Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Nengi Removed As Face Of Bayelsa Girl Child And Replaced With 1st Class Graduate Ms Eradiri

Tuesday, January 12, 2021

Reality Star Nengi Removed As Face Of Bayelsa Girl Child And Replaced With 1st Class Graduate Ms Eradiri

Bayelsa State governor Douye Diri has removed Big Brother Naija season 5 star  Nengi as the Face of Bayelsa Girl Child and replaced her with 1st class graduate Ms Eradiri....

Is the new Ambassador related to the governor?they kinda look alike plus the name...
congrats to her!!!

45 comments:

1. Lol,was looking for where they wrote nengi isn't the ambassador anymore, they said new, if someone had a car before and bough a new one, that doesn't mean the old car isn't functioning again na

1. I love Nengi and applaud every recognition accorded to her but recorgnising a first class holder is also a healthy idea and will also inspire young girls. Either of them is a good inspiration for the girl child. Nengi holds a 2.1.

2. @Saphire, Nengi graduated with a 3rd class, enough of the lies. I am from Bayelsa and her qualifications was one of the facts that was investigated before she was removed.

3. 18:13 really?😲😲😲

4. Anon 18:13, you lie .
      What do you people gain from hating someone so much to the point of slandering them?

5. 18*13
      And you refused to take the honey I gave u tueh tuehhhhh Nengi even said it on the week of their Hero’s challenge that she graduated with a 2*1

2. NOW CHARLY BOY AND CO CAN REST. NENGI STILL WINNING

1. Epain you 🤣 Hehehehe... This girl should thank God for the power of social media. Congratulations

3. Eeyah. It's well Nengi.

I think this was the lady Charlie Boy did a post about.

Congrats Eradiri. Beautiful you with brains.

4. This is more like it! It's high time we got our priorities right and paid attention to the right things. Shes so beautiful.

1. Very beautiful!
      Baba God, please may my daughter make me proud 🙏

2. Way to go girl....
      Keep soaring higher.

Congratulations 🎉🎉🎉🎉

May all our efforts upon our children never be in vain.
      Amen

5. Eradiri is a totally different name from Diri.

6. Congrats baby girl
    U sure deserve this and more
    More blessings fall on you

7. I feel bad for nengi after beds and roses explained a lot about why she fits the role to me and I started warming up to her and now this!!!

Congrats to the lady in question it is not easy to bag first class oh
    Ha! I know what my eyes saw to achieve that feat. Trust me it's God.

What are the other criterias because there are so many graduates like us with first class in correct field too.

1. Criterias. Lol!

2. Criterias. Lol! First class and you are using criterias.

3. You are both anons.

Sorry you had to laugh twice but it changes nothing on my certificate. English is not my first language besides my first class wasn't in an english program.

I hope your well-written grammer/ mocking personality bagged you one two.

4. olutosin is it in arabic programme? i like u sha

5. Pwetie see ehn me I did not go to school to get a degree in the English language unlike some Grammar Nazis oooo. I wasn't an Art student but a science student so I cannot be bothered I made a blooper.

If you studied Elect/elect engineering you would know that knowing the difference between criteria and criterias wouldn't be your life ambition or focus.

You like me? I believe you.

6. Tosin dont mind them..

8. Congratulations to Nnegi and herself.

9. Congrats baby girl. Beauty with brains.
    Well, if it's really true that the Governor removed Nengs and replaced her with Ms Eradiri, then it's a big embarrassment on the governor because it clearly means that he's confused and also ignorant of the appointment he's been making since his tenure. Why remove and replace a person for absolute no reason? Please the Ms Eradiri lady deserves her appointment and i'm happy for her but the governor didn't have to remove Nengs just like that, especially without a tangible reason, 'if true'.

1. and I'm wondering is this to embarrass Nengi or what?I don't just like this at all,let's hope she was not totally removed

10. For me first class or not is not a big deal. The question should be the innovation you can bring to the office to transcend into positive change that is here to stay.

1. Lick honey dear

2. My dear thank you for the honey. That's the only thing I will ever kick in this life.

11. Why I agree this young lady is a better fit for Face of Bayelsa, I hope this was done for pure reasons, not because Nengi rejected sexual advances.

12. This is how it should be done. Honor those deserving of honor; those with a potential
    day job after working hard. Honor is sacred and should be well utilized.
    Reality star is neither a talent, nor a career. Ms. Eradiri please do your masters and PhD and lecture and
    encourage the girl child to aspire academically. 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

13. Thank God! It's high time the world started celebrating brains and hardwork over nudity and sexually enhanced body parts!💥💥💥

14. Congrats to the beautiful and brainy baby gurl

15. Nengi did a congratulatory post to her and also shared that she looks forward to working with her. Remember that Nengi is the SSA to the gov on that.

Nicely done Nengi. You keep surprising me.

1. That girl is just too classy and wise. She makes me proud tbh. Glad she welcomed and congratulated a sister. That's more like it. So she wasn't entirely removed? Good to know.

16. Nengi is SSA not Bayelsa face.... She is still included.

17. Nengi had no choice nah !
    This is not about what the container looks like, rather it is about the content, as in, the nucleus of the matter.
    We are going somewhere right this time.......