Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Hair Rising Story On Paternity Fraud...

Thursday, January 07, 2021

Hair Rising Story On Paternity Fraud...

Wonders shall never end!!!

82 comments:

1. All this DNA stories is becoming irritating. Women am not supporting cheating. But if you must, biko make use of postinor and their likes. Which one is hanging another man's pregnancy on your husband. Men give side chick abortion money, buy pills for them. Why are the married women behaving like newbies in the game. Biko am tired.

1. My dear I don't understand again o

2. @13:08 and Kitchens
      In other words, you both are "pros" in the game?
      😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

3. Too many rubbish stories in circulation.

Watched a film clip last night by comedian Sir Kardinal.
      An award match for the most cheating women in the south east.
      Enugu got low points.
      Ebonyi low points.
      Abia,well some low points.
      Then, Anambra had 23m+ women as cheaters.
      And Imo State got 3b+. Hahaha.
      Their trophy will be presented at the national stadium on Saturday.
      Oh Jesus.

Me and the sender have been tabbing each other since.

Women are just debasing womanhood.

4. Some cause these problems for themselves when they foolishly go and do bye bye kungfu sex with the ex that isn't ready to settle down but is a master gbensher!!! That is how ekwensu will now do pizza for her to eat all her life!!! This is a new year. Let's fear God!!! That's the only way out.

5. In my opinion, this woman has not stopped cheating hence the suspicious chat in her phone.
      However she does it, depending on the age of the child, the husband will still get to know.

Even if she succeeds with the orphanage plan, the child will talk

6. Anon.13.08
      "am not supporting cheating"
      🙄
      Brighter grammar is our friend.

7. I wonder o

2. Hmmm na wa ooooo...eleyi tun wa gidi gan oooo.

This woman is totally wicked and morally bankrupt!. How can soneone have absolutely no conscience. This is why i can NEVER EVER support a woman cheating in any relationship. It leads to terrible problems like this!. Poor child!. Why pass off someone elses child to your husband without his knowlege. Disgusting!

3. Some people are mean,heartless and greedy. What happened to giving the child to his rightful father from onset? How does she want the child to feel after abandoning him? Wicked being

1. Stupid woman wants to get rid of his son because of a man..

5. Somebody still copied it out of the group. Women! 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

1. I just tire ooo. Lol. They still copied. Somebody cannot drink water and drop cup

2. And the said hubby probably might have seen it now if he's a BV.

6. LMAO. He will soon throw you out so single girls praying for a husband can see him to marry. All wicked and unrepentant married women should be made to leave. Men should ask for DNA now. Yes I am a woman

7. Chai, ekwensu e romansia mammy water.

8. This woman is not serious. Is women like her that gives us bad names. What rubbish is this, you're sleeping with another man while married. I spite on you woman🤨🤨🤨

9. Does he need her permission to take his child for DNA? Maybe she is the one paying. The woman is obviously wicked. If she can get rid of her own child, a child she birthed , the husband shld not even try bringing another child to the house and say “sorry dear I cheated” she fit kill that one....but I digress . Woman leave that child alone don’t punish him because you made a mistake

10. The child isn’t even safe with you as his mother. She wantS to get rid of a child she birthed, a child that is already calling her mummy.

11. So because of marriage, you are ready to get rid of a child.
    Where do these kind of women come from bikonu?

12. This woman should just tie her husband's spirit spiritually!...
    Shut up his mouth by putting him in a bottle or keg shikena!...

1. You think you sound funny? You sound delusional.

2. As palmwine that he is nau..el oh el.
      What if the man's spirit is very strong? Omo na back to sender things.

3. Tie an innocent man because his randy, wicked, shameless wife gave him a child that isn't his?How did you feel after typing this?

4. You think say na everybody dem fit tie?

13. 😨😨😨😨lemme just assume this isn't true

14. This woman can kill oo.
    Drop off your child cos of your stupid act.

1. Shebi she'll make the child to turn dumb that he won't be able to tell where he is taken to about himself?

There won't be police report and his pictures being circulated on the internet?

The joke is on her.

