Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lady Enmeshed In Paternity Scandal Says 2 Kids Belong To Late Husband And Explains Why She Left Him..

Saturday, January 09, 2021

Lady Enmeshed In Paternity Scandal Says 2 Kids Belong To Late Husband And Explains Why She Left Him..

Moyo Thomas,the lady at the centre of the trending story involving the Managing Director of First City Monument Bank, FCMB, Mr. Adam Nuru over the paternity of her two children, has finally come out of her shell to reveal the circumstances that led to her separation from her late husband, Mr. Tunde Thomas.

For over a week, social media have been awash with allegations of infidelity against Moyo leading to doubts about the paternity of her two young kids. She was accused of having an affair with Adam while she was still living with Thomas and that her kids are products of the illicit affair while she worked with Adam in FCMB before her relocation to the United States in 2017. Thomas was said to have died as a result of the trauma suffered from the scandal while Adam during the week stepped down from his seat as the bank MD to go on vacation to allow for a proper investigation of the swirling allegations. 

Her press statement goes thus

“I write in reference to all the allegations and accusations that have recently been making the rounds on the internet and various social media platforms. I have refrained from responding to this matter for various reasons, one of which is to preserve the memories of Tunde who departed to be with his maker on December 16, 2020. Memories, not only to me, but to his children, who are still young, and to everybody who had a relationship with him.

“Just like any marriage, Tunde and I had a lot of differences in our marriage, some of which even led to police intervention . But I remain committed to keeping only positive memories of him. No one can ever understand what transpired between us or what each of us experienced in the marriage; like they say, it is he who wears the shoes that knows where it pinches. In all of it, I never for once wished him bad. His untimely and sudden death is still a shock to me as it is to many others.

“On no occasion did I ever tell him he was not the father of our two children. It is therefore deliberate falsehood and certainly malicious to allege and insinuate that I informed him that the children are not his. The children still bear his name. Only God knows why he died in an untimely period. It is not in my place, or anyone’s place to play God and talk with certainty as to the cause of his death, without proven medical facts.

“Despite our separation, we never allowed our differences affect the relationships we respectively have with the children. He still had conversations with the children like any father will, up until his sudden and unfortunate death. It is quite sad and disheartening to see the pictures of these innocent children splashed all over the internet with very disparaging and weird comments.

“I do wish his family and friends the fortitude to bear the unfortunate loss and I ask that we all be allowed to grieve his loss in peace. He has now been laid to rest and we implore all and sundry to please respect our privacy and allow those grieving his loss, including the children and I, to do so in peace.”

from sunnewsonline

98 comments:

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Liar. From their skin color u go know say e dey liešŸ¤£

2. Where did she explain why she left him. I don't see it in her statement.

3. The children really look like the FCMB guy
      They got this Fulani look

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. How many tains? Shantelle it haff do oh! Person never type finish,comot don waka im own.

2. Did she attend the funeral with the children? If not, why?? Let's start from there. Secondly, can you get a DNA done with Oga and the children? These two will speak volumes on your behalf. Other than that, you are talking too much, FEM!

3. SE did you reply yourself. I don't understand šŸ˜‰

3. Somebody said you're dark skinned.
    Your husband is dark skinned..
    Your boss na 'half caste'..
    You com born quarter cast..how come?

Nobody should come and tell me the kids looks like their grandmother's uncle sister's cousin,I go shoot that person!

1. I don't know about this case but genetics can be traced even to fourth generations....

I know couple that are both dark but their two children are fair. Because the father and grandfather if the ladies were both fair in complexion...

2. @ Shatelle
      Please you don’t call people ‘half cast’ you can mixed raced people bi-racial

Thank you šŸ„‚

3. See who dey correct person. So you didn't see the quotation marks or you just don't know what it means? Long hissss

4. Golibe i understand where you're coming from but it doesn't apply here. Have you seen the pics of the kids in q?

Even with the parenthesis? Prof lily i salute your ministry.

4. "The children and I"
    "With the children"
    "The children still bear his name"....this woman just should have just stayed quiet!!!!
    Na wa o.

1. I think say na only me see how she refer to the children.

Anyway, the statement may have been written for her.

2. She did not answer the question. Is Mr Nuhu their papa or not. Not if they still bear tunde's name. She for just fem dey go.

5. The only thing I'm seeing there is the children still bears his name, just only if the dead could speak and madam has ended up saying nothing.. RIP thomas

1. She doesn't owe who you any explanation take what she said and move on with your own life. Who knows maybe your husband is fathering another children outside without your knowledge.

