Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Important Information On NIN.....

Tuesday, January 12, 2021

Important Information On NIN.....

20 comments:

1. What of people without NIMC or NIN receiving sms from telcos thanking them for linking their numbers to their NIN? How is that even possible in the first place? Or have scammers taken over? Kindly advise.

1. The nos was once owned by someone who used it to register.

2. Am tired of this country
    BV Ariella

3. Lord Jesus, i don't know how, but I know that you'll take me out of this country anyhow. Why stress people like this na....you guys can go ahead and block my lines

1. You exactly said my mind. Please keep your lines. Before mobile phones life existed on this earth, it will still exist after mobile fines are gone. But I will not, in anyway go to a centre with people buzzing around like flies in the name of NiN! Naa, that suffer dontoo much, Nigeria I can't!

4. MTN said they will get back to me after verifying my NIN but since then nothing nothing. Ike agula m

1. Same with mine, even airtel. I went to their App and registered again, yet nothing up till now

2. Airtel just got back to me with this SMS
      Dear Customer, your NIN submission was successful. You can also link your other Airtel numbers to your NIN by dialing *121*1#.

3. Same with me,mtn is yet to get back to me. But my glo line was one hand immediately i sent to them,they just asked some basic things and told me congratulations your line has been linked to your NIN no.

5. With covid 19 everywhere? They are crazy.
    Infact if possible, they should design an application for us to download and register from our homes.
    I don't know what to say again.
    They are killers

6. I have a question please,
    Is this NIN the new formula for social media (shutting down) regulation
    the government has been campaigning for? 🙄🙄🙄🙄😮😮

1. Good question.

2. Na so na. So they can render us voiceless in 2023. Awon eni ibi

3. The NIN is to help track offenders Just like the #EndSars# protest. This will aid the Federal Government to easily put a Face to a name and also trace people to their homes.

7. My nine is 12 digits not 11