Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post....

Monday, January 04, 2021

Wordless Post....

29 comments:

1. Hahahaha...i swears nigerians don't have chill

1. Bashir and Liar Moham are not smart at all.

Nonsense and buhari fura da nono

2. In this day and age, be careful before you lie on the internet.?iranu

3. APC and lies.
    This its in dere employment/party requirement.

1. That guy is a pathological liar..A chief propagandist and fake news merchant like his bosses in managing the Presidency Media..Liar! Liar!!

2. Strawberry dey everywhere for jos. They even hawk it

4. Someone said he Plateau too much and Jos look where it landed him

1. Hahaha I love the way you play with words

2. πŸ˜‚nice one.
      If you remove the ‘too’ it still makes sense.

5. I be wan ask Bashir to direct me to the particular farm in jos that planted these berries, oshisco

6. The owner of the picture will soon appear. Nor be so we see dog photo??

7. He is not lying this time. We grow strawberries in our backyards even in flower pots. Come to Ahmadu Bello way Jos they are hawking it there. It's in season

1. We agree, we cultivate strawberries in Naija but that picture was lifted from an Indian blog

2. Yeah. Strawberry season is from November to around March. It's everywhere in jos

8. I don't see the lies in what he posted though; except for the fact that he used Google picture.

They have nice and healthy strawberries πŸ“πŸ“ from the north especially in Jos.

1. Yes, this is actually the season for strawberries in Jos. The only lie is the picture he used.

9. All he needed to do was to get an original picture taken. Strawberries are being hawked in Jos. Atleast, as at February 2020 I was in Jos I saw so many.

1. I even bought from jos in December here. About a month ago

10. They sent some to me from Jos .just a beautiful fruit, not so appealing taste.

11. He only didn't use a real photo. Strawberries are everywhere in jos.

12. Even mulberries are grown in jos.

13. Okay.This is not a lie.

Strawberries are sold in plateau state.

14. APC led government and propaganda are 5&6. Where's the hope in putting young people in government if Bashir a supposed young man is one of the top most peddler of fake news?