Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: TUESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Tuesday, January 26, 2021

TUESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

January is rounding up Beautifully....

I hope your day is going smoothly?

IN HOUSE MEMO.

The sign out meme is for those that are suicidal over things they cannot change........If you cannot change it,why let it kill you?why not drop it and walk away from that situation?

I become alarmed when people threaten to ''End it all'' because i cannot do anything about someone who is not physically near me..
Please if you have thoughts of killing yourself,the person or situation you wanna die for will go on without you -THE SHOW GOES ON!

Today's chronicle poster,if you are already dead before you read this,I pray God accepts your soul before of your shockingly,unbeliveably tragic narration.
If you are still alive,please let us know cos I am affected by that story.....WTF!

Anyone else that is weak and reading this,get the fcuk up and live for yourself...
Its tiring always having to plead with someone not to kill themselves.

Have a Bright day!!!

AMEBO SITUATION

Good day ma'am, happy new year to you and all bvs.

Something happened on the 25th, January 2021, prior to this day, some neighbors and I were gisting, it happened that Glory's (not real name) name was mentioned, that her boyfriend who doesn't live in our compound had asked two girls out, these girls gave receipts and in fact mentioned names including his friend who lives in my compound.

Glory got back on Saturday and on Sunday evening I met her and told what I heard without mentioning anyone's name(s), her response was "I know", so, I kept calm. Well, fast forward to Monday morning, I got a knock on my door, I checked, it was glory and her boyfriend, apparently she left for her boyfriend's place that Sunday evening and told him what I said.

When I invited them in, the guy started demanding for names of the girls who claimed he asked them out, stating that he'd never disrespect his girlfriend in her compound, that infact one of the girls was the one interested in him. I told him that I wasn't going to mention anyone's name.

My questions are;
1. If Glory knew her boyfriend asked these girls out, why did she mention my name?
2. What if he really asked these girls out and he was trying to cover up by coming to confront me? 

My own question are.....

What was your reason for going to tell Glory about the ladies her boyfriend allegedly asked out?

Did you think before speaking?

Do you even know that even those that showed you receipts that he toasted them can deyn that they told you anything?

She has used you as the fall guy and now you will look really bad...Just make sure you do not mention any names and keep shut and stay away from the Glory...

Sebi you have learnt your lessons well?

RE:LEFT HANDEDNESS

Good day Stella!

I just read about the left handedness and it brought back memory of what someone said and I said let me write it out for the input of others.

He said and I quote;

I and one of my guy went deep into the forest to cut and set snail lines at night.
As we went our separate ways, deep into it I started seeing graves, then I realized we're at a burying ground.
When later we met, I told him but he didn't believe me.

The night after, we went checking on our lines and as usual, we went our separate ways.
Not long after, I heard him calling me with our normal call language when in bush.

I traced my way to where he was and he was in darkness.
Said his Torchlight with changeable bulb went off, he changed again like three different ones but none lit.

I looked at him and realized he was holding the Torchlight on the right hand instead of the left.
No wonder they could off the light.

I showed him the graves and that was when he believed me and started singing "you delivered Paul and Sila" till we got out of there.

His advice:* Never hold a light on the right hand because the unseen beings can and will off it.

*When going to the bush/forest at night or walking so late at night, always hold your light on the left hand and they cannot off it.

This has brought me to think if indeed left hand doesn't really have spiritual meaning.

Oh well! Me, I think being left handed is different from giving or taking something from someone with the left hand.

If I'm to give or take something from someone with the left hand, I do place my my right under it (whoever taught me that )

Shivering.........Ghosts dey fear left hand?

137 comments:

1. God is about to take you higher. Things that have held you back are being broken. New doors are about to open, giants are about to be defeated, talent is about to come out of you that you didn’t know you had._handsaberado

1. Amen and amen.

Good afternoon blog Fam 💕💕💕💕

This too shall pass

2. Glory neighbour your amebo is on another level, mind your business and you shall flourish..

2. Yes....o,every storm has an expiry date. Im hopeful

3. Good afternoon people

I am shouting over the roof
    So I got to know I am pregnant today💃💃
    After trying for years 💃💃💃

Hubby travelled and will be back tomorrow, please I need a dramatic way of announcing to him.This man will cry,it was worth the wait.Thinking of serving him a covered plate with the result.Cant even keep calm.What do you guys suggest.??? 2021 is good to me and mine 💃💃💃

1. Congratulations to you. May you carry to full term...

But please contain your joy and hide your blessings....

