Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: WEDNESDAY IHN

Wednesday, January 06, 2021

WEDNESDAY IHN

Hailings..................

IN HOUSE MEMO

So if you are interested in the business giveaway,say so in the comment section and say what you want to use the money for,if you have a blog ID,use your blog ID to ask....
I see some people coming into my inbox to beg but going into the comment section to insult the likely blog Angel.....If you apply and the giver spots your name and tells me not to give you then you earned it.....

It is a 150 USD giveaway and i don't know how much would be sent in Naira but giver says to give it to support two people....She mentioned women but i will give a woman and a man,with the woman getting the higher portion and if there is no man ,then two women will get it...

My PA will be reading the comments and will forward to my inbox what she needs to forward..I will read through all later ...
BVS also have a right to choose who they want to get the giveaway...

New dimension huh?hehehhehehehehehe

How much is 150 in naira sef?

Maam thanks once again for the money oh...

QUICK  QUESTION FOR BLOG VISITORS

Dear Stella,

I just need answers,please. Is there anywhere in the Bible stated that it must be the bride’s father that must lead the bride to the altar . Is it wrong to give respect to the person who brought you up right from when u were little although not your biological father to lead you to the altar, although the biological father is late but the brother(son of the father) is alive .

Who knows what the right thing to do is?

180 comments:

1. I greet us all and welcome IHN......enjoy the rest of your day.

1. I want to apply for the business giveaway. I plan to start soft drinks business from my house. Since the light is much better now and my freezer isn't doing anything for me. I can start selling water and soft drinks for neighbors and people around. God bless you Stella.

2. Good afternoon BVs pls I want to apply for the business giveaway. Things hasn't bee easy for my family since this covid. Hubby has been out of job. I want to start a fruit business...like have a fruit stand in my area.I don't need a shop, all I need is a big umbrella and am good to go. Pls Stella and the Angel on this blog.. I can start with any amount. God bless you Stella for all you do and the giver.

3. Goodluck to the winners, never being lucky 😄

God bless the givers and the receivers

Cheers 🥂🥂🥂🥂

4. I ll use the money to buy sewing machine and start my souvenier and bag making business

5. In house new welcome, I want to learn make up professionally, so I can be able to sustain myself .pls is there any one here willing to teach me at a discounted price please, I stay around ojota/Ketu axis that’s the mainland 🦋

6. I need to expand my charcoal business...
      Charcoal is now very expensive,we use to get a bag then for 800,900and sell for 1500,1600 but now we get a bag for 1500 to 1700 and sell for 1700,1800.. quantity is now small compared to before..
      Thanks and God bless the giver

7. Kowmah I wish you indicated earlier my sister is a professional make up artist based in ojota and she just relocated on the 1st

2. I don’t know who needs to hear this but God is going to make a way!! _RealTalk Kim

1. Please am interested in the business give_away
      I own a shop where I sell clothes...wish to make it big.
      But no support system.
      My bussiness just dey one spot no growth.

2. Please I am interested in the business give away.

If I am selected i would like to use the cash to buy a good oven for my cake business. I had to put a hold on everything bc What I use presently isn't good atall.. lol.

I make quality house cakes, muffins and cupcakes in a variety of interesting flavours. Having an oven will reduce baking time, money and stress. It will also improve the quality of the cakes.
      😊😊

3. Firstlady blessing6 January 2021 at 14:00

I have come to discover that there's a specific peculiarity with man that unconsciously positions our mind to think we are on a higher ground over a person simply because they sought our aid🤔... Little wonder why many ministers/people in positions of leadership would rather live with their confusions, spiritual unclarities on certain matters and struggles in their personal spiritual life rather than sought from help from a seemingly younger brethren in Christ 😥😥

See it doesn't mean you are on a lesser ground Spiritually than that brother/sister simply because you were in a season you really needed their Spiritual intelligence/gifting as enabled by the HOLYSPIRIT. That i sought for your spiritual guidance/counseling in a particular season of my life when I needed it, doesn't automatically mean you should feel like you have become better/wiser/more matured than me Spiritually.... Bro/Sis we all need the diverse spiritual enablements of the HolySpirit working through one another to survive and scale through in this Christian Journey!!

Don't allow the devil stop you from getting the help you need by filling you with thoughts of becoming belittled in the eyes of that individual(even if it's your spiritual son/daughter and you need to access a dimension of the HolySpirit eg word of knowledge, dream interpretation etc working through them which you personally aren't well grounded in,I know it's not so easy,but I urge you to put the shame aside and get the help you need!!.).... Don't also allow the enemy fill you with a false sense of pride and high Spirituality simply because that individual you always looked at with a high level of respect sought your aid.

