Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday Spontaneous Post....

Tuesday, January 19, 2021

Tuesday Spontaneous Post....

#fantastictuesday #notwoferks #savethedatesavethedate #namaste #ekaro #nagode #moinmointhefood #moinmointhegreeting #positivenewseverywhere #stayinspiredbyinspiringyourself #getoutoftoxicgossip #beablessing....

Good Morning people....

How was yesterday?

Some of you are complaining of heat?Please send me some!...I slept without turning on the heater cos i was just out of a steam bath and didn't need any heat,i woke up in a COLD room with runny nose...

I am planning to steam my nose today....will boil water and put some hot ointment and inhale with my nose...or is it with mouth?Anyone tried it?whats the correct way to do it?

The giveaway recipients have been picked and will be announced by the Blog PA in the comment section.

Mama Nnuku sent me a mail and included her latest photos and people of God,i come to tell you that she is beautiful,she even had well manicured nails and barbie doll eyelashes and her bum shorts in the photo was hot......haaaa!!!

She says she in anon mode because of work....She is also single and searching,if you are interested in marrying mama nnuku,please send me a mail.

Good news loading everywhere.

stay safe....

Kisses....✌✌😍πŸ₯°

139 comments:

1. The Word Of Faith In Your Mouth!!
    Romans 10:8.

Excerpts!!

"Victors don’t talk fear, lack or weakness; they  speak the wisdom of God"

"Others may be griping over the darkness in today’s world, the decimation of global markets and world economies"

"Reign  and rule over circumstances with the Word of faith in  your mouth"

Today's Confession!!

My life is the revelation of the glory of God, the  testimony of His grace and righteousness. I’m  victorious always and in all things; fruitful, productive  and effective in the ministry of the Gospel. Hallelujah!

2. Good morning people

In my opinion home is where you really trust the toilet. πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

Am I lying,because I cant imagine how I don't feel pressed all day but on getting to my gate,its like I will pee on myself. 🀣🀣

1. Good morning tiaraoluwaπŸ’•πŸ’•
      I pray you don't experience runing stomach
      jeez !! That shit can disgrace person if you try anything fart na disgrace urine is even Better
      Chai.. a risktaker is someone that has a running stomach are still want to fart πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€ i swear everywere go burst.

2. Stellaz why not connect ola and mama nnukwu? It will be a nice combo..

3. You just described my hubby, but me,I can use any as long as it's clean

4. Ola is a typical Yoruba man, he wants well made rich lady whether you senior him with 10 Years or not, e no matter @shantelle,make another suggestion

5. Mama nnukwu is no medical Dr, Ola says na Doctor him wan marry @ Shantelle's Empire

6. Na doctor wey go treat am of him stingyness by spending her salary on him e dey find? Hahaha e never cheechomtin.

7. Ola wealth wants a doctor or someone in the medical line. Tribe or age does not matter.

3. Hey people!!!
    Happy new year to y'all

May this year be our best at ever

Beautiful morning to y'all

4. Good morning lovelies.

#spreadloveπŸ’ž.

Have a fruitful day ahead.

5. Genesis 21:19 And God opened her eyes, and she saw a well of water; and she went, and filled the bottle with water, and gave the lad drink." As you go out today, God will open your eyes to opportunities that will lead to your breakthroughs. I pray that your steps will lead you to your promised land, where you will experience peace and unspeakable joy in Jesus name.

From today your life will move from one level of glory to greater ones. May God's Mercy, favour and blessing, locate you where ever you are and may God always respond to your prayers and supplications speedly in Jesus Mighty name..... Amen.

Good morning and have a marvellous day.

Jesus is knocking at your door.....

6. Good morning beautiful people, it's a lovely tuesday morning.
    Stella wishing you speedy recovery
    Have a great day everyone and remember to stay safe ❤️❤️

1. Good morning beautiful shantelle,stay safe

2. Good morning Ijeoma, you did not share cake for us. I hope you are good though

7. Good morning everyone 😊 I hope you are fine

Please wear you mask.
    Stay safe

8. Matthew 24:37-39

But as the days of Noah were, so shall also the coming of the Son of man be.
    For as in the days that were before the flood they were eating and drinking, marrying and giving in marriage, until the day that Noe entered into the ark,
    And knew not until the flood came, and took them all away; so shall also the coming of the Son of man be.

Think on this. The end time is already upon us. Are you ready?

