting as lovers. Be intentional. All the best

40. #EndSWAT #Endpolicebrutality Phoenix29 January 2021 at 21:51

So sorry dear

41. nothing much jare ...I just borrowed my neighbor phone to comment...I missed everyone here.

42. Cool evening.

Everything is sure going to be fine.

43. Someone make a toddler sleep tonic please!
    My lil one acts like she eats a combined diet of duracell batteries and steriods; right from the womb.
    Sometimes, it's hard not to be resentful of how inexhaustible she is. Sleep training, heavy feeding and a warm bath don't help calm her down.

1. Lol allow her to play veryyyy well then after giving her a bath, put her on your back and rock her or put her in the stroller if you have one and move around slowly in circles till she falls asleep... works for my nieces and nephews tho, goodluck!

2. Lol allow her to play veryyyy well then after giving her a bath, put her on your back and rock her or put her in the stroller if you have one and move around slowly in circles till she falls asleep... works for my nieces and nephews tho, goodluck!

3. Lol allow her to play veryyyy well then after giving her a bath, put her on your back and rock her or put her in the stroller if you have one and move around slowly in circles till she falls asleep... works for my nieces and nephews tho, goodluck!

4. Lol allow her to play veryyyy well then after giving her a bath, put her on your back and rock her or put her in the stroller if you have one and move around slowly in circles till she falls asleep... works for my nieces and nephews tho, goodluck!

5. Stop giving her any sugars or sugary things. Also learn to send her on petit errands ie ask ur dad to give u krakra, she will repeat the message as much as you want. Be innovative dear. Good luck

6. Give her a warm milk at night.

44. Here thinking of a business to invest in in Nigeria 😩i just need someone to run it while I bring the capital. This year I need multiple streams of income. Someone suggested luxury hair but a family member is into it already.

1. This arrangement doesn't always end well but I wish you luck.

2. Thanks castle for the heads up

3. Once you are not there to oversee things yourself in Nigeria,even family members forget the blood tie....!
      One of my clients opened a huge boutique, rent is in millions,store stocked to the teeth with clothes&shoes,lil sister was in charge for months,always sneaking back to steal on sundays,aunty got wind and told her to leave,she put the kid brother there, that one stole millions till date no account,she sold off in ridiculous prices and shut down!
      Lil sis was even accounting for money and knows how to get clients to come in and buy,maybe she should have left her to it!
      You can be lucky to find someone who will be accountable and who has a guarantor but try something solid like real estate or lands to be sold every few years,even that one self is still shine your eyes but better!

4. They Will cheat you. Do it yourself o

5. When you do such busy you won't monitor don't expect it to last long. Don't also expect the business to run for you. Do it like a hire purchase. Tell little sister to run and give you a % every month. With that she will have a sense of responsibility and wouldn't run the shop down. Tel her she owns 40% after expenses.

45. So my people, with the way things are going in our dear country the only option for most people is to japaa. So now I’m following that path too.
    So I was thinking of going to whichever country I’ll choose as a student to get a masters degree. Study and afterwards get a job that will lead to me staying permanently by God’s grace.
    To the glory of God my father is still alive strong and capable of sponsoring me so he has asked me to make the necessary enquiries and get back to him but the thing is I don’t even know where or how to start. I have older siblings tho but right now we’re not talking to each other because we all had a huge fallout so now it’s just me and my dad.

We’re considering Canada Norway or Denmark. But I don’t exactly know where to begin and I don’t want to ask just anybody.
    So can anybody please point me in the right direction maybe send me an ig link or website or something, anything you can give that can be of help to me please, anything atall please.. thank you!
    Have a great weekend fam!!

46. I intend to relocate or rather travel out for a masters degree and settle there afterwards, please how do I go about it cuz I don’t even know the first step to take. I’m thinking Norway or Denmark. My friend is saying Canada cuz our people don plenty for there but I’m not sure yet.
    Please can anybody guide me on the necessary steps to take, any useful information will be really appreciated, thanks!