Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Breakfast Post....

Saturday, January 09, 2021

Saturday Breakfast Post....

Okro soup is not a bad idea for Christmas.......

I can eat Okro soup with white eba 365 days in a year and i won't even complain.....hehehehehehehe.

What are you having for breakfast?...... I am yet to decide on what to eat!

Please if you are a woman,make sure you save towards buying air fryer for kitchen use...oh dear,its awesome....The price went up this Christmas though,from 33k to 4k for the cheapest one oh.......*shines teeth*....

Let us share balanced diet recipes for this new year.............

41 comments:

1. I love okro so much but no matter the quantity I eat,I'm never satisfied

In making Afang soup this morning

2. Moi moi and fresh baked cake for me this morning.

3. I'm not a fan of swallow. I can stay months without it, and I'll be fine, but you see white rice and okro soup. Kai! E make sense die. 😁😁

1. Same here Candy. Not a fan of swallow.

Having moi moi and pap for breakfast.

2. Same here don't eat swallow. But love my soups,except egusi and all those with plenty oil,can't stand them. Just made soup and stew for the week. Would make omelette with pancakes,bacon and fresh pawpaw juice for the kids.

3. Rice and okro soup? Jesu kriste..πŸ™† you are a cultist my dear.

4. Pretty girlie, if i'm to take swallow, it's either oats or plantain (not the flour).
      Nique, I just had brown pap, with ginger (my fav 😁)

5. Hian. How's she a cultist?

Boiled potatoes and okro soup.
      Agidi and okro soup.
      Macaroni and okro soup.
      Noodles and okro soup.
      Pasta and okro soup.
      Boiled yam and okro soup.
      White beans and okro soup.
      Roasted yam and okro soup.

Make your choice, it mustn't be swallow.

6. Ah Onome, Egusi is one of my fav soups. I don't eat it outside sha. See correct breakfast o. Abeg, adopt me as your kid na. Just for today. 😁😁
      Anon 9:59, 🀣🀣🀣🀣we plenty for here o wey dey chop rice and okro.

7. XP Momma, this your list eh! I raise πŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ. Abeg, I'm going to prepare okro today.

8. Noddles and okro soup? Yuck!!
      I'll gladly pass o

9. Anon9:59, cultist ke?
      Na wa o

10. Candy what’s brown pap? Please expatiate.

11. Anon, there is white pap, brown pap and the yellow one. I think the brown is made from millet or guinea corn. Not sure.

4. Macaroni, Titus and eggs.. though my "Balance never die yet"

5. Stella so you're also a lover of Okra soup? I'm a sucker for the soup, it's a favorite. Who knows, i might even cook it this evening🀷‍♀️.

I'm having a yummy bread toast and chocolate drink this morning.

6. I had a smoothie. Staying healthy all 2021 and beyondπŸ˜‰πŸ™Œ

7. I swallowed this morning o.. Oha Soup.

8. My love for okro soup chai....
    I'm having vegetable soup and rice this morning.

9. Oreo cookies, snickers then bounty chocolate 🍫. Later, ajoke rice & chicken. Evening is cornflakes.

1. Ajoke rice.
      *Smiles*

Tasted Fried Chicken eatery for Marina is calling.
      Hahaha.

2. You got it honey!

10. Prepared yam pepper soup with plenty orishirishi.This year is filled with plenty enjoyment o.

11. *wide grin*
    Thick spicy okro soup with nni oka(corn flour semo). Ummmmmh!

Then take it down with fresh foaming palmy, utondu!

This kind soup don't try eating with your fingers because your Nivea handwash soap won't erase the aroma.

1. XP onye nku!! Nni oka is rare these days, don't know why.

2. Hahaha.
      Nni oka is available from the women at Ose Γ“kwΓ³ Γ³dΓΉ wing of Afia Otu Onitsha. The main yellow with correct aroma.
      I've sent one sack to Lagos on advance, bought since December 16th.

Get it when they open from next week.

12. SDK Christmas kwa??? I know you meant breakfast... I love Okra soup but can't eat it repeatedly, just eat it when I crave for it
    I feel like having Abacha for breakfast,let me see if I can make it

13. I love okro soup too. But it's egusi for today

1. I don't eat or cook egusi in my house, not a fan of the soup at all. Well, except i'm expecting a loved one that loves it, i'd prepare the best there is in the soup and package the remnant for the person.

14. My love for okro soup is like copied assignment lol! I can eat it for months I no send. Okro soup with stock fish and snails na de koko with correct akpu. Men I miss Nigeria ooo. Oha soup with plenty orisirisi and pounded yam but my tummy is saying NO!

15. Abeg o I dey fast πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️

16. I had beans and garri...

That ila asepo up there looks yummy,it's being a while I had okro.....I'm craving it already.

Okay bye.

17. We had sausages , baked beans , toast and tea. I dont know how anyone can eat swallow for beeakfast. Wont you be heavy after. Best time to eat swallow is dinner then you can collapse in front of the tv and pick your teeth😁.

18. Okro soup is bae, especially that type SDK posted today. I have been dreaming of a it since thursday and what I will do to okro soup. Now,what is up there is a confirmation. I'll eat it with calabar fufu.

19. You are missing a lot if you are not a swallow person.
    Give it to me for breakfast with delicious soup
    πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    For lunch
    πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    For dinner
    πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

20. I loooove okro soup, will make it later today.

Hubby said he wants palm oyel rice, so I made the palm oyel rice to end all palm oyel rice! So yummy!

Off to the market in a bit.