Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Twin Daughters Of Nigeria's Minister Of State For Health Get Surprise Proposal From Their Boyfriends...

Sunday, January 10, 2021

Twin Daughters Of Nigeria's Minister Of State For Health Get Surprise Proposal From Their Boyfriends...

Awww........Dahun and Dara,twins daughters to Minister of State for Health Olorunnimbe Mamora had their boyfriends Bayo and Lanre propose to them at the same time..

The surprise proposal was zoomed.

Congrats to the couples!

38 comments:

1. Congrats and best wishes!

I am glad they are engaged to different men, not that nonsense stories of some twin girls getting married one man.

1. I don't also understand that scenario jare....
      Siblings marrying siblings!

2. I read a comment that said he married both because he was to marry twin A them twin B went behind her back to get pregnant for the man. If you watch the video, you'll notice people were spraying money the non pregnant twin more. She was dancing like we die there.

If na true, twin B is despicable. How can you sleep with your twin's man? Twin A should have just walked away. The man didn't deserve her.

3. Then twin B should have walked away. What kind of thing is that???

2. Congrats to them, I love, love... I pray for a surprise proposal on Valentine's Day next month oh πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™from the person I have in mind 😁😁😁

3. Congratulations!!! 🎊🎊🎊🎊

4. You will foolishly kneel down for a girl, she will take a picture of your mumu action then post it so that the whole world will know you're her mumu. Why else do they post these pictures? To what end?

1. May my daughters path never cross with anyone that has your type of mentality in Jesus name. Amen

2. The kneeling removes not a hair from them

A little humility from imperfect humans with unrealistic fragile egos is a good thing

3. @ceaser, pls be calming down okay?
      Just allow them to be 'mumuing their mumu in love okay'
      Everybody fall mugu (plays d fool) sometimes

4. To the end that a woman is leaving the comfort of her fathers to build a life with you, carry your children, help you raise them even when you won't be home most of time. And all this, she is not sure what the future holds for her with you, she is basically taking a risk just because she loves you.
      And simple kneeling down, is what is difficult for you to do.

5. @spanish..
      To the end that a man is leaving the comfort of his to build a life with you, give you children, help you raise them by providing finance and all. And all this, he is not sure what the future holds for him with you, he is basically taking a risk just because he loves you.
      A simple kneeling down to accept the ring, is what is difficult for you to do.

Hope you understand what I just did?

No body is doing anyone a favor here please..

Mehn, goodnight abeg.. una matter no dey finish..

6. Lol!! Goodnight dante, kai...you don try today.πŸ‘πŸ‘

7. The guys are not complaining but you that you've not put even a mosquito not to talk of a woman at home is ranting. Jobless lot don't go and look for work o its woman problem that will still put you in trouble nonsense and BuhariπŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

5. Some Twins and un healthy competition, that us how one of my friend who was a twins was mounting pressure on her second, Cos they are planning to marry at these same time, and the other ones boyfriend is not buoyant enough, in fact they wedded same day but different reception cos according to her, her twin man doesn't contribute much and she and her boo are planning a big reception, so they had separate reception,one had a big reception and the other one used a small hall, na the parents I pity that day

1. What a selfish twin.

2. I blame the poorer twin. She shouldn't have agreed for a same day wedding.

6. Beautiful πŸ’•πŸ’• πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’• congrats to them

7. Congratulations πŸ‘ to them

8. I go love o
    Congratulations to them

9. Women happiness level increases when their boyfriend is tall. Why??

10. That's too bad, twins? So if I'm their friend/cousin, I'm supposed to be going to two different reception hall?

They second one should have done her's 2weeks after or a month after sef. Must not be same day Biko.

1. πŸ’― no point in having same day wedding then if reception was different. Selfish twin sister...shd have just allowed her twin marry when she was ready