Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday Spontaneous Post

Thursday, January 07, 2021

Thursday Spontaneous Post

#thursday #doyou #positivevibesonly #ekaro #namaste

Good Morning Wonderful Blog Visitors.....

Hope the night was groovy?Mine was awesome! 

I was listening to the Radio yesterday and heard that electricity tariff had been increased....I smiled #youknowwhy.

This is 2021 and if 2020 didn't teach you any lessons,i cannot help you do it!!!

It is time draining to hear about ''them say them say'' at this time nah..ah ah

If you are a BV and you are inside your inbox gossiping and spreading lies about me or another BV,the person you are gossiping to is also gossiping about you to others,its a chain,get off that train and get busy with your life...stop being toxic or encouraging it....However if you are enjoying it,please go on but leave me and others out of it oh ejorrrrrr.....lol

If you are a BV and you ever see your full name in the comment section,please contact me immediately and your name will be taken off,do not come inside my inbox accusing me of anything,I only know Blog IDs and do not know your full names OK?... Come to think of it,if you see your full name in the comment section,then check the people around you,the person who brought your attention to the comment might be the one who made it...people are wicked!

Those of you who inboxed me about the giveaway,the money has not come in yet oh........Hmmmm,maybe i for no announce am eeeeh,i hope this doesn't become igbese on my neck like some giveaways in the past.....lol

What else?My Good friend Angel Pee was duped of a hundred million naira during the Xmas period...We are still on the case and hope to get the money or half of it back...I cannot go into details but please pray that his money is returned so that his giveaways can continue...

Have a great day..........✌

178 comments:

1. OBSTACLES TO ANSWERED PRAYERS

‘Call to Me, and I will answer you.’
    Jeremiah 33:3 NKJV

Let’s look at some reasons why our prayers aren’t answered. Fallen angelic powers. For three weeks Daniel prayed and got no answer. Why? Because an evil force in the spiritual realm, ‘the Prince of Persia’, blocked it (see Daniel 10:13). So God assigned Michael, one of the archangels, to do battle with him. Twenty-one days later the struggle ended, and Daniel got his answer. Paul says, ‘We are not fighting against flesh-and-blood enemies, but against evil rulers and authorities of the unseen world…against evil spirits in the heavenly places’ (Ephesians 6:12 NLT). How powerful is the devil?
    Powerful enough to deceive you (see 2 Corinthians 4:4). Powerful enough to bring sickness (see Job 2:7). Powerful enough to oppose the righteous (see Zechariah 3:1).
    Powerful enough to devour you (see 1 Peter 5:8). You ask, ‘What can I do to overcome him?’ After telling us we’re fighting against the forces of the unseen world, Paul says, ‘Pray in the Spirit at all times and on every occasion. Stay alert and be persistent in your prayers’ (Ephesians 6:18 NLT). The Christ who lives within you is stronger than the enemy you face. Jesus said, ‘When a strong man [like Satan] is fully armed and guards his palace, his possessions are safe – until someone even stronger attacks and overpowers him’ (Luke 11:21-22 NLT). Satan is strong, but Jesus is ‘even stronger’. John records: ‘The accuser of our brothers and sisters has been thrown down to earth – the one who accuses them before our God day and night. And they have defeated him by the blood of the Lamb and by their testimony’ (Revelation 12:10-11 NLT). Aren’t you glad?
    Word For Today.

1. Stella Maris Baby7 January 2021 at 08:29

Jeremiah 33:3,one of my 2021 quotations.

Thanks

2. Word✔✔
      Good morning EssaπŸ˜™

3. Good morning, and thanks for this darling.πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

4. Good morning everyone..
      Oh i pray for total recovery of your money angel pee...wow hundred million,in this economy.not nice atall

5. Good morning Fam. Thank God for sending His Word and God bless us all for taking out the time for His Word today.πŸ€—❤

6. Thanks for this πŸ™πŸ» good morning everyone ❤️

7. I pray the money is gotten back. So sorry angel pee. Have a great day everyone

8. This is refreshing to read.
      Thank youπŸ™

Good morning everyone

2. The Word Is Our Guiding Principle!!
    1 Timothy 4:1.

Excerpts!!

