Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: NYSC Member Allegedly Hacks Man To Death After Hook Up...

Monday, January 11, 2021

NYSC Member Allegedly Hacks Man To Death After Hook Up...

This Beautiful lady allegedly killed a young man she went out with by inflicting deep cuts on his face and stomach.

She was caught trying to jump a fence to escape and the mob reportedly descended on her and beat the living daylights out of her before she was rescued by the Police...

40 comments:

1. Nawa o,this one must be possessed by evil.
      Men really need to be careful d things dey carry in d name of hook-up. U dont know if ur carrying ghost or witch.

2. There is a reason behind her actions

1. Exactly what I was going to ask.. Like really!!

4. Wetin beautiful for this wan? With all the filter,mouth still be like nkapi own.
    Well two things are involved..
    Anger..he refused to pay..
    Rishual things..she had to defend herself.

Well slay queen ended up slaying someone's son. The law should take its cause.

1. Shantelle Oo😂😂
      Why are they trying to blame this on weed? This is just your standard issue psycho-bitch. Enjoy jail ho.

5. Anger is not good..After the first blood for her to continue thats a mean person..I saw the video, olumpus has fallen.

6. Hmmmm.......this might be a case of self defense. Either a Yahoo guy trying to play smart oh her or trying to rape her. What do I know Sha. Let's wait to hear from the corper herself. May justice prevail!

1. Still nobody deserves to be killed .

2. What if it is a case of self defense?

So she should just allow herself to be killed instead??

3. Jessi when a man kills a woman, do you also reason that it could be a case of self defense as well? Or this your reasoning is bcuz its a woman that commited the crime?

4. Yes, I also reason that way anon 13:07. My thoughts have got nothing to do with gender.

7. I don't know what really transpired. Somedays, I hope the devil will not use me to do this task. I'm thinking of being a serial killer. Men of marriageable age that have refused to settle down but want to be using girls, Beware!!

I wonder how guys feel girls should just be comfortable having sex without commitment. Wickedness!

I pray I don't proceed with this thought.

1. Wahala be like crase man. E dey waka everywhere.

2. Dingbat, proceed with the thought and watch dem catch u n set u ablaze. Devil.

3. Hian, were you forced to have the sex with the men that you are expecting by force committment?

4. Not again aboki🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 Where do you hear these expressions biko? At this rate, i can't keep up. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      I love you plenty baby girl. Keep making me laugh like craze woman🤣🤣🤣

5. Cassie 😂😂😂😂😂😂
      Me love you too.

6. 11:05 I am a woman but I am disappointed at your low level of reasoning and stupidity.

Who told you to have premarital sex? Thank God none of them has married you with this your wicked thoughts before you go ahead and kill someone son over consensual sex that you also enjoyed.

If they tell you be celibate you will refuse and say your body is not firewood like those who are celibate are not human beings like you.

The same way you feel having sex shamelessly outside of marriage is the same way the men you meet feel about having sex without commitment, you hear? hypocrite.

Now I am wondering what is the difference between you and the lady who murdered someone. Her friend on Facebook is blaming the devil because she is a woman when she could be the devil herself. I do not know why most of you blame men for your senselessness. Did they force you to be dumb?

8. Hmmm! How did this lady i'm seeing her picture here over power a man and killed him eventually? And the late guy didn't even inflict any injury on her to show that he at least struggled for his own life before being killed? What really happened?

This is a very sad story. Dear parents, always pray for your children, dear young people, we should be prayerful and super careful.

9. a lady will not start matcheting a guy like that for nothing...am sure it is self defense

1. So you people now are saying it is self defense abi, when a case of domestic violence comes up, pls also maintain this self defense narrative

2. I agree that women are not just going to draw blood for no reason. Something happened between them. But there are more questions than answers. All of this could have been avoided if people just accepted to quarantine and stay the hell home during Covid.

10. Gender folks be careful these days for beautiful / handsome devils are out for date

11. Was he sleeping?.I heard it happened at abak road in Uyo..This our Uyo sef is becoming scary.

12. What a horrendous tragedy! A beautiful girl like this with murder case, probably the guy was sleeping after threatening her with matchet. One needs to be careful this days. BTW, serving youth corpers are paid,why the shameless 'hookup'

13. Hmmmm... what a way for her family to find out.

14. Na for my side e happen o. She was in Platoon one and my hostel mate. I'm still in shock.

The girl I met in camp is not capable of doing that but you never can tell...

I'm just thinking, maybe it is a case of self defense.

1. I learnt the girl does hook-ups and also sells indian hemp and all those sort of drugs to guys.
      Just go to some kind areas and you will see supposedly pretty and unassuming girls taking hard drugs and when they are high,can do and undo.
      It's possible she was under the influence.

It could also be a case of self defense. I just feel so much pity for her parents right now.

2. Marvel you are pitying her parents, see how you ended up defending her. Did you pity the young man she killed or his parents? Its the criminal you are pitying...nonsense

15. I went to the girl's handle on IG, yesterday was even her birthday. And from her page, you'll get to know she's a troll on social media.

16. Her hard face and hard bumbum looks wicked. I'm not surprised

1. Everyone is now saying self-defense because it is a woman but, sadly the dead cannot defend himself.

17. The lady will be charged for murder since the dead can not say his own part of the incident,it is not good to take action when angry, it is better to just walk away.

18. So even during Covid time people are hooking up? No woman is walking around with a machete unless she is a farmer. Something went down, and we will never know the full story. Either they had a prearrangement for sex for pay and he refused to pay when the time came. Or he was forcing himself and attempting to rape her and she defended herself.

19. What if is a rape gone wrong? The police should investigate well oo

20. She is a fan of Nengi big brother.