May the Lord protect you...❤️❤️❤️❤️

2. Oh my!! Congratulations. I'm so thrilled for you and yours. Lol! go crazy, sis.. i can imagine your excitement. 😁

3. God be praise. I'm so happy for you. You got me when you said " This man will cry". May Joy and happiness never depart from your home. So happy for you

4. Congratulations
      See me shining teeth on your behalf
      Your Joy is contagious
      And God will see you through the journey.🥰😍🤩

5. Thank you Lord Jesus! I am so happy for you..May your joy be permanent..Maybe you can do a PT strip test, put it in a box and present it to him like a gift..Wow I am elated!

6. Awww;so happy for you and your family..

Scream as much as you want😊😊;inform him anyway your heart deem fit...

God bless,protect and see you through successfully..#Cheers

@MARTINS

7. Congratulations. May the name of the Lord be praised.

8. Wow, I'm so happy for you and your family. God will strengthen you throughout this journey

9. Wow!!! Congratulations 👏🏽👏🏽 may your joy be full and may you carry your baby to full term and deliver safely 🤗💖

10. Wow, congrats! God be praised 🙌

11. Big Congratulations

12. Congratulations

To God be the glory

13. Congratulations to you.
      I am more than happy for you hearing this good news.

14. Oh. Thank God for you dear💃💃💃💃🤗🤗

15. Congrats dear. I can only imagine ur joy. May ur joy be permanent

16. Congrats congrats congrats😇
      God will perfect tjis testimony IJN

17. Congratulations
      Chaii
      May your joy be full.
      May you carry your baby(ies) to full term and deliver safely.

18. So happy for you newest mum. Your joy will be perfected in Jesus name.🙏

19. Congratulations to you and yours...

20. Congratulations

21. I am shouting along with you. Congratulations!!! Your blessing is permanent in Jesus' name.

22. Congrats dear. May the Lord perfect all that pertains to this pregnancy.
      Your excitement is contagious 💛🧡💙💚❤

23. Congratulations
      Missed my period so scared to check if am pregnant,don't want to see negative.
      Not having any symptoms of pregnancy.
      Just fulls boobs..having pain as if I want to see my period😭

24. Congratulations darling.. I can feel your excitement from your write up...

25. 💃🏽💃🏽💃🏽💃🏽💃🏽💃🏽Congrats to you Anon. Wow this is great. Raining testimonies on the blog.

Anon 16.54...congrats in advance. We await the good news💃🏽💃🏽💃🏽💃🏽💃🏽

26. Congratulations sis.
      I tap into this...

27. Anon 16:54, believe me, u are pregnant. Pls come back and share the good news with us

28. Essa and Eka joy
      Thank you.
      Ekajoy you sound confident and positive.

Will run the test and come back to share the news.

29. Congratulations dear, your joy shall be permanent in Jesus name, Amen.

30. Congratulations!!! So happy for you. Anon 16:54 Congratulations on advance.

4. IHN
    I’ve found a girl - where is she from?

I’ve found a man - what does he do?

This is the problem....

Congratulations Mrs. A. E, God bless your new home..

5. Hello ihn.

The way Time flies these days is so so so so........... I don't even know how to qualify it.

6. I am not strong to read today's chronicle🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶

Good Afternoon Blog Neighbours

7. madam amebo oya mention the names na, who send you work????

8. So I made it to in house news today, today is a great day.

Gossip people should drink plenty of water and mindvtfeir business.

9. Any left handed person has spiritual powers. Check them out

1. Story, how many blind people have I healed? Powers indeed, shey we be spider man?

2. That assumption is true Blackberry stop fucking and breaking beds, you'll use your power.

3. Mtcheeew lie
      My brother is at home doing nothing.
      Don't want to hussle.
      Abi if he get spiritual powers does it stop him from hussling?

