Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Lady Beaten Mercilessly For Allegedly Stealing An iPhone 12....

Monday, January 18, 2021

Nigerian Lady Beaten Mercilessly For Allegedly Stealing An iPhone 12....

There is a viral video of Lady sitting on the floor and being kicked and beaten by some men for allegedly stealing an iphone.....you can even hear in the video where she is called an ''Ashawo''

When movie producer Seun Egbegbegbe (who is still in jail 3 years after because no one wants to meet his bail conditions)stole phones some years back in computer Village in Lagos,he was beaten mercilessly and MOST people gave the thumbs up to those who beat him...

This is a lady.....What is your reaction to her being beaten?were you one of those who supported that beat Seun years back? Whatever your response,I have come to realise that Jungle Justice is wrong...

56 comments:

1. Nah wah!! God no go shame us. Abegi I hate jungle justice but ladies be contender with what you have.

1. Kai! This is just so sad. Look at that one stepping on her with his foot☹️.

2. In the cause of pushing her head with his leg what if he twists her neck? God no go shame us abeg

2. I could not bring myself to watch the videos, jungle justice is wrong,no justification for such

3. I've never been a fan of jungle justice and I'll never be. Take her to the police, we're not in a 'state of nature'

4. See that heartless human being kicking her on the neck. I am sure he is also a thief and guilty of other atrocities.

I hope the lady survived this ordeal and learnt her lessons. Next time do not take what is not yours.

5. This is wrong, inhuman and unacceptable, they should hand her over to the police.

1. So they should have bought her Lacasera and gala, give her a seat while they wait for the police? You no know where you de.

2. anon 14:21, I'm sure you're one of the wicked souls.
      It means you are very okay with what they did to her. Who says she should be bought gala while waiting for the police?

6. I'm even surprised they havent stripped her naked, cus that's their modus operandi for a lady.... maybe cus shes not light skinned lol

1. Okay,.
      So what's their reason for stripping men naked too when caught stealing?

Sometimes you guys make it hard for one to make a comment without sounding rude..

Please engage your senses next time, you won't run out of it..

As regards the question, I'm against Jungle Justice, but if it would be done to one gender then the other gender shouldn't be excused. I have witnessed both (asin a guy thief and a female thief caught), in the case of the male thief, it was a lady among the crowd that asked why the thief is still clothed, then some useless men there rushed and tore his clothes off him, in the case of the female, she was already naked when I passed and of course, I could hear women murmuring there that those men are pervert who wants to use the opportunity to touch boobs and ass.. abegi!

Let's maintain the same energy in everything

2. @ Samurai
      E surprise me too as they haven't stripped her naked. Stupid mofos.

3. Me sef shock say she still wear cloth

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

7. You see thieves, I have no pity for them at all, those people have ruined families, damaged some people psychologically, ruined business. See her stealing iphone 12,just imagine. Even if they're burnt, I don't care

8. It's so wrong to beat a lady like that.The guy matching her head could break her neck.

9. Jungle justice very wrong. Stealing wrong. Why did she do it?

10. Crime does not pay. No matter how alluring and seemingly attractive the loots of crime might be in the short run, in the long run it does not pay!!

Do I support jungle justice?? No!
    However, everyone irrespective of their gender should be made to face the consequences of their actions.

11. I dont understand this crase about iphone that some people lose their sense of morality😏.. if its just me the company wont even exist.

1. I tell you.

2. Thank you OH. I thought I was the only I e who thought that way.

Contentment is key in this life. The same person IPhone can call, 3310 can call as well 💁🤷🤷

12. I think that has been the norm in this country, once you steal you get beaten irrespective of your gender, its same treatment. I am sure it would have been worse if she were a guy. We have seen cases of guys been burnt for stealing even less than phones. That she is a woman doesnt make the stealing less.
    As much as i am against jungle justice, one shouldnt go about doing things that can prompt jungle justice when we know the kind of country we live in. If you want to be treated with respect either as a man or woman, respect yourself first.

1. The is well deserved,next time she no go think am but what I didn't like in the video was the guy videoing her Vigina!!!.. everything was all out in the open
      Brant.

2. She no wear pant? Abi them remove am?

3. Why will u have an issue with what he uses his phone to record? It was out on display.... which is something you dont see every day, if he chooses to capture it, that's his business, did he RIP her clothes off? She brought this on herself.

13. How many of our government officials that stole our money have they beaten like this?why not take her to the police for God's sakes?

1. The government officials that they've not beaten are the reason for the existence of jungle justice in the country nau. Sebi they will report her to the police and maybe, she'd get to bribe her way out. Most people feel it's okay to take the laws by their hands and all because the system will fail them. Jungle justice is bad, not justifying it.

2. Where did you keep your money that they stole?

14. People beating her are thieves, it is those who steal that hate thieves the more

1. This your analogy no follow abeg. Which one is 'it is those who steal that hate thieves the more', mtcheww

15. She went into a shop in computer village to steal iPhone12? Lol.

Whatever rocks her boat then.

16. It's never the best
    Sometimes, they even set them ablaze.

17. This is too brutal for God's sake

18. It is wrong. But again sometimes person dey vex,people dey para

19. Contentment is a huge gain.
    Walahi

20. What if she's innocent? Innocent people have been falsely accused for theft and killed.

21. Say No to covetousness and greed....Cut your cloth according to your material not even your size....

22. After this beating, she won't dare give theft a thought in her next life

1. Yimu.
      How many times was Seun caught?

23. what is wrong with people and jungle justice, I can see someone's foot near her head, meaning she was kicked in the head. Should she die or suffer brain injury because she stole?
    Even people who are probably thieves like she is will gather to beat her, what a shame!!
    I hope this has taught her a lesson, by fire, by force slay Queen.

24. I hate jungle justice regardless of gender. Hand them over to the appropriate authority.
    A lot of times, innocent people are killed needlessly by angry mobs. something like that happened around Mowe in December, about 4 innocent guys were killed while the other victims escaped.
    They were all in an 18 seater bus coming from a timber farm and then refused to pay at one of the toll gates they encountered. People at the toll gate gave their bus a hot chase with their bike and started chanting thief, before they knew what was happening, the local boys around had descended on the bus, and beat up the occupants. By the time the police came, some had been beaten to death. the idiots who chased them from the toll gate had escaped.

1. And try not to be a strange face in a community, that is when any accusation can be thrown on you and you being the outsider it is automatically believed. Folks support it because they think it could never happen to them because it takes some crime to be committed but all it takes is to be wrongfully accused.

25. This is too much. That's why there are places in this world I have no desire to visit.

26. I don't support jungle justice at all.

27. Say no to jungle justice no matter who is involved.

28. Poverty is bad and that is why the looters of Nigeria will never have peace. “It will not be well with the wicked” says the Bible. Beating and stripping a woman naked for iPhone that we change every 2 years. Our contract with the phone company is a new model every 2 years and the old models are kept in case someone broke one but the average upper middle class home here has extra iPhones or Androids because they change it with the contracts which keeps Apple going and everyone happy. Sometimes I wish Nigeria has white pages to send this kind of person an iPhone. Her humanity and dignity were stripped from her. My opinion is the same if it was a man.

29. Too bad
    she brought disgrace to her self
    the guys use that's as an opportunity to see pussy

30. It's a pity the country is a lawless one. For this reason, jungle justice happens.
    The perpetrators of this act think she'd get away with her crime if taken to the police, hence they pass their own judgement in the most lawless way possible.

Sad.