2. Anon 10:59, what is your own there? Why body dey pepper you abi na you be Moyo?

3. Anon 10:59 if you are guilty of same wicked atrocity every one isn't so f off and let us contribute in peace to this wickedness from a woman's heart. If the first was a mistake, the second nko? Haha.

6. She has not said anything.The question is, are the children for mr nuhu? Yes or no?

1. No mind her. Releasing uncountable memos/replies won't solve the issue with her late husband's family.

A DNA with MR NUHU and those Kids will solve and end everything.#periodt

7. You say it best when you say nothing at all. Abi. Children could biologically belong to one and bear the name of the other. The only think stuck in my head is the way those kids look like Nuru. Nothing more, nothing else. So the story about paternity just sprung out of the blues. Better let the kids know their origin. For their future sake. At this rate, l don't know if the mans family is accepting the kids anymore.

8. What is other people's business in her private life? Many are worse than her yet crucify her.

1. 10:50 yes it is our food because it was made public knowledge and forget about people worst than her for now when them own blow, we will still treat their fuck. Looks like you are worst hence the defense for such hideous wickedness shmmm.

9. Do a DNA test on the children and make it public. Shikena!

1. Why? Did you at any point pay her school fee? Some of you will online and open mouth like tap that the head is faulty. How does knowing the DNA results add money to your bank account? Nonsense and pepper soup ingredients.

2. @Cassie, the reason she released this press statement is because of the way the public reacted to the story. If the lady and the bank MD want to clear their name, the only thing that would convince the public is if the results of the DNA proving paternity done by a reputable company is published.

Sometimes, reason with sense before you type nonsense.

10. Only God knows what happened. But those kids look like the boss abeg. None of them even get dark skin

11. Lady just agree to a DNA test so this matter can be put to rest once and for all. They can be compared with Tundes familys DNA.
    This Moyo is very crafty;"You never told Tunde the kids were not his".
    But were they his is the question, perhaps jazz finally cleared from his eyes and saw what others been seeing or he did his own DNA test on d kids. That they bear his name and still visits doesnt mean much. They have a strong bond already dat will be hard for him to let go whether dey are his or not,u can see he loved those kids.
    I can also see her indirectly mentioning dere was DV in d marriage. Hmmmmm
    Only God knows d truth in dis matter. But since the dead cant talk,let DNA do d talking; its only right so Adam Nuru's name too can be cleared if it be so.

1. Check out her slimy response. Just as watery as that Mrs Uju Murphy's years back. FCMB? Hmmmm.

Moyo and her friends are regular bvs, be careful what you type or they berth and reign supreme.

I still insist, the most useless Lagos career women are in Ikeja and Magodo.

Go find the interview or post by Mr Tunde' s friend and neighbor in Magodo, everything is there. As if I knew it would pop up somehow.

To all her goons shouting XP which stupid investigation?
      FCMB has started proper investigations, cry ladies. Cry.

2. B & R, only God knows the truth. Leave judgment to him. Btw, Adam Nuru didn't tell y'all he wants his name cleared. She is not the first and most certainly won't be the last. Shebi it's still here some of you say "ooh i miss my ex", " I've been married for 50years and can't get over his touch bleh bleh." We are all sinners in need of God's mercies. Let sleeping dogs lie. The said husband was to be married to someone else if my memory serves me correctly. Let's learn to stop mourning more than the bereaved.

3. Haaaaaa!!!! Cassie what have u done??? The way u are defending Moyo is not natural or normal. Hmmmm, seek restitution yourself

4. @Cassie i guess every evil deed the Law shld free them and leave judgement to God right.
      For ur info i know parties involved,we are all in same industry and she aint a saint. What Adam Nuru and Moyo did is against company policy;you are not supposed to be involved with ur subordinate at work. Each company has its code of conduct and work Ethics.
      Fcmb two staff cant even get married there,one person has to leave so definitely affairs are frowned upon. Leave this matter,if only you truly know dis Moyo lady u wont be defending her up and down.
      I repeat, she SHOULD do a DNA test and vindicate herself bcos this shit will affect those kids in the future. Google never forgets,whether they are in US or even North Pole.

12. The children looks like Nuru, how did that happen. Your colleagues knew you were sleeping with Nuru. Go hide yourself and stop disgracing your filthy ass

1. The pages popping up in Google pages are a big embarrassment.
      Reading "you and Moyo worked in FCMB" from LinkedIn.com
      Then means her colleagues are the people forwarding the details.
      Imagine.

Whatever it is, FCMB mustn't go down because of one person.