Abeg na lie jare🤫

10. HEALTH & WELLNESS ARENA
    Please Read & Practice
    Immediately after your menses.
    Boil hot water 100°
    Get scent leave
    Get a handful of Salt
    Pour the Salt and scent leave to the hot water in a bowel.
    Undress and sit on the Vapour
    Open your legs that the Vapour can penetrate in deeply
    Do it for like 5 minutes.
    You are good to go
    SAY BYE BYE TO
    > V... ODOUR
    > Fibroid
    > Toilet Infections
    > Fat Belle
    > Menstrual Pains.
    Let it be your monthly practice after menses

Copied

11. WALKING INTO DESTINY
    So Bro/sis,GOD has finally spoken to you about your destiny/purpose in life, that's very nice....but what are you doing about it?
    So now you have known it,thank GOD that you now have something to hold onto and give you focus and direction in life,...but bro/sis what steps are you taking to bring it into actualization?
    While I congratulate you that you are actually tarrying in the place of prayer to make sure that prophecy/word is birthed,am still asking.. bro/sis what are you actually doing with the revelation you now know?
    GOD has told you that he's sending you into the corporate business world,I congratulate you on that,but hope you are allowing that word take root in you and begin to transform you? ....you can't still be talking,dressing and thinking like an average trader or provision seller,bro/sis let that word take root in you and begin to transform you!!. Get books,messages, look up people in that particular field GOD has called you into and follow them up..... there are Christian Brothers and sisters in that field who have gone before you, follow them up and get their materials!!.
    So GOD has called you into the world of politics and you are still dressing,behavi
    ng and thinking like a Barrow pusher?...Bro/sis align yourself to that prophecy and begin to walk into it!!. Attend seminars, programs,study materials and fix yourself in organizations related to GOD's call upon your life. We are surely always surrounded by a crowd of witness who has gone before us.....bro/sis there are kingdom men and women who has walked that path before, let them help you navigate through the political world,even as you submit to the leading of the HolyGhost!!.
    Sometimes the reason why many people seem not to have walked into their destiny is not because they have not prayed enough,but because they have failed to align themselves to the word of GOD over their lives . Begin now to align yourself with the atmosphere and people related to the call of GOD upon your life, don't just say when it's time it will happen....bro/sis your preparation breaks you forth into your destiny.
    Many have prayed their way to the door post of their destiny,but lack of preparation has prevented them from stepping into it's manifestation .
    Bro/sis THINK,PRAY AND ACT!!!
    # # Xtiana Elias Cares##
    # # Spirit 's Tutelage##

1. Please try and space out your writing so it will be easy to read...

I like to read it but it's affecting my sight... It's too congested...

Please don't take it south 😀😀😀

12. Hmmm. Thus chronicle Stella has been talking about. Chronicle poster, I hope you are still alive and well. Ending your life shouldn't be your last resort. And that aunty amebo, learn to drink water and mind your business. Good afternoon all

13. Hmmmm. Suicide is never an escape route.

14. Nigerians and to attach spirituality over stuff. Since when did a south paw become a spiritual thing? Make una read books and research naa, or go school at least, abeg. I'm a south paw, and I've never met anyone who treated me unfairly cos I use left hand give am money or stuff. They will just say, oh, you be lefty? I'd say yes, they you'd hear, how cute. Anyway my village people are learned, even old ones 😀

1. Wow so that's what they're called "south paw". I've learnt something new today 💃💃 SDK blog a place to learn and be entertained.

2. Wow so that's what they're called "south paw". I've learnt something new today 💃💃 SDK blog a place to learn and be entertained.

15. Good Afternoon. What's happening in Abuja? I heard there's a heavy gun battle between the Zaki Zaki boys and the Nigerian police. Can Abuja Bvs confirm that. You guys over there should stay safe if it's true. Everywhere in the country is getting hot each passing day.

1. God have mercy..We are indeed in perilous times

2. I'm currently in Abuja and I only heard there's been shootout at Maitama near Transcorp don't know if it's related to what you posted.

3. So true, they walked along Ademola Adetokunbo with what seem like a dead body.

16. Suicide never solves anything, a living dog will always be better than a dead lion. Once there is life,there is hope

17. Good afternoon everyone... My dear cousin finally lost the battle to cancer yesterday. After months of pains, sleepless night, just when we thought the battle is over, she lost. Nigeria health care system is terrible. It took month for doctors to diagnose her ailment. By then it was too late. But i believe she is in a better place away from pains. At 17 with so much potentials and dreams. I pray Almighty Allah grant her Aljannatul firdaus. I cant even describe the pain i feel but Allah knows best