Mma Nnuku,I'm happy for you. I remember the days of Mma Nnuku bagπŸ₯°πŸ₯°
    The sky is cloudy. I wish it could just rain and bring down this dust

9. I just have a morning wish that you stay
    Blessed throughout the day.
    May the Lord's Blessings and His Mercy stay with you all through this time.
    I pray that you start your day with a lovely smile.
    Have a Blessed Morning, wishing you a lovely Morning....

1. Amen. Same here.
      Quick healing stella. mama Nnukwu, so happy for you. Thank God for beginning this beautiful years with us hearing good good good news. Its the best for us all Amen

10. Hello good people. You're blessed now and always.

I greet you all. ❤️ + πŸ’‘

11. Raise your hand if you have a habit of promising people a visit and you never show up.
    πŸ™‹πŸΏπŸ™‹πŸΏ

1. Am the President oooooooo 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣, people even laugh at me when I open my mouth to tell them I'll visit,them don tire for my matter

2. I'm the chairman of this association πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

3. I never have that kinda habit

4. I am here oooπŸ˜„πŸ˜„. Na God go help us

5. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

6. πŸ‘†I dey here as their PRO

7. My own is I don’t like people visiting me and I also don’t like visiting people, everybody dey your dey!

8. Same here,I don't go also

12. Good morning everyone. Take some heat Stella. Let's all have a blessed day

13. Good morning beautiful people, God bless our day

14. Memo Alert

The two bvs chosen for the giveaway are...

Justyswt - groundnut business
    Orire - Garri and crayfish business

My Boss says " The business proposed by these two is a food business and falls into the money category. Some were not specific and the others, what they specified.. the giveaway money will not start it.
    Most wanted to buy sewing machines or start clothes business or buy ovens...

We chose bvs also that we can easily see in the comment section for update and not some of the emergency ones created for giveaways. When people do business giveaways and come back to ask me for update or progress and i can't give it, it makes me look bad but what do i do when they collect and vanish''

Please contact my Boss on her email Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com, if you are any of these two recipients.

Thank you

1. I was really expecting to be chosen but it's still okay.
      Congratulations to you Justyswt and Orire.

2. Congratulations to Bv Justyswt and Bv Orire,may the money multiply in your hands and God's blessings upon the giver, amen

3. Congratulations to justyswt and Orire. God bless the Angel
      Stella thank you for all you do
      Blog PA you are doing a great job

4. Congrats bv may the good Lord bless and prosper your businesses amen!

Good morning blog Fam!
      Good morning Stella babe!
      Wishing everyone an awesome day πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

5. Congratulations to them.

6. Congratulations to the favoured recipients.

7. Big congrats to Justyswt and Orire. May your businesses prosper plenty. πŸ™❤
      God bless the giver Angel and Stella.🦿πŸ₯°

8. Wow!
      Emi ke
      Lord,I'm grateful.
      Thank you Stella
      Thank you to the cheerful giver.
      My heart is so grateful.

9. Awwwww, thank you Stella and blog PA for choosing me. I promise to make good use of the money.

And may God bless the angel for this good deeds. His/her pocket will never run dry πŸ™.

I am really grateful.

10. Congratulations Justyswt and Orire. God's blessings upon your business

11. Congratulations to the winners, may God multiply your businesses

12. Congrats to them,nice one

13. Congratulations to the winners. God bless your hustle. God bless the giver, and the picker. Lol.

14. Congratulations

15. Beautiful Tuesday morning to everyone.

Tuesday be good to everyone.

16. LET THEM LOVE YOU.

“Above all, love one another deeply, because love covers over a multitude of sins” 1 Peter 4:8, Berean Study Bible.

When hurtful things happen, it can make you wonder who really loves you and who you can trust. My sister, remember you are loved by God, and you are loved by the family and friends God has placed in your life. Not surface, but deep love. This is not the time to question everyone’s love for you. This is not the time to close yourself off because you feel you can’t trust anyone. This is not the time to question whether people are for you because of what someone else did to you. The enemy will love it if you question so much so that you push everyone away. He would enjoy it if you become isolated so that he could have his way with your mind and your situation. The more you let people in, the more God’s light can shine through them to bless you. You can’t receive God’s love and refuse the love of those He has placed in your life.
    Messages From God's Heart.

17. Some girls be complaining about guys loyalty to them, when they're only with the guy because of what they can gain from him..

