Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Hilarious FAKE NEWS

Tuesday, January 19, 2021

Hilarious FAKE NEWS

We have so many emergency Journalists these days just flying Fake news around and spoiling the Job for us.......

Is this not enough reason for them to cry that they want to regulate the social media?Actress Omotola is on her Instagram handle ranting about a fake story written about her.....It's horrible now with the fake news trend!!!

Please disregard this News about my Boo Amaechi...Nah Fake news

23 comments:

1. 🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️

1. πŸ₯΄πŸ₯΄πŸ₯΄πŸ₯΄πŸ₯΄πŸ₯΄πŸšΆπŸ½‍♀️🚢🏽‍♀️🚢🏽‍♀️🚢🏽‍♀️🚢🏽‍♀️🚢🏽‍♀️

2. Gosh this is so funny!🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 Lord have mercy! πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

2. Buaahaahaaahaaahaa, this is quite hilarious. Ooh gosh, so funny. I think I will believe the fake news version,e sweet pass...side eyes.

3. Omo t own is not fake

4. Gistblogger is a culprit, he/she is a bully, he/she shields the ones he likes and pulls down, rubbish, ridicule others. He needs to be unveiled since he is using the cloak of invisibility to tarnish people reputation, after which he can be handle the Aloba of Masetromedia style.

5. This is very hilarious. Biko I am taking this bloggers version, for sake of hilarity and gags

1. My tummy hurts from laughing so hard.

🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 hilarious

6. El o El, this fake news sweet die. Say no to domestic violence πŸ€•πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

7. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ chaiii whoever wrote this is wickid 🀣🀣 but Stella you say ignore and you still post am πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£.

8. πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…
    Awon fake news carrier

9. I like the story like this,πŸ˜€πŸ€£πŸ˜†πŸ˜‚kikikikkki

10. πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„,fake news indeed. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

11. That means Judith must have gone through tough training under Anthony Joshua to even cough while Amechi is talk or has transformed in Mike Tyson to raise her voice at Amechi. No be only beat Amechi πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚. This must be the great joke of the century

12. Emergency Journalists abounds on YouTube.
    99% of them, have horrible mannerisms, fake accents, no content, and recycling shows.

13. Oh my gosh 😹😹
    What an insult πŸ™†πŸΏ‍♀️πŸ™†πŸΏ‍♀️

14. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Abeg we like the fake news like that o.