Prayer:Oh Lord deliver me from the trap of self🙇‍♀️🙇‍♀️

##Xtiana Elias Cares##
    ##Spirit's Insight##

4. Wife was in the ICU

Doctor : it seems she is in coma
    Husband : please save her.,She is just 30.
    Suddenly the ECG started beeping A hand moved, Her lips mumbled
    And she spoke: I'm 29.......
    🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

5. Good Afternoon Neighbours💕💕💕❤❤❤..
    The sun here tie gele for head🚶🚶🚶

6. 𝐏𝐨𝐫𝐧𝐨𝐠𝐫𝐚𝐩𝐡𝐲 𝐢𝐬 𝐦𝐞𝐧𝐭𝐚𝐥𝐥𝐲 𝐝𝐞𝐬𝐭𝐫𝐮𝐜𝐭𝐢𝐯𝐞 𝐚𝐧𝐝 𝐜𝐨𝐦𝐩𝐥𝐞𝐭𝐞𝐥𝐲 𝐝𝐞𝐦𝐨𝐧𝐢𝐜. 𝐈𝐭'𝐬 𝐚 𝐭𝐨𝐨𝐥 𝐒𝐚𝐭𝐚𝐧 𝐮𝐬𝐞𝐬 𝐭𝐨 𝐝𝐞𝐬𝐭𝐫𝐨𝐲 𝐭𝐡𝐞 𝐥𝐢𝐯𝐞𝐬 𝐨𝐟 𝐦𝐚𝐧𝐲 𝐚𝐧𝐝 𝐦𝐚𝐤𝐞 𝐭𝐡𝐞𝐦 𝐮𝐬𝐞𝐥𝐞𝐬𝐬. 𝐈𝐭'𝐬 𝐧𝐨𝐭 𝐲𝐨𝐮𝐫 𝐯𝐢𝐥𝐥𝐚𝐠𝐞 𝐩𝐞𝐨𝐩𝐥𝐞 𝐭𝐡𝐚𝐭 𝐚𝐫𝐞 𝐜𝐚𝐮𝐬𝐢𝐧𝐠 𝐲𝐨𝐮𝐫 𝐬𝐭𝐚𝐠𝐧𝐚𝐧𝐜𝐲, 𝐥𝐚𝐜𝐤 𝐨𝐟 𝐩𝐞𝐚𝐜𝐞 𝐦𝐢𝐧𝐝, 𝐟𝐨𝐫𝐠𝐞𝐭𝐟𝐮𝐥𝐧𝐞𝐬𝐬, 𝐬𝐥𝐨𝐰 𝐭𝐨 𝐜𝐨𝐦𝐩𝐫𝐞𝐡𝐞𝐧𝐬𝐢𝐨𝐧, 𝐝𝐞𝐩𝐫𝐞𝐬𝐬𝐢𝐨𝐧, 𝐩𝐫𝐨𝐦𝐢𝐬𝐜𝐮𝐢𝐭𝐲, 𝐥𝐮𝐬𝐭𝐟𝐮𝐥𝐧𝐞𝐬𝐬 𝐚𝐦𝐨𝐧𝐠𝐬𝐭 𝐨𝐭𝐡𝐞𝐫 𝐢𝐥𝐥𝐬 𝐛𝐞𝐝𝐞𝐯𝐢𝐥𝐢𝐧𝐠 𝐲𝐨𝐮. 𝐈𝐭'𝐬 𝐭𝐡𝐞 𝐩𝐨𝐫𝐧 𝐭𝐡𝐚𝐭 𝐲𝐨𝐮 𝐰𝐚𝐭𝐜𝐡. 𝐏𝐨𝐫𝐧 𝐢𝐬 𝐬𝐩𝐢𝐫𝐢𝐭𝐮𝐚𝐥𝐥𝐲, 𝐦𝐞𝐧𝐭𝐚𝐥𝐥𝐲 𝐚𝐧𝐝 𝐩𝐡𝐲𝐬𝐢𝐜𝐚𝐥𝐥𝐲 𝐝𝐞𝐬𝐭𝐫𝐮𝐜𝐭𝐢𝐯𝐞 👌🏼

I'm outtie

1. True. I will not watch again by the help of the Holy Spirit in Jesus name amen

2. Good comment.

If you posted stuff like this many wouldn't be angry with you.

7. As long as you are breathing, everything is possible. Never quit trying."_realinwords

8. Since the biological father is late, then she should choose anyone she so wish

9. I haven't seen comments from Kamikaze and Chocolát Noir since this year, I hope they are okay?

10. Good Afternoon Neighbours💕💕💕❤❤❤..
    The sun here tie gele for head🚶🚶🚶

11. I'm interested in the business giveaway Stella. I want to use it to start charcoal business, I've done my market survey and open space to park it, just waiting for money to start. Please I seriously need help and don't want this year to pass me by without starting anything.

