WHAT DOES THIS MEAN

30 comments:

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣Epiç Yoruba greeting.

1. 😂😂😂😂😂
      Expecially the last one got me

2. My a year and half boy will not even wait for you to pick key, once he noticed you are changing cloth, he will hold his shoes and the car key and sit by the door.

2. Translation: may God let me die in my sleep. Some partners sha. But of thats not their way, nothing u can do about it. The Yoruba greeting own aha. Couldn't help bursting into laughter. Ah e ma Karo. Like say they are really surprised u are alive and awake. The ah in front

1. 😁😁😁😁😁😁
      Yoruba can do ah ah got almost anything.
      There was a time I was in Abeokuta trying to locate Kuto, I asked someone for directions. The next thing he said was.... Ah ah ah, it's not here. I now asked him to direct me. He now said... Ah ah ah... I don't know the place. I just weak

2. Richie Rich, ur comment off me I swear... very funny

3. El oh el@rich. If dem never put ahh..talk never start.

4. @ Rich, 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

5. @Lovetoloveu *not
      May God not let me pass from sleep to death.

3. 😀😀😀😀

4. 🤣🤣🤣😂🤣the first meme is true though

5. The last meme got me stitches. And they will always wear their shoes wrongly.😂😂😂😂

6. hahahahahahahahahaha yoruba greeting and Nigerian banks jokes got me laughing

7. Last meme,e funny o🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
    The one of children:i think they come preloaded with that idea,like you want to go and enjoy without them.🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

1. Some children its while you are deliberating in your head whether to go out or not,they are already dressing up to wait at the door for you

2. I don't know if they all agree to be acting like that 😂😂

8. The bank one, when the guy finally appears and you stand in front of him waiting to be attended to, he will now tell you ‘sorry, she will attend to you’ ie the only remaining teller attending to the whole customers.

1. I wonder why they have so many cubicles that are hardly occupied yet you have so many customers on the queue waiting. Na wah

2. They don't want to employ more hands

3. @ Shyla, you're so right...

9. May we not die in our sleep . I think it’s sarcasm . She is trying to imply she will wait tire for the call and die there before the dude calls lol

10. A ma ni toju orun doju iku simply means may we nt die in our sleep
    Also d person was trying to say dat she will sleep till thy kingdom come or forever cos d so called lover no dey call her...

11. A ma ni toju orun doju iku 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

12. Has nepa taken light got me 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

13. I always look forward to this Sunday laughs.. Stella thanks u didn't waste my time.

14. I am going twice 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 nice one! Happy sSunda blog Fam!

15. I always look forward to Sunday laughs....
    Never fails .... I don laugh tire... Nigerian banks Una weh done 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