Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post...

Friday, January 29, 2021

Wordless Post...

35 comments:

1. Who is she killing with kindness kwanu?? Zee was on his own, ignored you and moved on.

1. I just luv this girl,she has this innocence about her,Happy go lucky sweetheart

2. Florence, so ppl with bills to pay wud work for u and u wont pay dem. U no want mke dem progress? Shuu! No wonder no one in d industry likes u. Better repent!

3. You got it all wrong this time
    If you can't apologise, then keep moving and stop ranting.

4. Chummy Abeg find one place to Sidon. I don’t care about their misunderstanding, but the fact that zlatan could go on camera and say he doesn’t know who that is, Na spirit you follow record music, sotey u do video with? Just say we ain’t friends, and I don’t wanna talk about her. Simple. But feigning the BIGGEST MUMU IGNORANCE ON CAMERA, see ehn, Na dis kain tinz go make oyibo person just remove all their collabo music from everywhere since you don’t know me. Mscheew.

1. Why is the thing now paining you?? He blocked her and moved on jeje. He doesn't want to think or talk about her.

How is that a problem again?

2. Anno 18*48
      You see is good to hear the other side of the story.
      If I work for you and you didn't pay me for my art or fame I will definitely deny you more. The worst is you have the money plenty, common nahhhh is not fare just like what happen with Lilo and the Twitter giy

3. Chummy. He no pain me ooo. I no even get business with dem sef. Na my opinion/ the right I talk. @iya nimi. I hope say that your “if I slap you ehn, no be for me oo. Because he no go funny.

4. Anon 18.48...did u find out why he blocked her. They recorded hit song together, she didn't pay him, she took him to Abj for a fund raising project and made billion, she didn't pay/give him something and the guy had to spend his own money on top. IF NA YOU, YOU No GO disown/DENY & BLOCK HER? She used the guy wella.

Cuppy should reach out to him and do the needful.

5. Young lady kindly go and do the right thing.

Zlatan gat mouths to feed. His papa is not Ote$

But if you paid him, then soro soke

1. Chike, I want Zlatan to bare it all himself. I guess that's what Cuppy could be waiting for before she will respond to the allegation. We don't know what truly transpired and shouldn't judge from one side story. What if at the end there is a twist in all we have read so far?

Zlatan feel hurt and may have been treated bad by Cuppy but then people should tell their story the way it is and move on is all I am advocating for.

6. UK breed reping 🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂🥂✌️✌️✌️✌️
    The pounds is heavy 🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️😉

1. Chaiiiiii Lilly 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 Uk people are stingy Koko Koko Cuppy is really repping them

7. Cuppy is falling my hand big time! Babe, please do the right thing; Apologize and pay the young man his dues.

If you were a kind person, you wouldn't be having issues with Zlatan

8. Aka gum cuppy. Pay and free yourself.

9. If the story is true, then it's true what they say about some rich folks who never want to see you rise. God pass them.

10. Omo, Rema too has joined.
    I saw a tweet of hers where she said all the people she featured didn't collect a dime and she listed all of them. Is this not wickedness??? 😭

11. I don't understand...why blame Cuppy for not paying? This are professional musicians who usually go into contract before signing record deals...Why not do the same before getting featured. No be every body suppose use in head

1. As in, I'm so ashamed on their behalf. In 2021. Don't they have lawyers? If they have, don't the lawyers know their job? Why not protect yourself and your image with legal contracts AT ALL TIMES??? I can't even believe they have a song together without a single legal document. Especially Cuppy. In the court of public opinion you will always lose cos you're the richer party. Be legal with everything. Always! Nawaaa

12. Flo, you really need to stop this and grow up already! Not everyone wants to meet your dad or trade their hard earned money for a handshake.

'Tis why you weren't liked then and seems you are still going around playing the pink victim. Don't get people started, you don't have friends because.......

The devil wears Fendi!!

13. Replies
    1. 😂😂😂😂😂 you really don't like her.

14. Twitter peeps do not have joy. They've over dragged her like I pass my neighbor generator.

15. See this stingy pikin still get hand to type,you beta go do dey needful.

16. Zlantan blocked her, and never said anything about it, she was the one that brought it to the internet space

17. No one would have known, had she not spoken about it, Zlatan doesn't want to talk about it, that's why he said he doesn't know who she is

18. #EndSWAT #Endpolicebrutality Phoenix29 January 2021 at 22:39

Someone said Zlatan dey claim street yet na Cuppy run am street las las. That girl na Agbero with plenty money for pocket.

19. People like guppy sting you yet pretend they don’t know why you are angry. I bet she is Bipolar

20. There is a false and manipulative vibe coming from this babe strongly

Narc perhaps?