"Many are being subtly lured into the wrong path, with scriptures being misinterpreted, and they think everything is fine; something is wrong"

"There’s no other way to examine yourself besides the Word of God"

"The Word of God is, and must be, your guiding principle for life"

Today's Confession!!

Dear Father, thank you for your Word, which is a lamp unto my feet, and a light unto my path. I believe, accept and live by your Word only. My thoughts,  choices, ideas, opinions and decisions are subject to your Word. My steps are ordered by your Word,  which is my ever-dependable guide, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

3. Don't take good health for granted, if you've it, take a moment to appreciate it, it truly is one of life's greatest gift. Life is a nice valuable gift. Enjoy every minute with all your heart. Be grateful for everything you've been given by God and be thankful for every little gesture. May God Bless you all have a nice day ahead.

1. Amen! Thank you JESUS for everything. I don't take for granted all you have done and all you are doing

4. The Lord will multiply you today and beyond and you shall be exceedingly fruitful. Any Pharaoh that dares to pursue you with his soldiers shall perish in Jesus name. God will make a way for you where there seems to be no way and you will enter your promise land.

Almighty God will renew and multiply your source of income. God that answers Jabez will answer, bless and enlarge your coast. His hand shall be upon you and your loved ones. He will keep you from evil and shield from the wickeds. You and your loved ones will not fall victim of this ravaging pandemic in Jesus mighty name...Amen.

Good morning have a wonderful and an assured day.

Jesus is the same Yesterday, Today and Forevermore.

1. Amen Good morning cutest pat

2. Angel pee you will get your money back.
      I believe so

Blackberry hope you are fine?
      Speedy recovery babe

5. Lmao. Nigerians love gossip.
    Blogs o. Church o. Same thing

6. Nancy Pelosi is 80years old! Most people forget that. She has led the US House Democrats since 2003. Her intellect is still very intact. In all of the madness at Congress last night, I was fixated on her trim body, mental and physical fitness. She stood like a soldier all through Pence's session at Congress. This woman no shake at all. It all boils down to discipline. There are so many of you who are less than half her age who can not even stand for 5 minutes without complaining. Your dietary indiscipline is legendary. You open every Friday post and you're incensed with stuff like "I just downloaded swallow with correct ogbono soup and goat meat". You look at the time this person is making this post and you see 9:56pm! Common! Them carry food swear for you? The most disturbing part of it is you go down said post and see people hailing the akpa akpu with " enjoyment officer". Enjoyment? You're killing yourself. Stay there and be typing "na fat I fat, I no kill person" until you eat yourself to various health challenges. Sapio comes here to teach you dietary discipline but you never listen. The crazy part of this is when the same person says she wants a man who will love her for who she is. Really? With your afo akpu?

1. Stella Maris Baby7 January 2021 at 08:31

lolzz @ Afo akpu

2. Hahahahahaha anwuolam eeeee.
      Caesar, you just made my morning. Happy New Year nnaa.

3. Preach on Ceasar! I get sick and tired of the gluttony of some women. Obsese causes heart disease, diabetes, high blood pressure etc! They should continue and those glorifying this should clap for themselves

4. Hahahahahaaa... ceaser oooo.... Laugh wan finish me here.. @afo akpu hahahahahaa

5. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ you are wicked ooo

6. Madame koinkoin A.K.A "PeaceMaker "7 January 2021 at 10:26

Hahahahahahaha Ceaser don come again o. But again this is fact !

7. lmaooooooooooo. This is so hilarious. Indeed, watch what you eat is key.....

8. Hahahahaha....funny but so true.

7. Gooooooooooooooooodmorning😊❤️πŸ₯°❤️πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’‹πŸ’‹❤️πŸ₯°❤️πŸ’‹❤️πŸ’‹
    I want to thank you all who took out time to respond to me, I appreciate you.