2. I have spent some fruitless time on google and LinkedIn. I never see the gist o Xhrted P šŸ˜¢

13. Nigerians should let this matter rest abeg she is not the first neither will she be the last I don't know what transpired nobody was in the marriage with them her said husband his dead he even had someone pregnant for him so no party is a saint here nobody on planet earth has the moral justification to judge them na who them catch be thief that is for God to judge. Next please

1. You must be on this table. May the scales fall of your husband's eyes. Amen.

2. Please don't come here and spout that "we are all guilty" crap. Speak for yourself

3. Ebeano, yes ošŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚

14. But mere looking at those kids they are definitely not the late man's own, cos both moyo and tunde aren't biracial.me think the paternity of those kids is one of the problem and differences they are facing in their marriage.even family and friends will be asking him the same question...in fact moyo is a wicked woman for passing another man's child to another coming to the public to garner and defend her atrocities. And please don't come here to tell me women support women thing,cos me I have brothers and sons and wouldn't want them to come across such women paths.

15. Madam your response makes you look more guilty, you should have kept quiet. Your response is a nonanswer. Ha, madam you no try and the only thing I deduced from your "response" is that you are guilty as hell. The children still bearing Thomas doesn't mean they are his.

16. There are three sides to a story, myside, yourside and the truth.

17. She should come back to lagosvto give her press statement

18. She ended up saying nothing apart from the fact that the kids still answer his name. She didn't deny having an affair with the other man or that the kids are his. Beside, even a blind man can see that those children look like the FCMB boss, especially the girl.

19. This woman should have kept quiet,the ex-husband is dead,the children are with her. Madam rest na the evil you do today will come back to haunt you one day. We don't need your explanation. Pocket your mouth.

20. It’s unfair for them to keep bearing a name of a man who isn’t their biological father. Nuhu is a Muslim, let him just marry you.

21. Yeye woman! Cheater oshi

Trying to paint the dead man bad and even insinuating domestic violence (how else can she get more sympathisers)

Olosho dey disguise

22. Did she deny Nuhu planking her? NO!! Did she talked about DNA to vindicate her? NO! Shush abeg madam..

23. Moyo, you are a liar! I personally knew about this matter after your relocation to America. How can you say the children are for Tunde when you told him yourself that they are not his children?

After the wedding you guys attended in America, you refused to come back to Nigeria with the children.
    Tunde then went to tell your mum about this development. Your mum told Tunde that, that was how you left the child you had in your early years with her (the child that you told Tunde was the last born of your parents). This came as a rude shock to Tunde, as you never told him you were the biological mother of that child.

When Tunde's mum, who single handedly raised Tunde from the age of 7 years, as a widow, asked why the children are very fair, Tunde stopped talking to his mum for 3 years in the same city! If only he had listened!

Yes, Tunde was very close to the children and refused to let go, as advised. Reason why he still travelled to America to see them after you warned and threatened him not to say anything to the children upon his arrival.

A dead man unfortunately, cannot speak for himself. Knowing how callous you are, Tunde had changed his next of kin and has removed your name and the children's name.

When you told Tunde to sign the documents in order for you to relocate to Canada, as the children bear his name, did he not refuse? How come he refused?

There are love letters, emails etc evidence between yourself and Mr Adam from way back, even as a married woman. Mr Adam bought your house in America.

The best thing you can do for yourself is to bring the children for DNA or just keep shut. There is so much evidence against you.
    Tunde's family has not uttered a word since the whole matter started, they have left everything to God.

1. Ooooooooh dear, Ijee į»„wa!!
      This tea is pipping hot!!!!
      Lord have mercy oh.

Rest in peace to Tunde.

2. SDK bvs must know! I'm here for the tea.

This response of hers is lame she should have just kept quiet. By the way, those kids had resemblance with the Bank MD, only DNA can prove otherwise now, but will they agree to do it? I really don't understand how the late Tunde missed it. Unless he knew but decided to go with the flow for one reason or the other.

That's how I heard one very dirty story last December. Things are really happening and I feel some women are worst than men. Women just sometimes like to play the victim and weaker vessel so that wicked and evil part of them is not easily noticeable. I classify issues like this as wickedness!

3. Wowwwwww. That woman is a Jezebel

4. God Bless true mothers. So her mother did not support her.

The sting of the allegation against her is that she precipitated the man's death by her application to bar the man from entering the USA to see the children as his children. She did not frontally deny this allegation.

A man may choose to accept the child born under his roof as his, but when the wife is said to have filed papers denying his paternity and barring him from going to see the children, that is a big blow.

