Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Hooking A Life Partner During Festive Period In Nigeria...

Friday, January 01, 2021

Hooking A Life Partner During Festive Period In Nigeria...

If you are single and searching,it is alleged that the best place to see a spouse is in the Village during festive seasons like Christmas and New year................................

I know some Ladies who defied all odds to travel to Villages with friends this Christmas and it is looking good already according to them.....

During the festive periods both men and women hunt for life partners...True or false?

Who has a story to gist us about getting spouses during festive periods?Please make this post lively,the internet is somewhat boring........

23 comments:

1. Hook up ! Hook up
    Naso I fellow one yellow sisi go river for village if nt that I serve a living God water 🚿 for don carry me gooo....
    How will I even look on that papii water attire there?

1. Hahaha.
      King Jerry.
      Thanks for making this blog lovely these past months.

The Ogbanje be wan carry you go yonder.
      Pele.

2. You are a clown🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. That is for people who want to marry from their village.

1. Exactly, for my village e be like all of us na relatives,eg- that girl na your grandfather sister born her papa or your great grandmother last born born their grandmother

3. Ok...I don't travel home during festive periods but yea most single people like me are usually lucky to hook onto a life partner.

Me,don't have any experience sha

4. Someone I Know does it every year. She has turn down other men bc she want a man from her place. But she is so adamant that old oge have arrested her. Still she goes home with the intention to hook bush fallers every December

1. Hahaha. Her choice, God will surely honor her with a man from her villa.
      It guarantees a lot of things.

Stella Kork I doubt you'll see comments here o
      Your bvs are hiding their villages, they've all gone AWOL.
      SMH!

2. Guarantees what? Talkative and tribal bigot! What works for you, may not work for most people.

3. Guarantees a whole lot anony.
      I repeat, God will surely honor her.
      Cry some more.
      Next year GO HOME.

4. XP, I don't know why this reply of yours got me laughing. Complement of the season nwanyioma. No place like home biko

5. My Friend was on this table years back. Even if she is dead broke, she will borrow money to travel. last, last, she married a man from another tribe.

6. We wey no come get village to go to nko,yet seriously looking and searching

7. When my BIL went back, girls were flocking around him as per IJGB . Guy man acted like he was ready to settle down and used the marriage card and slept with every single one of them. Smh

8. I wouldn't have minded marrying someone from my village but I ended up with same tribe, different states . My mom wants my older brother to go home often that he might meet a prospective wife in Nigeria as opposed to abroad. So far it hasn't worked out. He has asked me to find him a wife but I can't. He will be 30 soon

1. But why can’t you? good evening

2. Mz B I really don't have friends to link him up with . Good afternoon

9. A lady I know back then in Uni days went for December and came back with pregnancy and bride price paid by an IJGB.He hasn't come bk since then;the kid is close to 8years now ..Dude is said to have a family there and the lady and their son are his retirement plan.

10. People are more relaxed more authentic in the village. You have the chance of meeting a genuine person.

1. biggest lie of the century. after all their olosho work in the town, they run to the village during xmas to catch guys lookinhg for wives. they act all innocent until u start dating and meet them in town after festivities. i'm talking about Igbo ladies cos that's the ones i know.