Feedback is,she’s an only child as mother faced same issue with hubby and ran away with her;she’s beginning to think it’s a generational curseπŸ™„.Told her my concern is that of her child who sees all,she may grow up to despise men;she said she grew up that way too and got married to this man(who is very active in church,infact moves around with their bishop) only after she was counseled and talked out of her fear.

Ermmmmm I think I won’t be getting too involved since others have also told her to leave and she hasn’t. Will just get the Warif contact Phoenix suggested and give to her.
    For a broke man,the idiot has an over bloated ego🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️

Like in the movies,I rest my case...

Have a blessed day fam❤️

1. Good morning NkaybeibiπŸ’œ
      Have a blessed day too😘

2. Please Nkay leave her be.
      When a woman is face to face with death as a result of DV,no be person go tell am make she run. At that point,she won't even mind the slander of being called a single mom of the mockery of having a failed marriage.
      Just be there for her. That's all

3. Nkay God bless you for all you do..Even generational curses, it take one person to break away from such..See ehn one must build himself/herself to be of strong character or working intentionally to break from a particular cycle..Your friend grew up in such cycle and I see her not having the will to break off from such cycle...

4. Just know that sometimes people like this do not have sense, she will still go and tell her husband everything you told her and the man might want to harm you thinking you are out to scatter his family. Just try to withdraw yourself from the whole thing and help from afar. Ekwo m ka oham n’ onu.

❤️❤️πŸ€—πŸ€—

8. Good morning bvs
    Its a brand new Thursday in 2021
    May the year be blessed one

9. angel Pee, you have been a blessing to this blog, the good Lord sees your heart and all your monies will be recovered in Jesus name.

una good morning my blogmates........God bless una

10. Good morning everyone, I came here early 😁, the good Lord will fight this battle for you angle pee, πŸ‘

1. Stella Maris Baby7 January 2021 at 08:32

A Resounding Amen

2. So after making enquires, I retrieved my NIN, yaay, so you also retrieve yours from the comfort of your home without paying anyone IF you still have the phone number you registered your BVN with @ the bank by dialling *346# and send. Your 11 digits number should pop up.
      You can now link it with other lines you have, Google up to see each network with their code,
      I hope this helpsπŸ‘

3. @love stuck,in my own case,I'm yet to do the NIN registration. Will this said code work for me? Tried dialling it but I'm not getting a response.

4. @ Anon, it will work if you are using the same number you registered with for your BVN to dial the code.
      You know naija network, just keep trying, it will go through,
      I tried 2 weeks back, it told me my data does not exist and should go to NIMC office,
      Tried it this morning and it brought it out.

5. Thanks so much for the reply.God bless.

11. I wonder how people dupe people of hard earned money and still sleep comfortably? Good morning ndi OMA

12. Beautiful Thursday morning to us all. May the day be a fun filled one.

A whooping one hundred million naira? I pray he or she recovers the money o.

1. Stella Maris Baby7 January 2021 at 08:32

Amen and Amen

2. Good morning dearieπŸ₯°

@Angel Pee, so so sorry about your money. Sending prayers up on your behalf that the money is recovered fully. As you have been a blessing to many may God bless you and cause you to recover All that was lost in Jesus name...Amen!πŸ€—

13. Was Nigerian government subsidizing PHCN bills before?
    this one they said that they have removed subsidy on light.

So higher bills with lesser power supply. 😏

Na wah ohπŸ˜”

Good morning neighbours ✌

1. STELLA NO VEX ABEG...

PHCN bills are high oh, please switch to inverter and solar solutions.

I dey here oh.

2. As at last year where I was working. We were buying credit of 10k that doesn't last for a month. From 348 units to 177 units or thereabouts. When VAT is removed and all. The policy of this present government is so messed up. Not fair

3. My people Nigeria is broke!! So anyway to generate revenue..Those people are ready to milk Nigerians dry!!

14. Angel Pee I pray God comes through for youπŸ™

15. So Yesterday on my way home from work, a lady approached me and told me my BLACK was CLEAN and she liked it.
    I've been shinning my teeth since then,πŸ˜πŸ˜ƒ even as I type my teeth are open πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜ƒ.
    Chaiii, chaiiiiiii, chaiiiiiiiiii.