1. I'm interested in the business giveaway,Stella. I intend to use it for food processing and packaging business. I intend to use the capital to buy a mini food processor, few important equipments and packaging materials, for a start.
      I plan to buy bigger equipments as time goes by.
      Thank you

12. Am applying for the giveaway to start selling bedspread, i live in Portharcourt, so i can be going to Aba to buy the fabric sew and package it in Aba.

1. Pls oh I will like to apply for the give away for the first time oh to start a mobile jewelry business these new year.....thanks Thanks

13. BVs, Stella good afternoon.
    Pls, I'll need suggestion on this.
    How much do you think would be an estimate to start a filling station business?
    And to start farming, how much do you estimate to invest in it? That is, fish, poultry?
    Thanks.

1. Filling station business is n9t for the weak heart o. Atimes they incur loss but with other businesses no shaking. Can you source for the fuel and pay even if the selling price is above what you bought?
      Agriculture is good.

2. Keep like 40 million for a land first. Before another 11 million for tanks, nupeng registration, pumps, building, workers, products, my dear, keep 100million.etc

14. I'm very interested in the business give away.... It would assist to boost my business!!!

I already have a business page on IG where I sell bags, the giveaway will go a long way to buy some goods down for advertisment!!!

With the business page, there will be transparency and follow up🙏🙏🙏

Good afternoon guys☺️☺️☺️

15. People shouldn't be ashamed to ask for help if they truly want/need it. Don't mind what people will say unless you are living a fake lifestyle. God bless the giver and also the lucky ones that will be chosen.

Craving sharwama and chivita juice.

Good Afternoon Guys.

1. Lol @Teejay you too like enjoyment hehehehe...carry go jare

16. Good afternoon house, I will like to apply for the giveaway,not for business per say, but to get a new machine and so.e sewing equipment, my boss gave me an old machine,but its not working well,I've been advised to stop spending on it,as its very old and its a waste to keep spending on it, in fact if the money no even pass my hand ,will appreciate if I can get machine . God bless SDK and bless all the angel

2021 will be a beginning of great things for us all. Amen

1. But Stella bought wrappers from Ola for you to start a business, what happened?
      Hmmm,Goodluck

17. Hi Stellz of life. Kindly take this as a means of my application. It would go along way to help boost my hair sales business. I have started already but I don't have enough capital. The assistance would be highly appreciated. God bless you Tante Stella and the lovely Angel for reaching out. Both of you will NEVER lack. IJMN, AMEN.

18. Chocolate noir... I hope you are ok.

Been long I saw your comment in here.

19. Please am interested in the business giveaway. I intend to start recharge cards, dstv, gotv, phcn and data business. I made enquiries from a friend in the business and she said she started with 10k. I basically have 5k. I don't mind even if i get the difference and update of the business. Thank you and may God bless the giver Amen

20. Who can give me a nice Christian or English name for a baby boy......
    I am thinking of Richard, Jordan,Jayden,Benjamin,Marcus.....please,which is not too common and nice.

Thanks for the input

1. Jesse,
      Richard,
      Kelvin,
      George.
      Kingston

2. Richard-Rich or Riches for short
      Jayden-Jay

3. Check 2Sam 12v 25, a name given to David's son by our Jehovah Himself via Nathan. Benjamin, Jephthah, 12 apostles/12 tribe of Israel' names.

So many lovely names with good meanings.

4. Andre
      Darren
      Kelvin
      Oscar
      Pio
      Benjamin
      Jasmin
      Arial (not sure of the spelling)

21. Hello everyone and happy new year to you all.

AM VERY MUCH INTERESTED IN THE BUSINESS GIVE AWAY. I deal on tailoring accessories and school uniforms materials. I already have a shop but needs some financial support as well.

May God continue to bless the good people and Angels in this our correct blog.

Have a wonderful day

#Hot mum

22. This sun shaaaa, ah ah!. Una do o. Phoenix darling, I'm better o. Thanks boo😘😘😘. XP Momma😘😘😘, I dey o. How your side na? If your Dad was an absentee, whoever raised you should walk you down the aisle. I know a girl, her Dad decided to show face when she was getting married. He wanted to have the father daughter dance. She refused, and asked her step dad. That's the only father figure she recognised. Stella, your signout meme is 👌👌👌. Stay safe my darlings. Peace out. ✌✌

1. How are you feeling today candy,I hope you are getting better.please stay safe ❤️❤️

2. Sorry about your health darl. Hope you're feeling better now.🥰🤗

3. Candy I'm good o.
      Grooving coming to a close gradually but not returning to Lagos yet.

We await official orders regarding the weather.
      No harmattan yet.

Stay safe.

23. Good afternoon fam,

God bless the giver. Stella that's about 70k or so.

Sunny day here.