Asin, you're only with him because of what you get from him (and of course will dump his ass immediately things nose dive) and you expect him to be loyal to your 'loyal' ass.. the guts and entitlement tho..

Speedy recovery from that cold @Stellz
    E go be✌

1. You need therapy Dante.
      OMG 🀦🏾‍♀️who did this to you?
      Everyday women issues.
      Geez!!!

2. Dante its too early in the morng.
      Why ladies dey give you hedik like this?
      Egungun be kiaful!

3. Oga minister for women affairs,
      why so obsessed with women and their "terrible nature".

18. Good morning beautiful people, may the Lord order our steps into blessings today. Have a great and remember to stay safe 😍😘

19. Beautiful Tuesday morning.... Great expectations today. God bless our today and guide our path rightfully.

Nnukwu Nwanyi, I haven't seen your comment lately. I hope you are good ? Hope to read from you.

Good morning Guys.

20. Good morning.
    I think it's with noseπŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”

There is another one where you cover your whole body with a blanket and put your face under the steam in a bucket.

Wow!
    What a transformation!
    Na maintenance be woman jor

Congrats to the winners.
    God bless the giver also.

21. Congratulations Mama Nnuku🍻🍾.

Good morning lovelies😍😍😍😍

Congratulations to the giveaway winners.

22. Good morning y'all.

Stella, just cover your head with the steam. I have tried it and it worked.

Thank God mama Nnuku is fine. May she fine her dream man.

Have a nice day y'all.

23. Goodmorning people of Sdk.
    Its a beautiful morning here.I give God almighty all the praise.
    Good for mama Nnuku ehh
    See you all later

24. My Bridgerton people, I still can't get enough of the lovemaking scenes. I love how the Duke groans while cuming, it turns me on, especially the scene where Daphne straddled him. Chai, I don spoil finish🀣🀣.

1. Na porn be dis abi na 'normal' film? Nawa.

2. I downloaded this Bridgerton since last week and I've actually forgotten that I did.

3. Anon@08:17 I love that series ooo.I just can't get enough of that Duke.The man fine die. Their love making is top notch. The looked like they were actually in love with each other.The real name of the Duke is RegΓ© Jean Page his half British half Zimbabwean he lives in Los Angeles and he was formerly a musician. He acted in Harry Potter and Mortal Engines so he is not a new actor.I am officially in love with him. Chineke mere Ebere πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. I've watched it over and over. Duke can knack ehn ha!

5. @Nkiru, see info. You are really in love🀣🀣🀣.

25. Good morning Everyone. Do have a great day ahead. Kisses

26. I haven't seen SLUTTY CHICK's comment for a while now, hope all is well?

1. She's fine. Very busy with work the last time we chatted.

27. About BEP yesterday, children internalize things differently. Obviously, it's not ideal for kids to happen upon their parents having sex but it happens a LOT and it doesn't affect {most of} them.

Morning Queens and Kings. Stay safe y'all and always wear your mask.

1. It depends..
      Experienced it with an elder female cous and and a distance relation, he was lying on top of her, she was moaning, he was asking me to go out, she was asking me to come back in.. I started crying cos I felt he was hurting her. It was happening in my mom's pharmacy shop on the floor inside that enclosed back for privacy, I was barely 6 years.. I can't remember alot that happened to me while growing up but I never forgot that experience, probably cos it was weird. I never told anyone about it,. Long story short, she later 'carry' belle, the pregnancy wasn't for that distant relation but for her elder sis boyfriend.. she and the distance relation were sent back, guess their secret came out to the open somehow..

Anyway, why I'm saying all this long story is that I never forgot the experience, until I was able to understand what was really going on that said day..

Bless

2. Dante, I totally get you. Sex between two parents expressing their love is very different from what you described up there.

I'm pleading the case of parents who feel haunted that they 've scarred their kids for life. It can be confusing for the kids at first but the latter realization that this is how they were made in the first place makes it a bit positive.

28. Good morning everyone, it's a beautiful Tuesday morning,up and thankful, gradually gradually, January is moving,may God bless and favour us today, amen
    Safe trip to those traveling
    Happy birthday to those celebrating today
    Safe delivery to those that are due for delivery
    Baby dust to those waiting.
    God bless and protect all children, amen.
    E go be ✌️✌️✌️

29. I haven't seen SLUTTY CHICK's comment here for sometimes now,hope all is well?

30. FOIHNC alert

The next face of in house news competition will hold on February 1st ,2021 and only 10 entries will be accepted.
    Send in two photos of same outfit but different postures. Check your surrounding before snapping and make sure it is presentable please.