Wait fess, lemme go and download brown skin girl.πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

Good morning guys.

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣. Ley me shine with you.😁😁😁😁

3. Same yesterday I was gisting with a nurse and a mutual friend. This lady was telling us to run away from anything bleaching.
      Imagine someone who had been bleaching so much that the God given cells have all died. If such a person becomes diabetic in future and happens to have an injury or needs to be operated on,for the place to heal will be war.

4. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

Pretty Patience

5. 😁😁😁 that's cool

6. πŸ˜„ thanks guys, that compliment was the best way to start the new year jare.
      Marvel my dear, no to bleaching ooo.

7. Awwww, I can imagine how you have been shinning teeth even since, πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

So so true Marvel oooh, bleaching comes with a lot of HUGE baggages, if only can see into the future, I bet they will run away from everything bleaching!!!

16. "Eat the Frog”

According to Mark Twain, if you ever have to eat a live frog, it’s best done first thing in the morn­ing. I know this scenario is awfully unlikely, but it’s good advice nonetheless. Why eat the live frog first thing in the morning, you ask? Because you can go through the rest of your day knowing the hardest task is behind you!

What to-do list items are you most tempted to procrastinate on? What goals have you had forever but not taken the first step toward? What difficult decision have you been delaying? That, my friend, is your frog! Give yourself a deadline; then get started.

The bottom line? You can’t just pray like it depends on God. You also have to work like it depends on you. If you want God to do the super, you’ve got to do the natural. And you have to start first thing in the morning.

How you start the day sets the tone for the rest of it, yet many of us never give the morning a second thought beyond getting out the door on time. Our morning rituals are as unplanned as an earthquake. Is that the best way to start the day? That’s sounding the retreat before the day even begins.

Jesus made the most of the early part of the day. Mark 1:35 gives one example: “Very early in the morning, while it was still dark, Jesus got up, left the house and went off to a solitary place, where he prayed.” On another occasion, before appointing his disciples in the morning, he prayed all night.

What’s the one thing you least like to do, but you feel best about after­ward? That’s your frog. It’s often the hardest habit to establish, but it pays the biggest dividends. Whatever it is, you’ve got to figure out a morning routine that works for you. And, I might add, one that works for your spouse and your kids and your dog and your boss.

If you want to win the day, you’ve got to attack the day.

It’s time to eat the frog!

Think on this: If you want God to do the super, you’ve got to do the natural.

~ Mark Batterson'Win The Day'.

17. Beautiful cold thursday morning to us all.
    Up and Thankful

18. May the Lord make it possible and easy for angel P to recover his money.

19. Angel Pee, may God help you to recover your money back. Amen. You've been a blessing to many here, may you be blessed back in return in Jesus' name. Amen.

Good morning lovelies. Enjoy your day.

20. Angel pee u will recover ur money by God's grace,God will touch ur debtors heart to refund u

21. Hey y’all, happy new year. How have you guys been? I wish y’all a great 2021.
    I’m sorry about what happened to you Angel Pee, I pray the person/persons who scammed you get caught. You are a kind human and do not deserve this.
    Have yourselves a beautiful day πŸ₯°♥️😘

1. Happy new year sluttychic it's been awhile I hope you are doing fine

2. πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ. Welcome back, my darling.πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

3. OMG!! Slutty Chic is back **Dancing** Darling Happy new year! I really really missed you

4. See my love 😍 πŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌ

You keep disappearing, hope you’re fine dear? Happy new year!

5. Good to have you back dearieπŸ₯°πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½

22. It's really painful that someone will be super of their hard earned money.

I pray that everything Angel P gets his money back.
    May God intervene, amen.

23. Gossip in the DM abi email this new year? Some people take social media too seriously. Good morning beautiful people.

24. firstlady blessing7 January 2021 at 08:09

Nawa o,duping this early new year, may God restore all that has been stolen

25. Good morning beautiful people
    Blessed day to us all

26. Good morning everyone. Have a blessed day

27. OMG! #100m!

Gush! Why are humans like this?

