Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Laughs.......

Saturday, January 09, 2021

Saturday Laughs.......

35 comments:

1. "So na person wey dey make you cry be this"🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣. Bad ass counselor. I loooove Osita's memes. His facial expressions, 🤣🤣. Thanks Stella for not "waisting" my time.

2. Well I can vouch for my husband,he doesn't cheat

3. Covid 19...the minute they shared news that okro has antioxidants that drive away Corona virus, the thing scarce for village market.
    Na wa.

Computer village... hahaha. Pele o. Maybe na Toyota Corolla the guy was inside, it's all over Ikeja.
    Next time ask the cabbie you booked his number plate to be sure.

4. everyone just dey say yes make ring sha no finish..........

5. I don laugh taya. Stella, you did North West my time as usual 😁😁😁😁😝

6. The last one got me...
    😂😂😂😂

7. Omo! This memes this madee laugh o lol,me that for the past one week I am battling with sickness,this bad cattarh has been really had on me o, for close to five days now I can't sme anything,😭 it feels like death cuz I can barely breathe,been to the hospital and I am currently on medications,I av anxiety and anytime I am sick ,I worry too much,the doctor checked my heart and said I should slow down with the anxiety if not it will affect my heart ( God forbid) I am just 25 😭😭 my sdk family make una put me for prayer's o,nothing is making sense any more,I don't even talk about the future,all I keep saying is if I survive this phase,I swear I need a someone to say word of prayer for me. Stells thanks for the memes. Ill come here and write about my healing

1. First of dear anon, refrain from saying "if I survive this phase", that's not being positive. You can't be hoping to survive, and be thinking you might not survive at the same. BE POSITIVE. Keep declaring the Word of God over your life. You will live to fulfil your purpose on Earth. Stay strong, dear. 🤗🤗🤗🤗

2. Wishing you speedy recovery, please take easy with your thinking everything will be alright. Be safe ❤️❤️

3. Don't go and do a COVID-19 test and keep living in denial and infecting others. That's how y'all keep putting lives at risk, instead of doing the needful and isolating.
      Oya, sorry...shebi that's what you're looking for

4. Anon 11;13..You are insensitive. A little empathy will cost you nothing. He/she stated he's BN to the hospital and on medication. BTW, even common cold and catarrh can make one lose his sense of smell. Everything isn't covid

5. Try to pick up some positive energy. Believe that you will be fine. It will go a long way in increasing your healing

6. So sorry about your health Anon. Try to be positive and keep speaking positive. You will beat this! Pray you speedy recovery dearie 🙏🤗🤗

7. It is well with your body and this will turn a testimony for you.

8. @anon11:34... What's insensitive about the truth. She's got an illness that's obviously beyond the usual with classic COVID-19 symptoms and she's there waxing spiritual and putting lives at risk, with no sense of responsibility whatsoever. Playing the ostrich. Oya, continue with your sensitivity, lemme be.
      Nonsense and ingredients

9. May the healing hands of the most high God rest upon you in Jesus name amen

8. This made my day.😂🤣
    I support spraying dollars in labour room!
    💰

9. Make ring Sha no finish before my turn 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

1. Ring is just a symbol... There's always an alternative..

It won't finish because it's happening very soon 😀😀😀

10. My husband never cheat before and he no go cheat in Jesus name Amen..

11. Funny memes. I don't understand the one about Nigerians in Dubai

12. Spraying of dollars go make sense oh😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃
    Funny laughs

13. Spraying of dollars go make sense oh😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃 funny laughs

14. The person without sense of smell, kindly isolate to spare your loved ones. Loss of smell and taste are definitive symptoms of COVID19 as flu and common cold do not usually present with that. It’s not a death sentence but isolate as quickly as possible. Ask your dr to read up on the Australian Researchers use of Stromectrol and the British use of decadron and other corticosteroids. Do not self medicate. Ask your physician to read up on it as we are all in an uncharted territory so you can get well quick but don’t put others in harm’s way as they may have more serious pre-existing conditions. Faith without works is not it. Show your faith by your actions. God will grant you healing in Jesus Name