Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Musician Wizkid's Baby Mama Sola Ogudu Finds Love With Fitness Consultant

Friday, January 22, 2021

Musician Wizkid's Baby Mama Sola Ogudu Finds Love With Fitness Consultant

Musician Wizkid's Baby mama Oluwanishola Ogudu has found love again with a tall dark and handsome man with healthy white teeth who is allegedly a fitness consultant....

Sola tweeted these photos and it is obvious that she has moved on......

43 comments:

1. This one all of them are going for fitness trainers. Toke and co. The guy is hot. Congratulations to them๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

2. Congratulations to her, what about the other guy she got engaged too? Why not keep the cake in the oven till it is well bake?

2. Good for her. So far she is happy.

1. Why dem dey shine teeth upandan?

2. The sex is great๐Ÿ˜‚

3. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚ the sex is great๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ

Cute couple๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

4. News like this makes me so happy ehh. She bagged herself a fine man and, look how happy and safe she looks๐Ÿ˜. Congrats Shola dear, i hope and pray he treats you right and that you two will grow old together in love and harmony๐Ÿ™.

1. Today I 100% agliii with u Chisom.

5. Lovely,they have nice set of teeth

6. See beautiful teeth,white like kilode
    Oral B,see models o
    Sola is fine sha

7. Finally. No more ranting ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

8. Congratulations...They look cute together
    See their shinning 32๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

Toke and tuoyo are cute for days too

9. Nne, u shd av waited to at least be married bfr showing him off na. That was how d other fiance engaged her and d wedding didnt hold. Keep ur happiness private pls. I pray u both get married cos una too fine abeg!

1. Nothing wrong with dating and breaking up. It is part of life. The people that will judge her also date and breakup so nothing there abeg. It’s 2021 who will stay will stay

10. Good for them. They look good together BTW.

11. It's time for me to hit the gym๐Ÿ˜‚ I must get my own man this year ohhh.

12. He finished from Babcock and his father has Total fuel stations all over Lagos. The dad passed last year and this guy here inherited billions of investment. His my husbands friend. Personally I am happy for the girl. The guy is extremely cool headed. I dont want to give too much gist. She got a great guy.

1. Materialism

2. Did he get a great girl?

3. Anon 11:12
      Schola with the wide mouth, keep on hyping yourself ok?

13. They can sha shine teeth. I'm so happy for her and pray it's for real

14. She should have waited until they were married abeg. God forbid the relationship doesn't work out, the trolling no go small.

1. I don't think so, I actually think this is good PR. For years she's been trolled for building her life around wizkid. Most babyMamas are trolled thus. But pictures like these is a message to the public that she has moved on.. dating and loving. Imagine if Anna Banna had pics like these once in a while.. she will be trolled less.

15. The guy no fine cha cha!

1. Na wa for u anon 15:12. If to sey e yellow like Ozo , u for see am as fine guy.

16. Smiley couple. They need a toothpaste commercial.