God, please, anyway anyhow, expose them and let them vomit every dime.

28. Jojo walks up to Jasmine
    Kojo: Hey,here I am. What are your other two wishes?
    Jasmine: I'm very okay. As you can see,I'm fine
    Kojo: Yes I can see you're very fine,and in fact,you are very beautiful
    Jasmine: Thanks
    Kojo: Feel the fabric of my shirt
    Jasmine : Why will I do that
    Kojo : Just feel it. Come on,go ahead
    ( She feels it)
    Kojo : Guess what it's made of
    Jasmine : No?
    Kojo: Come on just take a wild guess
    Jasmine : I cant guess
    Kojo : Try
    Jasmine : Linen?
    Kojo : Boyfriend Material πŸ™„πŸ™†πŸ€£❣️❣️🀣
    TMC series is a vibe
    I hope this week episode will be longer. Enough with the throwbacks already.
    Good morning house.
    I have chosen to be happy no matter what. You should too
    To those who are joined with the living,there is hope

A hundred million? That's a lot.
    Sorry about that Sir. I hope you can get it back.

29. Awwww,Angel pee,may God intervene on this matter and may you recover all in Jesus mighty name, amen.I will be praying for you.

30. Good morning All

Omg...whosoever is behind the duping of my boss' Angel Pee, may extreme restlessness, discomfort and confusion be your portion until you return every dime you stole. Ijn amenπŸ™

#blessedday

1. Amen.

Good morning bvs.

Listening to Deborah Lukalu - Zala na Ngai.

Good health to us this year

2. PA, try n find out abt BB's health status ever since she complained of shortness of breath...

May God keep us safe and protected. Amen

31. Good morning beautiful people,I pray your money comes back to you Angel pee. Please stay safe ❤️❤️❤️
    Have a great day ahead

32. Stella Maris Baby7 January 2021 at 08:18

Good morning 😍😍😍 loveliest.

May God intervene in Angel Pee's case in Jesus πŸ™ πŸ™..

God bless all the givers in the house.

33. Good morning everyone, it's a cold morning here.

Stay safe guys.

34. Good morning everyone.

So sorry about that Mr Pee.God please intervene.

Have an eventful and blessed day ahead.

Spread πŸ’žπŸ’•.

35. Just when I was happy that 2020 had gone with the woes and sad happenings 2021 gave me the greatest shocker of my entire life.i woke up,saw my dad he was hale Nd hearty,full of life Nd very well no sickness at all not even headache,he usually goes to clean the church before time for church service for years now,he had taken it upon himself to do that without any assistance or help he will go alone and clean sweep,mop the church in preparation for service,he went that fateful day Jan 2nd and never returned.i gave him breakfast before he left he didn’t even finish the food I gave him,he was in a hurry to go clean up Gods house.me too I left the house to my friends place,while in my friends place I got a call to rush back home.!!!! Daddy fell down while mopping and hit his head on the floor in church,he died on the spot!!!! Ahhhh!!! 2021 u gave me a rude shock!!! I can’t even get over this!!! How!!! How!! Someone I saw an hour ago and gave him food,he went out with his legs,few hours later he is in the mortuary.!!! What is life!!!! Ahh God I need ur strength oooo!!!!!!!!i need strength cos this pain is too much for my family.

1. Oh my goodness! Soooo sorry about the loss of your Dad. May God Almighty comfort you, and the rest of your family. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

2. I am sorry for your loss dear. Please accept my condolences!! My prayers are with you and your family

3. So sorry about your dad’s death, may the good Lord comfort you and your family. 😒😒

4. Sorry about your loss may God console you and your family..

5. I feel your pain reading this.
      May God give you and your family the strength to go through this stage and come out stronger. Please take heart.
      As he has served the Lord so well even in the last days of his life, may God accept his soul in His bossom.

