Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: US President Trump Continues To Rant About Election Fraud ......

Wednesday, January 06, 2021

US President Trump Continues To Rant About Election Fraud ......

On January 20th,President Trump's tenure as President of the US expires and he needs to leave the white house..In fact by 18th he should have moved out ....lol

Instead he is still ranting that the elections which saw him lose to President elect Joe Biden was fraud ridden......

20 comments:

1. If Trump should see the way Stella's dog is looking at him eh, he will stop ranting ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

2. Today is the final judgment and Mike Pence is the man holding the knife and the yam. Whatever happens today, Americans will move on.

1. I laugh in German. You think America is Nigeria that people will move on? Pence should do otherwise Na civil war be that. Trump is a sore loser and he should accept his defeat and not whining like a baby

2. There is nothing Pence could do. he doesnt have the power to overturn the election result.

3. Hahahaha.
    Delusional sore loser who got Trumpeted by the US black citizen.
    You lost your seat the day you separated children from their parents and locked them up in cages.
    Bye Full Frontal.

Let me repeat Mumsie's angst "o ka a packirรณ? Adika echefu kwa any boxer na that White House"( he hasn't packed yet? Make sure you don't forget any boxer) hahaha.

4. Accepting his lose & moving on must really hurt his ego.

5. Why is it so hard for him to move on?
    He defeated someone to be there..somebody get to take over too..

6. This dude doesn't handle defeat very well. Almost 2 months after, he is still ranting!! Pele Trump.

7. A black woman singlehandedly turned the republican state of Georgia blue for presidency. She ran for governor as a democrat and they used voter fraud against her and Trump said nothing cos a republican won.

She didn't cry or get angry she just calmly said since they cost her the governorship, she will cost them the presidency and that she did by making sure all black voters or low income persons who were eligible to vote where registered and she registered more than enough.

And now senate will be majorly democrats cos of her actions.

The badassery of it all.

Trump has lost...he can whine from now till Jan 20th, they will kick him out.

1. In the history of America elections, blacks have never united in this large number with a common goal.... to vote, damn!! They must really dislike Trump

2. As in that woman really played the exact Game of Thrones

8. Hmm. I don't believe election can be rigged in the USA. The most powerful man in the world at any one time is the President of the United States, he commands the armed forces. So if anyone has the power to rig, it is the incumbent President. If Obama couldn't rig for Hilary, and Trump couldn't rig for himself, then rigging is not possible.

1. I wish I could 'like' this comment.

How on earth is it possible to rig the election of an incumbent? He tried everything legal and illegal to suppress a lot of votes. He definitely has mental issues

9. He's just a baby who cant handle loss. Waiting for Fani Kayode with his failed hope of Trup remaining as president

10. Haas! Trump wants to "koba" Pence. Leave the guy alone to follow his mind o. na wa!

11. All of you supporting biden, when he finally comes, I hope he doesn't start behaving like our buhari. That's my own thoughts ooo..

1. Whether he behaves like Buhari or Jubril, his country men and women will do the needful in 4 years time. For now, he won an election fair and square, he will serve his term.

12. Baba should please move on already ๐Ÿ’