Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: The Adventures Of Oko Ashawo The Uber Driver -60

Saturday, January 23, 2021

The Adventures Of Oko Ashawo The Uber Driver -60

I am still wondering why Bisi is refusing to talk to me after all I have done for her. She is claiming that I used and dumped her. 

Abeg, make una help me judge this matter. 

Sometime late last year on my way to Lagos after dropping off a client in Oshogbo, I saw this beautiful young lady named Bisi at Ede Junction waiting for a ride, popularly called ‘Soole’. I offered her a free ride and we got talking. Incidentally, she was going to Lagos and I offered to take her along for free and looked forward to a great and interesting journey. 

We arrived in Lagos at past 10pm due to the heavy traffic along the Lagos/Ibadan expressway and she suggested staying over at my place since her house was far off. Moreover,she said her parents didn’t know she was coming over that day so no one would be expecting her at home.....I thought it was a perfect idea so i agreed......

We gisted till late into the night and she told me she would need my assistance in paying her 80k accommodation fees outside campus. I don’t know how I promised her that I would help with half of the money. I guess my second brain was at work. 

One thing led to another and we gbenshed that night. Because of her, I couldn’t start work early the next morning as I had to wait till noon for her to leave my apartment. I gave her 10k and promised to keep in touch. 

Before I knew it, this girl turned me into her ATM, making demands at all times – money for internet subscription, hair, airtime, etc. At the last count, I have spent over 30k on her already and I quickly gave myself brain. 

This is someone that has refused to pay me a visit after the first time oh. 

Now that she is about going back to school, she is asking me for the 40k that I promised her. I have been giving her excuses for the past one week and she sent me a stinker saying that I used and dumped her. 

Please, how? I no kukuma promise her marriage and na only once I enter the place. I don learn my lesson and I no dey give shishi. I am so pissed.

*Me looking at Oko Asawo and you looking at me to see if i will laugh*

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahaahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaahhaha.

This was a case of Asawo pick up asawo for road....I am almost certain that girl is not a student of any school......Maybe the next time she visits you,nah coffin you go see for bed....

Better send her the money you promised her cos you dont know if you are messing with a ghost..Hahahahahhahahahahahahahahahaahahahahahah

36 comments:

1. Umu nwoke n’aka obi.
    You men have serious mind.

Imagine picking up a total stranger from the roadside and sleeping with her that same night. Someone you don’t even know, is that you bad it is? Tufia! You don’t even know if the person has any STDs or their past sexual history, you just bring out your genitalia and insert it into any available hole. Nawa oh.

1. Really?
      What of the girls that go with a stranger home, asin his safe house placing herself at his mercy if things go south..

Girls that stand on the road at night waiting for someone they don't know to come and pick them home.. but you want us to believe it's the men that do things without sense.. dey deceive yourself

2. Let's even assume they used protection, but why take her to your house, what if she slept and died in her sleep, wetin you for talk ehn,
      Oko asewo, take am easy o
      We like you for this blog shogbor

2. Omo, the risk people take for f*uk.🀷

1. I dey tell you. Why don't you get a girlfriend instead.

Lovelace

2. Having a girlfriend changes nothing. Like ppl with wives don't cheat.
      He comes across as a nymphomaniac.

3. Having a girlfriend changes nothing. Like ppl with wives don't cheat.
      He comes off as a nymphomaniac.

3. Oko ashewo do what will give you peace.

4. Stella this your comment got me laughing...ok ashawo easy oo, no go carry ghost oo.

5. You get mind oh.. you brought a total stranger to your home to spend the night?

You no even fear .. you don don market.
    Promise is a debt, so fulfill your promise.πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

1. Abegi, make we hear word. Which kain yeye promise be that? πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺ😁😁😁😁

2. Only a foolish woman takes seriously what a naked man says

6. You get mind oh.. you brought a total stranger to your home to spend the night?

You no even fear .. you don don market.
    Promise is a debt, so fulfill your promise.πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

7. This oko Ashawo sef, you no go hang your preek for ceiling fan so? Na every customer/stranger you go gbensh? Shaking my head in disgust!

1. He won't hang it until he picks up a disease that doesn't have a nameπŸ˜‚

8. Replies
    1. Exactly. Be a proud SMAN member. Don't give shishi.

2. I knew you would be here @Chike

3. Lol..
      Even that 10k sef weh him give dey vex me.. asin if we're discussing transactional sex, then the free ride to Lagos and accommodation through the night is enough payment, abi how much did he get from the trip taking his client to oshogbo..

Oko ashi, you fall men hand.. but as a first time offender, we go leave you with warning- no do that kind thing again abeg

4. @Dante, no be only you dey vex. The guy fall men hand big time. How you go give her 10k, give her extras them promise her 40k? On top wetin nah?
      Please, this is a new year. Stop wasting hard earned money on this bit*hes. Save up and get married

5. Pls men don't listen to the likes of chike and Dante.this might just be their online personae while they spend on their babes in reality. Spend on your babes as your spirit leads biko.

9. Una dey try dey comfy enough to bring a stranger home and even have sex.
    I hail you πŸ™ŒπŸ™‹πŸ™ŒπŸ™‹‍♀️

10. See all the hypocritical women of stellablog condemning him

If na their fellow woman wey get four boyfriends now dem no go talk

1. Don't mind them. A lot of them have done one night stands. They are here forming holy holy πŸ™„

2. If your depravity has reached the levels of seeing nothing wrong with careless casual sex with random strangers, allow us wey never spoil reach to be shocked and appalled in peace. What were you expecting, for us to applaud such reckless and disgusting behaviour? Tufia to you both.
      It’s not everything you’d turn into battle of the sexes, morons.

3. Anon 14:08 must every issue be a battle of the sexes?

11. You have mind o. How do you pick up someone on the road and let them stay in your house, what if something happened to her and she died? Nawa o

12. Shebi some of you said he was dulling, now guy man don wise up. More strength to ya waist

1. πŸ₯΄πŸ₯΄πŸ₯΄πŸ₯΄πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜

13. Na so one girl Dey fight one of my friends that he gbenshed her and used her. He asked her didn’t U gbensh me back? Enh u too u gbenshed me and used me. Case closed!!

14. You pretty well know you did not pick up a student so stop acting all ignorant on us. In your hearts of heart, you sure well knew who you picked up and took home. So no point berating her. Besides you brought it here she didn't So who else are we to focus on? Who wasted the small blood left he was managing after his day's job under the blistering sun when immediately he got home he was supposed to replenish himself but instead went ahead and got wasted? Aren't you supposed to be going about your daily bread? You are very loose and lack scruples. Face your job and be focused. You wasted so much money for frivolities. First, you did not let her pay for her trip hereby shortchanging yourself in the process and ended up wasting fuel on nonsense. You still gave her money countless time which I am sure some areas of your life would have been grateful for if you had splurged such an amount on it and shown it such level of generosity. What a post!!!
    🚢‍♂️🚢‍♂️🚢‍♂️

1. Thank you Sabella. Well said πŸ™ŒπŸΏ

15. Oko Ashawo, If you do not ask Jesus to come into your life, your life is divided apart and
    fast sliding down the path of doom. I pray you not only "give yourself brain" but "give your life to Christ"
    🀷‍♀️🀷‍♀️🀷‍♀️🀷‍♀️🀷‍♀️🀷‍♀️

16. Oko ashawo this is 2021,follow the trend don't give shi shi.am now a bonafide SMAN member is very beneficial because I can now save a lot of money these days.

17. Oko ashawo you get mind sleep with woman wey you pick my road.Please be careful before you enter the wrong hand.