5. God will bless you. May God not let my brothers or cousins meet this sort of jezebel in this lifetime.

6. Clap for yourself,Saint Micheal.

7. Spill baby, spill. I'm here for the hot tea ��

8. Moyo Thomas welcome you this anonymous 14:30

9. only a fool will ask for a DNA at this point....the husband knew those kids were not his and the only reason this came to light is her not wanting to return to naija. some men are impotent and they are in the know with their husbands to father kids from outside. moyo too kinows what she too would have endured in the marriage. the man is dead does not make him a saint. thye family should just move on let the woman move on with her life. if he survived the stro9ke and went on to almost marry another woman how did the FCMB guy kill him? he had clearly moved on abeg

10. madam insider...did y6ou not reason that even his mother asked how come those kids look different and he refused to talk to his mother for 3 years...he knew those kids were not hid but for reasons best known to tunde and moyo he kept quiet till she went to America and refused to come back..when he insisted she now made it public knowledge the kids are not his....stop painting the woman sa the devil because the man died. the kids continue to answer his name and even the husband was still in touch with those kids before he died. she even insisted the guy should not tell the kids he was not their father because they have grow up to see him as their dad. of course the dead man is not here to accept his part of the blame and typically na the woman go take all the beating. that is why if a marriage is not working move on, the same man that will support you in secret will not be able to stand in public to support you when the world gets to know....

24. So did you "respect your privates" when you began the sexual liaison with the bank MD?
    You couldn't even deny the adulterous allegations with the Bank MD?
    You don't know why he died? You think that adultery is good news to prolong a man's life?
    šŸ„šŸ¤šŸ„šŸ¤šŸ„šŸ¤šŸ„šŸ¤šŸ„

25. Only the truth will set you free

26. Madam you are evil, you will never find peace/happiness. You should have divorced your husband the moment you found out you were pregnant for your lover the first time! If his family members are fetish you will walk naked in the market.

1. come and make her walk naked na as the babalawo that you are...are they God? you will be suprised she will live long to see her childrens children.

27. Lol..
    Stella please read again, she's just playing around with words, she's still didn't say the kids belong to Tunde.. what she said is that she never told him they weren't hisšŸ˜ƒ..

Omo ehn.. weak men die young

28. Such a wicked and heartless woman
    Now did she say anything tangible up there?

29. The way your daughter resemble your Oga, even devil de fear you.

30. Madam you no dey fear God.
    Very wicked and callous.

31. Very wicked woman indeed. God will definitely take vengeance. All for covetousness thats why she couldn't be faithful to her husband. Its just too sad, Adam Nuhu will not go Scot free, she will still have future evil plans for him, may be kill him and become heir to his estate. We never can tell, everything she did is for mr Nuhu's money. I am so pained.... all that glitters isn't gold

1. Which hier? Doesn't he have other kids and even a wife? She will just be a nobody. Hoping from one country to another. The man has refused to even acknowledge the children

32. No one is talking how Mr Nuru Adamu's wife is feeling right. Someone please ask if she needs a glass of water, sigh.

33. Nuru knows he is entitled to 4 wives, so he is not bothered. 2 colleagues fell in love. Is this the first time it is happening? Nigerian banking industry is a coven of witchcraft, occultism and prostitution. This is one of the manifestations.

1. Please just stop justifying evil. Would u wish this on your brother?

2. Yes Islam allows 4 wives but the man is allowed to marry the women and bring them home not to have numerous girlfriends and children outside marriage

3. Question for Anon 14.15:
      Does Islam says one of the 4 wives should be another man's wife?

Does Islam permit sexual relationship between a man and woman legally married to another woman and man?

We learn by the day. So your answers are coveted.

Please note I did not say Nuru and Moyo had sexual relationship or that Nuru planned to marry Moyo. I just asked to learn.

4. He will not wife her. She is just a mistress

5. some of you are really stupid...did she tell you she wanted to marry the man? the husband kinew those kids were not his from day 1 but he choose to continue.

34. May my sons, brothers, nephews not marry who will take them out of this world early, including my daughters, sisters and nieces. Amen.

She seem so guilty. Humans and wickedness...

35. Moyo knows she never had MD! She did all that was possible for him to marry her. She stays wasting her life away

36. Enter your comment...congrats madam innocent

37. madam see as evil behaviour bring to limelight. l reject your kind for my children and relatives.Amen.

38. Me that is blind sef can see clearly that those kids look like the MD.

39. If she thinks Adam will wife her because of this, she better think twice. She will just be a mistress somewhere. Nothing else

40. this woman made a mistake by having an affair with her boss...she should have moved far from work, husbands friends or anyone close to them. her husband knew those kids were not his...take this inmformation to FCMB