6. OMG! This is so sad, your dad is in a better place dear. Sorry for your loss

7. This is shocking . May the Lord comfort you and Grant your Daddy's soul rest. It is well!

8. Oh my God!!! I’m so sorry about your dad. May his soul rest in peace. May God comfort you.

9. Awwwwwwww
      So sorry for your loss
      I pray God sends His Spirit to comfort you

10. This is so sad 😒😒😒😒, this is how my uncle passed away years ago,he went to morning Mass and never returned home, may God give you and your family the fortitude to bear the loss, accept my condolences

11. firstlady blessing7 January 2021 at 09:10

Sorry for your loss,take heart and be strong

12. Chai!
      May God confort you.
      RIP to your dad

13. May God console you and your family

14. Omg ,may his soul rest in peace, be consoled he died while working for God, I know he's got a special place in heaven with angels at his service

15. So sorry for your loss, May God give your family the fortitude to bear this irreplaceable loss.

16. Eayah, God Almighty will console your family. Just always know your dad died doing what he loved most. His death is not in vain.

So don't allow what happened to make you and your family be far from Jesus Christ. Just know Jesus Christ is the answer you need. Hold Him steadfast

17. So so for your loss, please stay strong. Rest in peace sir.

18. So sorry for your loss..
      Rip to him

19. Sorry abt your dad, it's well

20. I am so sorry about the death of your Dad, comfort dear

Pretty Patience

21. So sorry dear.... May God rest his soul.

22. Sorry for your loss . May God comfort your family and give Dad rest in his bossom of heart.amen!

23. What a sad way to start the year.

Take heart dear, your dad was a good man and he is in a better place.

24. So sorry for your loss@ Vahleree..Be consoled in the Lord..

25. Praying your family God's comfort and strength and this very very difficult time. May God rest your dad's soul in peace. So so sorry for you loss dear...its really sadπŸ˜₯

26. So sorry about the death of your dad. I had tears in my eyes reading your story πŸ₯ΊπŸ₯Ί May God give you and your family the fortitude to bear this great loss. And May his soul rest in perfect peace Amen πŸ™πŸ» so sorry once more

27. So sorry for your loss, may his soul rest in peace

28. Oh sis.So so sorry for the loss of your dad.
      God will strenghten you at this time ,just know he is in a better place.
      Be strong sis.

Mimi Love

29. So sorry for your loss, may your dad soul rest with the lord πŸ€—

30. Oh my God πŸ₯²πŸ₯²πŸ₯²πŸ₯²πŸ₯²πŸ₯² please accept my condolences

31. Sorry valeree
      Your father loved our God genuinely.
      Rest in peace to your dad.

My condolence

32. So sorry dear. May the Holy Spirit comfort your family

36. Good morning my lovelies😘😘😘😘. Angel Pee, may God help you recover your money. AmenπŸ™πŸ™. Stay safe. Stay blessed.😘😘😘😘😘

37. Good morning everyone. Have a great day today 😍😍😍😘😘

38. Angel pee. I would be praying for you because this predicament of yours hits close to home. Being hoodwinked is not what I pray for my enemy. Everything just changes overnight. Trust me Angel Pee, I understand how you must be feeling right now considering my parent have been there before. They were duped years back of every single thing they worked for, for years and the sad part was the fact that our family friend made it happen. That was how I saw the other side of life I never knew existed and people's real colour emerged. From living a life of luxury to...you know and God eventually showing up for us bigger than we ever envisioned after many years of pain. I know you will come out of it just like we eventually came out and became better than before. Remember, God said, your latter glory will be glorious than the former. That verse is so true and we are a living testimony of that now and I pray the same for you, Angel Pee. You may not believe it at the moment but you will see it happen soonest for you and smile as we did at last. God will give you double blessings for your trouble Angel Pee as he did for us. πŸ™ Do not weary and know this, there is light at the end of the tunnel.πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

People who make friends with gossips are trying. You gossip about someone to me, you are history. Trying to Talk about people behind their backs with me, says a lot about you than the person you are slandering.