24. Anybody can walk you down the alter dear poster

25. I wish to apply for the business money giveaway to grow my spices business, God bless the beautiful angel. And God bless you Stella

26. Welcome IHN
    Good afternoon to y'all

27. I am interest in the business giveaway to start selling bed spread, pillow case and duvet and bedsheet material.
    Thank you

28. Please I need the money. I want to use it to start up a wig business for myself. I'm a student and this will really go a long way to help me. Thank you and God bless the giver.

29. Good day everyone,

I have roughly about 200k in my account. I want to start soft drink business, please anyone in that line of business should educate me a little. Is it profitable? What are they likely to risk? Is it worth investing in?

I'm tired of working for someone, so I intend to start the business soonest then later on will quiet my job.

1. This is a cool business, it very lucrative. Do you intend to sell in wholesale or retail?

2. I am also interested in learning about this business. Will 200k be enough is it possible to do this business without owning a car?

30. I just learnt how to make wigs,if given to me i will add it to my capital to start my wig making and sales.

31. Pls my people who knows how I can preserve tomatoes and onions?now that we are in the season I intend to buy a basket of tomatoes but we dont have steady light.a basket is just 4k now

1. Blend the tomatoes, boil till the excessive liquid dries up, then refrigerate. Put it in the freezer section so that it will not defrost or go bad before power is restored

2. Blend and dry. Then pour in bama containers. Put in water with bama bottle and boil like you are boiling moi moi. Bring down and leave it in the bottle. It can stay till December fresh

32. Answer to the quick question:
    Marriage at the "altar" (synagogue or church) is not in the bible. The Law of marriage is that the "father" gives the daughter away in marriage; he takes the bride price from the prospective husband.
    Genesis 24 -Rebekah's marriage to Isaac
    Deut. 22:16
    Gen. 29:19-27 -Laban gives Jacob his daughter
    Genesis 34:8-12 Hamor speaks to Jacob for Dinah's hand in marriage
    Ex. 2:21 zipporah's dad gives Moses Ziporrah to marry
    Judges 15:16-17 Caleb gives his daugher in marriage
    Luke 2:1-12 Marriage in cana in Galilee
    And so on.

Of course, if you dad is late, a representative/guardian can give you in marriage. But if he is alive, please accord him that respect.
    💕💕💕💕💕💕💕Happy married life

33. Good afternoon everyone 👋
    Am interested in the business giveaway, though I don't want to use it for business,I wish to learn a skill with it,God bless the giver amen

34. Stella good afternoon. I am interested in the business giveaway please. I Want to go into agriculture, buying harvested unprocessed rice directly from farmers in bags, then process, bag and sell to Wholesalers/consumers. i have done research on it. Its very lucreative. I pray grace finds me on this.
    Happy IHN fam.

35. Can I apply for the giveaway?
    I want to apply o!!
    Happy new year blogfam!!

1. Of course you can naaa. It is not limited to a set of people as you can see from the memo above. Drama queen!

36. Good afternoon everyone, dear Stella I think that $150 giveaway will be 60k in naira. God continue to bless the giver. Stella I believe someone that has already started a business that needs more boost will be a better candidate for this giveaway! I also think this money will be ok for someone in the food business! I hope my suggestions are helpful! Make I go eat pineapple and mangoes jare snow is still falling,will soon go out and play in the snow. Have a lovely day everyone Xoxo 💋💕

37. Good afternoon.
    Please,I'm interested in the business giveaway,I want it for garri and crayfish business, I'll be selling to retailers.

38. Afternoon Bvs
    I'm interested in the business give away,I'm a student, I sell jewelleries and fashion accessories to people in my school and hostel,I sponsor myself to school with this business and doing weekend ushering jobs, getting this money will help me in expanding my business , I'll like to add more items like clothing to start selling also, getting this money will help in that.

Thank you

39. Good afternoon people! Thank you to all those who shared the feedback on general dating etiquettes for women and Black Slimzy and Art Shy thank you for your input as well much appreciated. So as promised, I will be sharing the general dating etiquettes for men as they say ''What is good for the goose is also good for the gander''. Some of the tips yesterday will appear for the men because it takes 2 to tango!

Below are general dating etiquettes for MEN
    1. Be personable - Yeah lets me realistic most moves are made on social media via DMs, whatsapp, telegram and all..Yeah you have seen or been chatting with someone you share vibes with..Its cool that you meet up with the person as in face to face encounter..If you keep texting, it shows you aint really interested and set a poor tone of communication.

2. Don't move too fast - Haba! Where are you heading too! Yeah I know she is pretty, she ticks some traits you want and like but if you take it too fast, you come off as a psycho or spooky person..Easy has it! Go with the pace but not as slow as a sloth oh😎😎

3. Take the initiative - When you’re talking or texting while planning the date, as the guy always have a time and place in mind. You never want to get into one of those exchanges like…‘What do you want to do? Oh I don’t know, what do you want to do?’ Be confident and make a recommendation.