15. Some women will be praying for all the DNA machines to breakdown at the same time, so as to save their shame.

16. I have 4 beautiful kids for my husband's best friend, he was the best man on our wedding. But guysss I don't fucking care about the outcome. I'm ready to leave this marriage anytime shit spills, if he was man enough he would have gotten me pregnant when his family was pressuring me while he was busy fucking olosho and married colleagues at work. Mtchewww
    Meanwhile I'm still fucking his friend's sweet gbola

1. Congratulations to you. don't send chronicle later Sha o.

2. Look at one here. Agama lizards. They've come out to play.

3. Ok,why didn't you leave when you had the child proving that you weren't the fault,why stay to complicate issues!
      See I have been TTC for so many years now, I only stayed because my hubby has been good and has shielded me from every external attack, even we had to leave one church that literally used us to indirectly preach of being unserious because they think they have prayed "enough" and others got their miracle and we haven't!
      I have done Virtually everything Iam supposed to do both medically, spiritually, have even gone to traditionalist but I still believe God!
      Why the long talk is, anyday I feel to try outside and the story turns positive, I will tell my hubby then leave straight to my father's house the next day,if he comes for way forward,Atleast we will have an agreement that I am returning based on that he receives the child as his but if it's not,we better go our separate ways peacefully.so woman, I am not happy with what you did nomatter how your hubby has been treating you before the whole thing

4. See as you are dancing the strange dance of ndi mmuo!!!
      You are doing evil and claiming right!!! Don't worry if this your take is true, wait for judgement day. It's your act that will judge you not your husband nor his people. Fear God small!!!

5. Lol, Spanish lantern will not kill me with laughter... lmao

6. Four kids! Lord have mercy. You sit and watch your husband play with these kids and you are not moved. I lift my wig for you.

7. Clap for yourself o. The negative effect of what you have done is still doing press up. Nonsense and ingredients

8. Someday nemesis will catch up with you and the idiot fucking you. When you die mysteriously tomorrow your family would be looking for who to blame

9. Have you considered how your children will feel hearing this when they grow up? Enjoy your sweet gbola while it last.

10. Four kids????😳😳😳. Why didn't you leave when you found out?

11. Anon 14:38 have you tried yi mu cao+ xi xian cao, your hubby can try fertile M from germany.

12. Anon 13:53,for your mind you are happy abi? If this is true then you don't deserve to be a mother to those kids walahi! Well,there is karma,wait till they grow up hating you once they find out.

17. This one serious o. Women sef. You know your hands are not clean and you don't want to lose your marriage why not focus and not do anything that will make your spouse suspicious. Let me not judge though. I will advice she opens up to the man if he forgives and accept the boy as his then congratulations to her if not my dear village people the catch up with you be that o. Pick you self up and start all over again

18. I only pity the innocent child in all this. Wicked and heartless woman.

19. Whatever you do, dont kill the boy...
    Sha keep us updated, I'll be waiting to see how you intend to pull this stunt.

20. anonymous 13:54 you are not okay...God help you

21. So you cannot afford to loose your marriage but you can afford to loose your child? Women who do us this? Must most women loose their mind when marriage is involved? Nawa o, very selfish species

22. My only concern is that she might kill that boy to cover up her evil act.
    So simply coz you got a man at home, you feel, you can go outside and be careless. If all men were to carry out DNA tests on their children, I don't know what will happen to so many marriages.

1. She can even kill her husband. Oh dear... Some people are evil

23. Single girls are even more disciplined than married women these days,most married women in my area are into runs, they fuck around and they don't see anything bad in it.most side chick are now married women.

1. Between year 2003 and 2007, I owed call centers where people buy recharge cards and make calls. There were bars around where my kiosk was located. If you see the married women who come around eh? They make calls to their men friends and ask for description of which particular bar they are in.
      My eyes have seen

24. Wickedness!!

Woman,if you touch that child, you'll never no peace for the rest of your life, the spirit of that child will hunt you.

Wicked being.

25. More problem dey road, a lot of women going for IVF buy egg and some men discuss with their doctors and buy sperm without the other partners consent!!! This is mostly with women who are menopausal and about to, then some men who don't meet the standard of the sperm count needed!!! many do it without involving their partners or getting their consent!!! Since wey una dey hide things for this life, something always happens and brings all hidden stuff to light. Very soon we'd start doing DNA for both parents!!! Truthfulness always is the way out!!! It's well oh
    Ehen madam don't put that innocent child through hell because of your selfishness, return him to his rightful father!!! Tell your husband the truth and ask for forgiveness. The marriage don already burst!!! He will forgive you but will divorce you. The day you put another man's child on him was the day you traded your maritial peace for your peace!!! All the ladies who say yes to one man and keep sleeping with another, please repent!!! I had a relative who still gbenshed his girlfriend (a night before and she left in the morning) to do her traditional marriage that evening!!! Just imagine!! Then imagine what will happen if the new husband gbenshed her that night!!! The two sperm will now mix up like abacha ncha!!!! Tufiakwa!!! Now if she takes in, onye nwe di nwa?? If na twins and they come from each of the sperms??? Onye nwe di umu??? One to the hubby and one to my uncle??? You see how even me don confuse??? Then we go say na Satan's handwork abi???
    Chegharianu!!!! Wepunu aka na ajo ndu!!!