1. I heart ❤️ you Sabella, thanks for your kind words towards Angel Pee.

Thank God for your life dear, this your piece really touched me deeply. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

2. Amen πŸ™πŸ» 100 million is a lot of money oo πŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯Ί whosever did that will never have peace nor ready of mind in Jesus mighty name Amen πŸ™πŸ»

As for the gossiping, you’re just like me too, once someone gossips about anyone to me, that’s the end! I hardly keep friends sef because I noticed most girls like to bond over gossiping about someone.

3. Angle Pee, the Lord will fight for you because you have a kind heart.

39. Good morning everyone. Just got a phone...

Angel Pee, I pray your money is recovered.

1. Longest time dear, welcome back πŸ€—πŸ€—

40. Good morning people. Have a splendid day

41. Angel pee the lord will not give the fraudster peace until he/she returns your money.
    Good morning people.

42. Good morning beautiful people, Angel Pee, the person that dupe you will know no peace until your money is returned to you.

43. Good morning everybody.

I pray to God to help Angel pee to recover his money.

#Gratefulheart.

44. Good morning everyone.Angel Pee #100m is really a huge one. I pray God comes thru and you get your money back.

45. Good morning my people

Angel pee, God won't allow bad thing to happen to you, he will spring forth help that will help you to retrieve your money back in Jesus name

46. Good morning people of sdk clan.
    Oh Sorry Angel Pee I pray you recover your money. All these 419,yahoo boys you all shall reap your reward ,great suffering is coming for you all in Jesus name. Amen!
    Have a blessed day people.

47. Accept my condolences vahleree,may his soul rest in peace!!
    Angel pee I pray you recover ur money sooner

48. Good morning beautiful people
    Hope your night was good.
    May God fight for Angel pee in his infinite mercy in JESUS name Amen.
    May the angels of mercy and grace of God fight for angel Pee against that dupe in JESUS name Amen.
    Have a blessed Thursday

49. Good morning everyone, it's a beautiful Thursday morning,up and thankful.
    Wonder how people dupe others and are so comfortable/ sleep well.. Some people have no heart,a 100million? Jesus Christ! Angel Pee, you have blessed people on this blog,I wonder how much you will be doing outside here,there shall be no loss rather multiplication of wealth for you,there whoever is behind this evil act( no matter how many people involved) will never know peace,if they have been escaping this evil act before, your own case will be a payback time for them, they will surrender and you shall recover all, amen.
    Have a great day everyone, may God bless and keep us safe from all harms, amen. Safe journey to all those traveling.
    E go be ✌️✌️

50. O blessed St. Anthony,
    the grace of God has made you a powerful advocate
    in all our needs and the patron
    for the restoring of things lost or stolen.
    I turn to you today with childlike love and deep confidence.
    You have helped countless children of God
    to find the things they have lost,
    material things, and, more importantly,
    the things of the spirit: faith, hope, and love.
    I come to you with confidence;
    help in Angel Pee’s present need.
    I recommend what he have lost to your care,
    in the hope that God will restore it to him,
    if it is His holy Will.

Amen.πŸ™

1. πŸ™

My grandma believes so much in st. Anthony, the patron of lost things. Every time she is concluding her prayers, she must say “st. Anthony di aso, onye olu ebube”

51. Good morning everyone Angel Pee You will get money back!! Just allow God to fight your cause when strength seems to fail you!! This Ministry shall move to its permanent site..

So I will continue with how to make a successful career change, yesterday I listed 10 tips and I will elaborate more on them.

1. Decide if you want a career change - Before you begin thinking about making a career change, you need to decide whether you actually need one. You may just need to find a new job; which isn't an easy task, but certainly simpler than an entire career makeover. Here internship will come in handy so be prepared to work for free or reduction in your take home payments. (Remember it comes with challenges)

2. Assess yourself: If you decide a career change is in order, you will need to evaluate your values, skills, personality, and interests. This is not the time to do it alone, we all need someone to lean on. Some people choose to have career counselors or other career development professionals administer them. So speak with a human resource professional within your locality or find any professional who made a career change in line with your field of interests.