You can start sending your entries to my boss via Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

Thank you

1. Ngwa. Let me go and send mine
      Dear bvs vote for me o. 😁😁😁

2. Mama nnukwu baibay, is this you? Biko send your pics, i will be your campaign manager.

3. I’ve sent mine already.πŸ˜…

31. Congrats to Justyswt and Orire😘.

32. How can you claim to love me and you are so comfortable not hearing my voice for days, weeks, month without reaching out to me and when I finally reach out to you, you will notnpick my calls or respond to my chat.

Well, I am holding on tilis month endly then I will give others space to wow me and date me. I cannot be holding on to a guy who is not even holding on onto me at all.

1. You're still waiting until month end???

2. Madam u are dating ya sef las las.. listen to what your inner self is telling you and move on pls. your sanity and peace should matter to you. #SelfLove

3. And that month's end, he will come back to show seriousness.

4. This guy is obviously unserious or has someone else. So sorry about this. Please give others a chance...you deserve to be happy and deeply loved.πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

5. Sweetheart, put yourself together and move on.. You deserve better

6. Why wait till month end pls end that stuff noww

7. Love is truly blind to some.
      So after all what you listed up there, you still want to wait till month end?

33. Blognalist Stella, I hail o. Thanks so very much. You are always appreciated.πŸ₯°πŸ˜

Hello everyone, one love.❤

34. This life no just too do pass yourself
    That’s how I went for this movie πŸŽ₯ auditions last month. Scripted to kiss a lady in the scene
    My people na so I start my career for kissing ooo, MOP was even shouting . Cut! Cut! But for where I no gree, I can’t explain if I was carried away or something. Now dem Dey reason to give role of a police man denying me of my Sabiness role
    Just realized that the very Lady i kissed in that scene is a GF to the producer, the man say I be domestic threat to him, this one wey movie never start I don dey swallow him girl lips like palliative anyhow
    It’s my fault trying to make a Nollywood movies look like Hollywood?
    Goodmorn ☕️☕️🌹🌹

1. hahahhahahaaa... palliative indeed

2. 🀣🀣🀣 you collect your producer babe on set abi

3. Lol, what do i do with you Jerry

4. Kwakwakwakwakwa you sef go over do the thing na. Meanwhile how was her lip? Was it soft?

5. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ see opportunity grabbers. My dear nothing do you

35. Good morning,

Stella you can cover your entire head to neck region with a blanket then facing downward towards the steam and inhale.

Beautiful day lovers..

36. WOW thank God for the life of Vera aka mama Nnuku.
    Wishing you speedy recovery Stella.

As for those who benefited from the giveaway, make sure you use it for that you said.
    Good morning everyone ✨✨

37. Good morning blogfam, do have an amazing day ahead.
    P.S don't forget to wear your face mask.

38. Good morning people
    Do have beautiful day and don't forget to keep safe 😘

39. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Stella Chai...

Good morning all .. How una dey

1. Good to have you back dear. We dey alright. Hope you have been good.

2. We dey fine o, welcome back

3. Welcome back. You were highly missed. Stay blessed.

40. Good morning blogfamz.

Nnukwu Nwanyi my ebony did,keep shining....

Congratulations to the giveaway recipients.

God bless the donor angel and you too Stella,Its well with you with the cold.

You all have a nice day.

41. Good morning, thank God for making a way for us to witness this beautiful day

42. Hmmmmm life, I remember mama nnuku and her bag that year, her stories. Mama nnuku I appreciate God for you, may this blessing never stop.

43. Good morning my people, happy to hear from mama nnuku, thank God for your life.

Congrats to the giveaway recipient

44. SDK can you get aboniki balm over there? If you can then try this. boil your water to a boiling point, get a wide base bowl and add a teaspoon of aboniki balm to the empty bowl. Add the hot water into the bowl and cover your self with a thick towel of duvet. Close your eyes and inhale through your mouth and nose. Do it for atleast 15 minutes and thank me later.

45. #moinmointhefood is hungrying me, but the idea of washing the beans makes me lose the appetite for it.

1. You can make moinmoin without peeling the beans. Try it and thank me later.

46. Good morning bvsπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™

Congratulations bv Orire and justswyt may God bless your hustle,may God enrich the purse of the giverπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™