1. Choi.
      You typed in anger.

Good advice though.

2. Know of someone who did send off sex for the ex and had sex too with her hubby then fiancee around the same time. It was when she put to bed she discovered that pikin na ex get am and called to inform ex that the baby was his which way forward. Ex told her to do whatever she wants and she decided to pin it on the unsuspecting hubby. Well it was at the child's dedication that a friend noticed the resemblance to her ex that informed the hubby to question the wife about the paternity of the child. He did and she owned up and hubby said marriage is so over.

3. Na wah o. I loved all what you wrote there. 🤭

26. This woman is evil, why does she want to get rid of that boy. She just want to solve a problem by creating another. Why not send the innocent boy to the real father or to her siblings. I pray her husband finds out what she is hatching before it comes through.

27. Breeze don blow , fowl nyash don open.... women have been accusing men as the cheats and infecting them with std ... women portray themselves as the harmless and innocent beings ... now we can now see that they are the bigger cheats , and they fuck without condoms and then carry the pregnancy to another man ... women are the biggest hypocrites God ever created and are extremely deceptive...if as a man u insult ur fellow men for these demonic creatures called women then be prepared to end up like samson and his likes... successful men don't take women serious, u can check the list , the ones that trust women and show them upmost love are the ones that suffer ... they were the ones that brought evil into this world thru the first women " eve " ... give them ur heart and u will regret it all ur life... Lucy is short form for lucifer , its a female name... there's a reason y men in past centuries put them in their place, their is a reason y no woman was selected as a disciple, there is a reason y God almighty dint communicate with them... no man has ever reached success by fooling himself for a woman, it never happens ... Read ecclesiastes 7.28

1. So Deborah and Esther and Mary Martha's sister and Mary Magdalene Dem na you communicate with them eh kwa??
      When Jesus died who cleaned him up? Who went to check on him first? You think that Jesus who was God in the flesh didn't have a GOOD relationship with women???
      Take it easy with the hate ok?
      It's the spirit you open your heart up to that becomes your chaffuer??? Any MAN OR WOMAN can be as evil as any demon using them to manifest, you know why? The same way God wants to use us is exactly the same way devil too wants to use us!! It's who you give your self to that manifestation of either wonders or evil is seen!!! So take it easy NA GOD CREATE ALL OF US and don't forget that everything God created was good until Satan walked in!!!

2. Read Tev 12:7-14 women didn't bring sin into the world. Sin entered the world the moment the devil was thrown down because devil is sin himself!!! Women were the first to be decived!!!

3. I meant to type Rev 12:7-14

4. I hope it wasn't a woman that gave birth to you

28. If she was having intercourse with both men around the Time she conceived, then she shouldn’t be too hasty to conclude that the husband isn’t the father. She herself might be shocked by the DNA results. There have been many instances when the tables flipped.
    Wish you luck madam but don’t let that child go; it’s double jeopardy. Pay for your own sins if push comes to shove, leave your son outta this!

1. Exactly.

If you must cheat, be ready to face the damn consequences. Pack your bags in peace and leave.

On the one hand you don't want to lose your marriage, on the other hand you are cheating. If the marriage was that precious, you won't cheat.

Women like these disgust me, see the extent she is willing to go to save a marriage that may even be useless. You want to kill a whole human being??? If this story is true, may you lose that marriage and may any attempt at the child's life backfire on you.

29. Fake story. Mtchew

30. Jesus Christ. U want to just abandon the boy in orphanage home. First, d son isn't yours n now u wanna get rid of him odiegwu really.

31. Wicked woman...

This seem fake though...

32. Tor. I can't laugh. What do we say? Whether its fake or a true story, this is the coded matter going on upandan now. Anyhow the woman do, she shouldn't complicate her situation. If its proofed this child isn't his, worst case scenario: divorce. If she carries out her plan, believe me she will be caught. So divorce and jail term.

33. The woman if this story is true, is a devil. Imagine the extent she wants to go to conceal her evil ways. Without considering a child that came out of her. Smh. Pinning a child on another person is evil. Be single and have all the sex you want to have if that is what you crave, they will never listen. It won't end well I can tell from here.

34. What's really happening to married women?

35. Close legs MBA
    Wanting to eat cake and have it
    Then complicate issues by more foolish

Aunty have sense

36. Poster you place your marriage above your child?God forbid!I will only have issues with a woman cheating on a FAITHFUL spouce!oga if you Ain't faithful, madam don't owe you sh#t!madam, before you cheat, make sure you are financially independent so if e red you find your way! don't be a cheat and at the same time be desperate enough to sacrifice your child for a marriage you have no value for!!!

37. So a marriage is more important than your child? No wonder so many of you stay and burn in the hellish marriages.