3. Look over the lists of occupations generated through your use of the self-assessment tools. They are probably lengthy, so you'll want to come up with a much shorter list, consisting of between 5–10 occupations. Circle or highlight occupations that appear on multiple lists, as well as those you may have considered previously and find appealing. Write these occupations down on a separate list titled "Occupations to Explore."

4. Explore the occupation on your list:For each occupation on your list, you will want to look at the job description, educational and other requirements, job outlook, advancement opportunities, and earnings. You can find most of that information directly on job listings, or from websites such as Glassdoor. Those websites will often aggregate that information for you from multiple sources, which saves you time from looking at individual listings.

5.Continue narrowing down your list: This will take your time so you need to be extra diligent;Trim down your list of possible occupations based on what you learned from your research. For example, you may not be willing to put the time and energy into preparing for an occupation that requires an advanced degree, or you may consider the earnings for a particular occupation inadequate.

To be continued tomorrow..
    **Sourced from thebalancecareers.com

52. Happy New year everyone...

@yoriyori princess, I really appreciate you for reaching out to me... God bless you always

Angel pee, may God restore for you hundred fold all you've lost in Jesus name Amen...

Enjoy your day...

1. My Darling sister, good to have you back. Stay blessed

53. Oh God! Please restore the fortunes of Angel Pee and cause him to be happy again.

Good morning Guys...

54. Great morning all. I came for Angel Pee. Just know your enemies will not sleep or rest because they touched the apple of God's eyes. Those idiots will never enjoy your wealth in peace. They will pay more than they collected.

You have been a blessing to many, so you will be rewarded.

Lovely day all. Fasting this new month have started in churches. Be a partaker and take your blessings by fire by force

55. Good morning blog Family πŸ’•
    Good morning Stella babe πŸ’•

Angel pee God will strengthen you, cause you to recover all that has be stolen from you, he will give no rest to all those involved and compel them to return all that is yours in Jesus name amen. Please stay strong Sir.

56. May God give you double for your trouble Angel Pee

Good morning all!

Pretty Patience

57. Good morning bvs.
    Being duped? I know how it feels,Angel pee may God restore your money.

58. Chai Vahleree, so sorry for your loss. My condolences to you and your family May his soul rest in peace

Angel Pee this is heartbreaking. I pray you recover your money from person who defrauded you, God will help you okay.

Sandra I follow you shine teeth 😁😁😁. Please tell us the secret of your shining skin na.

59. Good morning everyone,may we all
    have a blessed & fruitful day πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™

Angel Pee may God restore all you lost in Jesus nameπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

60. Angel pee Nwanne. God will see to it all your money will be returned. I mean everything

61. Angel Pee,the God of restoration will restore all you have lost in double folds in Jesus name.
    Good morning everyone.

Mimi Love

62. Stella I read IHN yesterday
    Maybe you should tell them how much the money is in naira cos obviously they don't know. Some of them were even talking of buying machines, lmao, with which money?

The total giveaway money is not even enough for one person to start a decent business let alone two people and they all crawled out to apply. Later now, they will collect it and use it to buy food in the house and disappear from the blog, the money is what one can use and buy foodstuff in the house, not business money. Let's be realistic here.
    But Stella you said you will not give out business giveaway anymore , just ordinary giveaway, why did you accept to announce this peanut as giveaway to two bvs? The money is too small, give it out as pocket money to avoid stories

1. SDK pls dont mind this bitter anon. Go thru the comments and pick winners for the business giveaway. Even if it is 10k, it can start Business or boost an already existing business

2. Anon 11:53 keep shut if you have nothing encouraging to say, did the giver complaint ? Is Stella complaining? Have you wver gifted anyone money to start a business. Even if it's 10k it can start up something, it can expand someone's source of income! In this 2021 you are still thinking like this!? Get busy and stop worrying about how Stella decide to bless her bvs

63. Angel pee,as you have been surprising people with Mercy,Almighty Allahu will surprise you and your money will be returned Insha AllahuπŸ™

64. Angel pee, I am very sorry about what happened to you, you have been a blessing to many on this blog God will surprise you, you will get more than you lost In Jesus name! Amen!