1. May her soul rest in peace..She was a gallant soldier..Kindly accept my condolences

2. Omg 17? Hmm may his soul rest in peace, a times this life ehn, e get as e be.

3. Just 17? Too sad. May her gentle soul rest in the bosom of the Lord

4. So sorry dear.. God comforts you and your family...

5. So sad. May she rest in peace.

6. May her soul rest in peace.kai a young girl for that matter,so painful.

7. This is sad. May God comfort you all and may her soul Rest in Peace.

8. So sorry for your loss... May God grant her peace in heaven 🙏🏾

9. May her soul rest in peace. May God comfort y'all. 🤗🤗🤗🤗

10. Sorry for the loss, may her soul rest in peace

11. So sorry for your loss sis! May God rest her soul and comfort your family. God be with you 🤗🤗

12. Accept my condolence. May her soul rest in peace.

13. So sorry.May God comfort you and your family

14. So sorry about your loss dear bv, 17 is quite a young age for her to suffer such a painful exit.
      May God comfort you all that she left behind.

15. This is sad.. I'm so very sorry. May her soul rest well

16. Really sad. May her soul rest in peace

17. May Allah forgive her and grant her aljanatu firdus(Amin)

18. So so sad...sorry about your loss dear. May her soul rest in peace

18. To the Chronicles poster, should incase you see this:
    You're strong
    You're loved
    You're worthy
    You'll be okay

1. It's should or Incase, not should incase written together, take note.

19. 𝐈𝐟 𝐲𝐨𝐮𝐫 𝐬𝐚𝐥𝐚𝐡 𝐝𝐨𝐞𝐬𝐧'𝐭 𝐩𝐫𝐞𝐯𝐞𝐧𝐭 𝐲𝐨𝐮 𝐟𝐫𝐨𝐦 𝐟𝐨𝐫𝐧𝐢𝐜𝐚𝐭𝐢𝐨𝐧, 𝐠𝐚𝐦𝐛𝐥𝐢𝐧𝐠, 𝐬𝐭𝐞𝐚𝐥𝐢𝐧𝐠 𝐚𝐧𝐝 𝐨𝐭𝐡𝐞𝐫 𝐦𝐚𝐣𝐨𝐫 𝐬𝐢𝐧𝐬 𝐭𝐡𝐞𝐧 𝐲𝐨𝐮 𝐚𝐫𝐞 𝐧𝐨𝐭 𝐩𝐫𝐚𝐲𝐢𝐧𝐠 𝐩𝐫𝐨𝐩𝐞𝐫𝐥𝐲 👌

𝐈'𝐦 𝐨𝐮𝐭𝐭𝐢𝐞

20. Good afternoon everyone,all my kids are left-handed. And am proud of them and they are all brilliant.

21. This one our mind is been prepared for the chronicle of today, I hope we'll be able to stomach it.

Amebo neighbor you shouldn't have told her. I always tell people that on relationship matters don't interfere if not they'll use you to settle. I've seen it happen several times and it has happened to me. I had a friend who was in an obsessive relationship( the guy injures himself and always threaten to kill himself when they have issues), advised her to leave so he doesn't start hitting her, she refused and rather told the guy who in turn stopped her from being friends with me. When he started hitting her she couldn't tell me and eventually it was the guy that claimed he couldn't live without her that left her. So in relationship matter learn to keep your mouth to yourself. Only advice when it's sought out and with wisdom.
    Ghost that can turn off torch light from right hand but can't turnoff from left hand is that one a ghost.

Sign out meme 👌 every storm indeed has an expiration date.

22. Can't wait to read this chronicle.

23. That Amebo poster,who send you work?
    Why didn't you mind your business?
    I hate people like this. You're lucky the boyfriend didn't give you a dirty slap. mtchwwwwww

Chaiii.That ghost post scared the hell out of me.
    My dad told us a story of how he met a ghost late at night in Cameroon.
    My mum is a Cameroonian.

He had gone to meet with my mum who had been apart from him for a year due to an illness. When he finally arrived my mums village,it was late at night. He didn't see her cause she was in the neighbouring village receiving treatment. Then i was the little baby with her.

My aunt who happens to be my mums immediate elder sister pleaded that he pass the night at her place then leave the next day morning but he refused. According to him,it was almost 1am. He wanted to meet with my mum by all means that night so he left.
    Less i forget,in my mums place,the dead doesn't stay in the ground. They dwell among the living. That's a story for another day.
    Seeing a ghost in my mums place is very common.