4. Meet In Public - This cannot be over-emphasized meet in public to avoid stories that touch.

5. Look your best - As Black Slimzy said abeg smell nice and look nice. We know you are a hard worker and chasing the paper but take your time to dress well. Poor appearance shows that you are not interested, awkward person and you care less of your personal hygiene! Look fresh and peng!

6. Confidence is Key - The way you enter a room or share a glance are indicators of your confidence working for you or against you. When you feel odd or awkward people can pick up on that uneasiness which will equate to whether or not you are perceived as attractive. One of the best ways to make a good first impression is by showing your confidence.

7. Remember your manners - Yeah! Mind your manners! You may be a Marlian! But good old manners never goes out of style. They also convey that you’re appreciative of her choosing to spend her time getting to know you.

8. Put aside your phone - Please this is not cool at all when you are answering calls every now and then! But could you just dedicate max . 2hours put your phone on silent or voicemail..Trust me! You are not gonna miss out from that deal, Twitter/Instagram notification, you will know the score of Arsenal VS Liverpool later (After all, them dey near relegation - Ouch! Who slap me). You need to show respect and interest on your date ok!

*** To be continued tomorrow on IHN ***

40. Good afternoon blogfam 💋💋💋💞💞💞💕💕💕💚💚💚💖💖💖💙💙💙

I am Interested in the giveaway i need a deep freezer to start bottled water and soft drink business,thank you Stella and all blog angels may God bless you all🙏🙏🙏

41. Hello IHN. God's blessings upon all the angels on this blog.
    Any other person you so desire can walk you down the aisle my dear, not necessarily your uncle.

The closing meme is so apt.

42. Afternoon Bvs
    I'm interested in the business give away,I'm a student, I sell jewelleries and fashion accessories to people in my school and hostel,I sponsor myself to school with this business and doing weekend ushering jobs, getting this money will help me in expanding my business , I'll like to add more items like clothing to start selling also, getting this money will help in that.

Thank you

43. Good afternoon everyone, God bless the Angel on this blog

44. God pls provide for me so I can be of help to people. I made a vow to help young girls and single mothers so they don’t have to sleep with any man for help. Let this money I’m expecting not pass next week Jesus. I will come back to show appreciation to you on this blog and other places. So shall it be Amen!

1. God will surprise you beyond your expectation and imagination AMEN.

2. God can't neglect this, nbanu.
      It'll surely come

3. Amen

Pretty Patience

4. Amen. May God grant your heart desires dearie.🤗

5. So shall it be. Amen. God bless you for this. 🤗🤗

6. Amen. From your mouth to God's hear. God will over surprise and shock you

7. From ur mouth to God's ear and he will turn the tables for you.

8. God will grant your heart desires

9. It's for a good cause
      I pray God answers you speedily

45. Good day fam. I'm interested in the give away to start a restaurant business. I'm a caterer by profession. The money will get me get a place and the necessary things to start. Thank you.

1. The giveaway money will not be enough to rent a place and get all the necessary start up materials.

2. 30k will get you a place and start restaurant business?

46. Stella, I need the giveaway to support my agricultural business in the North. Just secured a farming Land but needs some money to complete the process and also buy fertilizers. I will appreciate if I'm selected and may God bless the givers.

47. Goodafternoon lovelies.

I am applying for the business giveaway to support my photography business....I need a fairly used camera.Thank you.

God bless all the givers,may you never lack AMEN.

1. I'd really appreciate if I am considered for the giveaway.

Thank you

48. Good afternoon Stella and BVs. Please, I am interested in the give away. I lost my job and would like to start up a powdered pap and nutritious meal like powdered plantain and fonio business. I hope to be considered please. Thank you.

49. Hello Stella,
    I'm applying for the business give away.
    i have a shop already as a step of faith as i have no funds to stock it because i'm a single mum and needs to take care of the kids.
    please help and god will bless you.
    i couldnt attach proof from where im typing from but would send proofs to your email..and would provide more proof if needed on anything.

God bless and replenish the angel/giver in Jesus name.

50. Am interested in the business giveaway. I started small baking business last year during covid-19. I wanted to expand my coast. I bake meatpies, bread, fish pie. I also fry buns, egg roll and the rest. So I need to get a shop, and some baking equipments. I teach in a private school though their pay is nothing to write home about

51. Good afternoon my lovely bvs.
    God bless the giver of the giveaway and God replenish in million folds.
    Ma'am Stella I'm interested in the giveaway pls,I'm into poultry, though I started small but I believe money will help grow my poultry and I promise to update you about it.God bless u for all u are doing for bvs.