25minutes into his journey,with his torch light as bright as that of a hunter,he saw someone coming towards him. The road was bushy and narrow. Being that he's a soldier and very hot headed,he wanted to see the face of the fellow walking towards him. But before he could flash the touch to the persons face,he heard a voice from the fellow say to him "my friend, will you off that torch"?🤣🤣 he immediately put it off. Fear gripped him that he couldn't even raise his head to greet the person.

Immediately the person passed him,he had goosebumps all over him,his head began to open. Till he got to the village where my mum was,he never put on his touch.

When he narrated the story to them,the medicine man laughed🤣 and told him that,the ghost knew he was a stranger reason why he didn't harm him. From that day,my dad stopped walking at night🤣

The thing is,i don't know if he held the torch in his left or right hand.

Suicide is never the way out people.once there's life,there's hope.
    I hope someone takes this in.
    A very big Amen to Stella's sign out memo.

Keep being safe bvs
    Good afternoon 🥰

24. God bless you all for all your well wishes and prayers.

I am thankful and grateful
    I appreciate you all💕💕💕💕💕💕💕

Stella, I love you very much 🤗💕💕💕❣️

Suicide is not the answer... There's nothing God can not do in due time

1. Congratulations one's more Mrs.A.E
      Here's wishing a very blissful married life.

2. Congratulations to you Mrs A.E
      God will continue to bless your Union

3. May goodness never cease in your life and home.
      Once again,Congratulations to you and yours.

4. Congratulations Mrs. A.. God bless your home

25. Ihn is here Good afternoon 💋💋💋💞💞💞💖💖💖💕💕💕💙💙💙💚💚💚

26. Ihn don land like landrover.
    Madam amebo ur story reminded me of my own experience,I told my married neighbor how her hubby brought girls to their matrimonial home when she travelled,only for her to tell her hubby and even told him I told her,na so d hubby called meeting for me o.he even said I should repeat everything I told his wife,na so I start to stammer o.my aunty had to apologise to the hubby.After everything d wife came to apologise to me that the hubby threatened to beat her if she didn't call the name of who told her.since then I learnt my lesson.even if I see her hubby with babes I go face front as if I don't know him.

Suicide is not the solution o.Life is tough but we've to strong.

Once again congrats Mrs A,Ur home is blessed.
    It can only get better,e go surely be ✌️

27. Please Dear God, let these storm expire already.. it is so tiring. I am so hopeful that it will expire soon. Glory to God... Thank you Jesus Christ

1. Hang in there.whatever it is shall pass, hold on to God and keep striving.

2. Never lose hope, this too shall pass

3. Hang On dear, God's too faithful to fail.

4. Thank you all, I will be fine

5. 🤗🤗🤗

6. It will darling. Please hold on okay, God is coming through🤗🤗🤗

28. Who told some Nigerians that when you get married, you automatically have money? Please someone should tell me where they share this money. I just got married and everyone has turned me to their ATM, asking for hilarious amounts of money o. God help me

29. The way I love my life, I don't think I can carry out my suicide thought because God is on the throne. Can't kill myself for nothing or nobody. Poster, please be strong!! God will keep you alive, Amen

30. Lady T and Chocolát Noir, I've missed your comments here. Hope you are doing well?
    May God continue to keep you all.

31. In your right hand is LONG LIFE

-that is what they are snuffing out, so that you come and join them.
    If your friend is not in Christ, he has an expiring date written on him in the spirit. He can make Jesus
    his Lord right now to avert this. Jesus has died for him. You want proof to my first assertion?

Proverbs 3:16 Long life is in her right hand; in her left hand are riches and honor.
    🤦‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️

32. God, I heard you are everywhere, please answer my prayers already l, I am tired of singlehood, I know there is a man for every woman, why can't mine locate me already😓😥😥

1. Hang in there, he will come through for you soonest 🤗

2. May God grant your desires speedily in Jesus name...🙏 🤗🤗

33. Good afternoon to you all
    Unknown 16:26 may God grant your wishes and also grant mine too.May almighty Allah answer my prayer

34. 'This too shall pass'. Beautiful writeup!

35. The signout post is so super 👌 sure

36. I wish i read IHN before reading that chronicle. I probably would have thought twice before reading it.It is just so so messed up. This world is a deep deep place filled with damaged and sick people

Tee

37. Congratulations on your pregnancy I tap into your blessing may God remember me too.