Bvs enjoy the rest of your day..e go be ✌️.

52. Good blog fam.🥰
    @ IJeoma...crushing on you back my darling. Have an awesome day😘🥰
    @Candy...God bless you real good darl.😘🥰
    @TWE...Nne kee kwanu? How are the los? Warm regards🥰😘
    @Convince me...how have you been my darling? Have an amazing year😘😘🥰
    @Nnukwu Nwanyi...hope you have been good dearie...been a while. You daughter in law hopes you are doing well.🥰🤗
    @Choco...how is your health boo? Your dad? Hope he's much better now.🥰❤
    Have a good good day blog fam🥰🤗

53. I am interested in the business giveaway. I want to start groundnut business. To buy the sealed plastic and make label for it.

54. Am interested in the business giveaway,I want to start egg business,that's selling egg in wholesale,it will really help my family...thank u and thank u to the giver.....God bless

55. I believe who raised the child is the father. So the person can walk you down the aisle. My father is alive but he will never walk me down the aisle or collect the bride price cause he had been absent all through

56. On that question,a cousin insisted that its her step dad that should walk her to alter.and the biological father is much alive,this caused a lot of issue and the step dad begged her, she later agreed but that almost ruin her day,cos she was moody while the father was walking her down, but she danced the father daughter dance with her step, you need to see the love and joy in her eyes while dancing with him

57. Stella please I'm interested in the give away. Left my abusive marriage some months ago and I'm trying to find my feet so I don't go back, because the pressure is much.
    Please I need the money to start POS business.

58. Mrs Korkus please pick me for the giveaway, I intend to go into food business, I'll be buying and selling foodstuffs like beans, rice, groundnut, soya beans, condiments,oil(palm and groundnut oil), dried fish and egusi. I plan to add fresh fish later.
    Most of the foodstuffs will be gotten from Kafur LGA then sold here where I am based
    I have a job(I teach) but they don't pay, can you believe we've still not received December salary.
    If you pick/consider me I'll quit my job and focus fully on the business.
    I have a business plan on ground already, you can ask to see it if you wish
    Thanks

59. Am interested in the giveaway.During the covid 19 lockdown I learnt how to sew,I need money to buy a sewing machine to feed my family thanks

60. Stella, I'm interested in this business giveaway. I want to start selling kerosene in bottles and bulk too. I have a position but looking for money to kickstart it fully. Please consider me. Thank you

61. Good afternoon everyone. I am interested in the business giveaway. I need it to start food stuff business. It'll go a very long way to help me and my family since we have been jobless and we couldn't raise any capital to start a business. Good stuff business. Please consider me for the giveaway,even if it is half of the money, I can start small and grow it. Thanks.

62. Traditionally, since the father is late, a representative of the family like an uncle or someone representing as the uncle laeds the bride to the alter. But it must be someone from the family

63. in house news is here, I need the business giveaway too, I sell thrift bag, clothes and all online, I need to boost my business, God bless

64. Hello FAM
    I am interested in the business give away. I'm into charcoal and foodstuff business and I need money to be stable in the business. Thank you very much, God bless you

65. Good afternoon
    Stella I am interested in the business giveaway.

I am into ladies fashion wears like bag, shoes, undies, pant etc but I haven't been able to get goods for selling due to lack of capital my Dh lost his Job during this covid 19 last year and all i have went to the upkeep of the house.
    I will be very grateful if I am considered for this giveaway and i also have prove of my business which I am going to forward to you for check I have an online shop on Instagram and Facebook but lack of fund have halt my business since last year. I will be very grateful if I am considered and i promise not to disappoint you.
    Thank you very much

66. Lagos Mainland Girl6 January 2021 at 15:54

Hello Sis

I want to appreciate you for this kind gesture,last month i bagged a certificate in entrepreneurship training,am currently attending a virtual mentoring program where we are being taught all we need to know to run a successful food business.

I would love to use this money to start a small chops business,no matter what i believe people must eat
    This year 2021,i must start my own business,Amen? LOL

Thank you so much as i expect a positive result,thanks for creating this huge community Stella,Merci

67. Good afternoon madam stella and blog PA. Pls I will need the give away. I need it for my wife to start her business. Ever since she came back from Abuja due to the crisis,she has not been doing anything tangible. She wants to go into snacks business and drinks. Thanks stella

68. Kenyan runner Abel Mutai was only a few meters from the finish line, but got confused with the signs and stopped, thinking he had finished the race. A Spanish man, Ivan Fernandez, was right behind him and, realizing what was going on, started shouting to the Kenyan to keep running. Mutai did not know Spanish and did not understand.

Realizing what was going on, Fernandez pushed Mutai to victory. A reporter asked Ivan, "Why did you do this?" Ivan replied, "My dream is that one day we can have some sort of community life where we push ourselves and help each other win." The reporter insisted "But why did you let the Kenyan win?" Ivan replied, "I didn't let him win, he was going to win. The race was his."

The reporter insisted and asked again, "But you could have won!" Ivan looked at him and replied: "But what would be the merit of my victory? What would be the honor of this medal? What would my Mother think of it?" The values are transmitted from generation to generation. What values do we teach our children and how much do you inspire others to earn? Most of us take advantage of people's weaknesses instead of helping to strengthen them.

Let's promote positive values 👌👍 #copied

69. I want to apply for the business giveaway, i lost my job after covid lockdown and am presently scorting at someone's shop now selling shoes and ladies underwear, but i wish to expand it to ladies and men wears too as people are asking me about it. Thank you

70. Hi Stella, am interested in the giveaway.i learnt tailoring during the covid 19 lockdown and I need money to buy sew machine so I can talior and feed my family thanks

71. Stella I would be very grateful if I am picked for the giveaway. Have an online business which I have been doing for years now slowly but surely until I lost virtually all in it as a result of importation last year September and October 2020. I continued from the scratch. I did not get my money back neither did I get the goods. I would be grateful SDK picks me for this giveaway.

72. Good afternoon everyone.
    Choco Noir namesake,trust you are doing great.Happy new year to you.

Mimi Love

73. Good afternoon Stella and BVs....

Pls I'm interested in the business giveaway. I intend selling cosmetics like cream, soap, attachment and the rest. I've been saving to start this but my capital isn't enough yet. I promise to keep you updated about how the business goes. I'd be very grateful if I'm chosen because it'll go a long way for my family and I. Thank you.

74. Goodafteroon everyone.i am a mom of four kids and a stay at home mum. please I am interested in the business giveaway.i want to start selling food stuff.may God continue to bless you Stella and the given.

75. I'm interested in the business money give away. It'll help in my peanut and chinchin business. I'll be able to buy flour,s and groundnut oil in large quantities and not in paints again. I can barely make profit because of how expensive these things have become

76. Good afternoon, everyone. I humbly and earnestly apply for the business giveaway. I need it to start a diaper sales business, and plan towards adding sales of other baby products to it, as time goes on. Capital is my only hindrance, right now. I have a prospective supplier, as well as prospective buyers. I currently run a copy editing business, but, I have not been getting customers as expected. This informed my need to switch to another business that can let me work from home (as I have a toddler I still nurse), and also make income for me. I am prepared to give progress reports of the business. Thank you.

77. During an interview
    If they ask you
    What's your salary expectation

Think of Net salary

The HR is thinking Gross, you think Net.

Your Net pay is the amount you go home with after they deduct
    Tax
    Pension
    And every statutory deduction

If your gross salary is 100k
    And your tax is for example 3k and your pension 5k,and other deductions take 5k
    That means you are going home with 87k

The alert you get on your phone is 87k.

If you don't mind taking having 85k at the end of the month after deduction
    You can tell them from 95-120k
    That range, so you can play safe.
    This doesn't mean they won't pay you according to their budget and structure
    Asking you the question is to check if you fall in the budget

Your expectations will not stop statutory deductions from happening
    So let it fall within the range you will still smile home after deductions

Thank you

78. Best of luck to those applying for the giveaway. I pray God opens more doors of favour for you guys.
    This year I cant continue searching for jobs online again, i will try all this cleaner jobs around me or teaching jobs. No time for playing.

79. Good evening bvs..Am interested in the giveaway..I know how to make kiddies wear ( female) even adults as well.I need fairly used machine and mannequin to kickstart before I get a place..I can sew from home. I have a paid job but haven't received salary since July. I need to diversify biko..

80. May God bless the giver and meet everyone at the point of our needs in Jesus name

81. Hi everyone.. I will be happy if am considered. Am a student who also does business to support myself..I do wigs, sell petty things to keep life going. I have online business group on WhatsApp where I advertise.. I need money to get on track. Was sick last month and spent most of my savings..

82. I'm interested in the business giveaway. I will like to use it to expand my jewelry business. I have a small portion where i sell it at the market. May God bless you and the Angel.

83. Enter your comment...pls I will like to apply to start supplying egg. I need it so much much. I wish I will be considered. I need to be productive. I have been a liability for so long... for 9yrs I have done nothing

84. Good afternoon to you all
    I'm interested in the business giveaway to start it with a food business.

85. I'm interested in the business giveaway,Stella. I intend to use it for food processing and packaging business. I intend to use the capital to buy a mini food processor, few important equipments and packaging materials, for a start.
    I plan to buy bigger equipments as time goes by.
    Thank you

86. Hi, im interested in the business giveaway. I am a female uber driver and the car i am driving currently needs repairs and painting to enable me reactvate my account

87. Quick Question @

White wedding is not even in the Bible. So, whoever you want can walk you to the alter.

88. am interested in the giveaway.. would want to start up a perfume business

89. Good evening Stella and everyone. Please I don't want to tell a lie,I need the giveaway not for business,I graduated 2019,still on my project, clearance and final year school fees,I do zobo and tiger-nut,that has helped from inception,but now no market again, pls I need the giveaway to settled my bills! I can't think straight, right now am even looking for any kind of job even house-help I don't mind just to clear my debts. blessings from above is your reward, whether am among the lucky once or not.

90. The business giveaways I will invest it in poultry business as I have done in time past. It's very profitable . May God bless the giver

91. Good afternoon everyone,I am interested in the business giveaway as I have a small container where I sell drinks and every day needs but in small quantity,an hostel just opened beside my container and it will really help if I can stock gari,beans and other foodstuff to sell but seeing that other people really needs it more than me,I will keep on managing.May God help us in naija,things are really hard

92. I will use the giveaway to get a ringlight to make my makeup pictures I take with my phone for clients come out better, thank you

1. Hey dear,praying you get it.happy new year.

2. Awwww, thanks Raquel, I appreciate, happy new year to you too💞💞💞💞

93. Hi beevees especially those from the south east please how much is a bag of crayfish?Happy new year to y'all Stay graced.

94. I'm interested in the giveaway,i finished my NYSC last year,i am now a certified baker who has been buying baking tools small small but i don't have enough money to buy oven,i will be glad if i will be chosen for the giveaway so that i can get oven and other things to start my business,

Thanks

95. I want to apply for the giveaway so that i can get oven for my baking business,I finished NYSC last year and I'm a certified baker now,I have been able to buy few things but i still need oven,

Thanks, remain blessed.

96. APPLICATION FOR SDK $150 GIVEAWAY
    Dear Sdk,
    I am applying for the business giveaway because I have realised in naija it's either you Hussle hard or be a runs get,and I have always choosed the former else I won't be here,pls consider me as I wish to expand my wig making business,I need cash to go buy some quality weavons and convert them to wigs for sale,with time I can do free training for bvsaround y locality,as a way of showing my appreciation,I promise not to disappoint!!Godbless

97. P.S if you come here to mock me for applying,then may your account balance never outgrow my present account balance,iseee!!
    Infact sfk pls don't post anything hurtful remarks on me No time for Negative r energy, positive vibes only!!!✌️✌️💪

98. My second business idea is to buy and select neat firstgradd bend down select gownsand sell,I can start with 30 pieces,I already my target customers,it's quite lucrative at least from here icansave up and start up my dream sharwarma business,🙏🙏🙏

99. My network has been acting up since morning

Thanks to the giver. God's blessings on you Sir/Ma
    Stells, I'm indicating my interest in the giveaway.
    I would put the money into sale of second hand clothes, second hand shoes and second hand bags. All these will be picked in few quantities for a start.

I have a spot at the market close to us which my friend was using but she is no longer staying here upon getting married. I intend selling there as early as possible in the mornings and by 12pm or thereabouts,I'm back.
    I intend to also sell in the hostel, especially with the fact that school is about reopening and the rest will be done on my Facebook page.
    If/when I'm chosen,I promise to use the money judiciously for it's sole purpose and will comeback to invest in someone else in the nearest future.

I just lost my job two days ago and the thought of how I'll take care of my two girls has been topmost on my mind.
    I promise that you won't regret investing in me.

100. Awwww, I came very late. Don't think I stand a chance 😪. I will like to apply for the business giveaway. I will like to sell foodstuff. I really need help.

101. I I will love to apply for the business giveaway. Currently I sell Garri in retail here in the north as side hustle being a teacher, the Garri is moving but no capital to expand. I will be very grateful if am given this privileged since it will go a long in taking care of my family. Thanks. May God continue to bless this blog

102. Yes oo God bless the giver. I hope I would be lucky enough to be selected for the giveaway. I would like to start livestock/poultry rearing. The giveaway will help me in acquiring a space, feed and injections for my chicks.🙏

103. Hello, stella I want to apply for the giveaway I want to buy my sewing machine Hod bless you

104. I will like to apply for the business giveaway.
    I intend to start a mini day care in my sitting room.
    I need three small beds for the children,a play mat and a small standing fan.
    This business will go a long way in assisting the family.
    Thanks and God bless you abundantly ma.

105. I saw this post yesterday and ignored and I haven't been at rest so let me just try my luck. Please SDK, I am in dire need of the money. I need to improve my struggling business. I make doughnuts, chin chin, and other snacks. Already have the idea of how to improve the packaging and all but money is the problem. I have never won anything and I hope I get picked. God bless the giver and this blog.