Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Rosy Meurer Replies Critics Bashing Her Online After She Was Referred To As ''Mrs Churchill''

Monday, February 15, 2021

Actress Rosy Meurer Replies Critics Bashing Her Online After She Was Referred To As ''Mrs Churchill''

She is being basjed for allegedly crashing the Marriage of former actress Tonto Dikeh and then allegedly secretly marrying Tonto's ex Churchill Olakunle...

Mr Churchill wished Rosy Happy Birthday today and referred to her as Mrs. Churchill and Tonto's online army went crazy...

This is Rosy's Response....

81 comments:

1. Chia,for this world of social media na nhm this geh throwvway shame like water.hmmm

1. Tonto made this girl popular.

2. Im trying to understand why people are bashing her.

Tonto and Churchill have divorced. Tonto has moved on. Why on earth can't Churchill also move on and find love?

Is the man expected to mourn and brood forever? If he marries Rosy, what's wrong with that?

These are 2 adults who have found love, and we are angry with them, for absolutely NOTHING!!!!

Haba people. Haba nau!

3. Sharap @ 16.23, birds of a feather.
      Who cares about their nonsense love?
      People are upset they lied and made it seem like Tonto was mad.

4. Threw away shame in what way? What if at that moment they had nothing going on? Omo y'all need to chill!!!

5. Lies lies lies, they were gbenshing.

6. @18:12 were you there?

7. Experience has taught me to be wary of people that imitate me too much. This girl copied Tonto from dressing, to make up, to hair, to tattoo and now she has replaced her in her home. A little imitation might be admiration but extensive imitation is deep envy and competition.

8. She should be ashamed of herself

2. I'm more concerned about uche ogbodo and beverly osu liking that post. They must be same whatsapp group members.

1. @shantelle na beef beef full nollywood nah. Soon they will still like Toronto's own against rosaline. That's if she ever comments on this matter cos my baby girl has moved on.

2. Surprised at what people like on some post Some even liked Rip post...

3. Please what is wrong with them liking it?

4. @shantelle what is wrong with them liking the post? A colleague or friend poster "thank God say man no be God" and they liked it so where's the crime there?
      That's how you all go about creating unnecessary drama.

5. @17:41 because the intent behind the post isn't pure. Ppl do evil and go about chanting GOD to seem innocent,they forget GOD cannot be mocked. Allow them deceive themselves not urge them on..

17:53 I don't have time for you right now.

3. They wanted to pepper Tontoh but she has peppered herself, she is now running from pillar to post trying to exonerate herself. Tontoh will be laughing at their 40 seconds post valentine faces.

1. It's funny and shameful how anyone would believe they found love after tonto

When they have a two year old child together and are expecting another child.

It's even evil that fellow married women are saying this rubbish.

I know this particular gist from the start
      I have always believed tonto but she's controversial and gets too angry about issues that she comes off as a mad person
      Let me tell you something about people that behave like that, they are also very forgiving.

Tonto made a mistake having anything to do with churchill in the first place he is Soo manipulative he had to cook up lies about engaging a new woman, that dint sell well so he decided to show rosey some love.

May my daughter's never be as dull as rosy, waiting for 4years to be claimed by a man.

Thank God tonto has a new man in this Abuja that provides all her needs, she cares not.

Thank God she also has her son and the court din't grant him custody.

He is expecting his 5th child from the 4th woman, enjoy your life.
      He is as manipulative as FFK
      Tonto may have her issues but this man was sleeping with rosy while they were married.

2. Exactly @ Anon 15:15.
      Don't mind all these shallow minded people shying away from the home-truth.
      I can't even call them gullible, they are simply devilish like the woman in the story.

4. Hmm... is it not this same Churchill that donated sperm for tboss?.... Women you can do better abeg!

5. God has vindicated Tontoh. She was right the entire time. It is only a matter of time same broom will react. This shows Tontoh maybe correct with her other allegations. Fear world people. No wonder she is always copying tontoh kind of life style to fit in

1. I swear @Elec city you are so right, tonto kept calling her name, yet she was called all sort of names, this rosaline kept enjoying the attention and fame that came with the whole saga. Its well

2. How is this vindication please?

3. Churchill and Rosey, it is vindication that both of you are pathological liars. Tonto was right at least on this one.

6. Tonto was the one that used her bad mouth and attitude to crash her home
    Who wants to keep such a toxic person at home as a wife

1. Holy person. Tonto dumped him. The babe is happy where she is.

2. Even if? How are they better than Tonto. Tonto kept calling this lady's name from the beginning that she was sleeping with her husband and then kept denying, painting her to be a mad woman. They are both shameless people

3. Tonto has 'bad mouth' and Churchill is a saint?

Mtchewwwwww

4. Il pick a bad mouth over a manipulative narcissistic pupet master like churchill
      He and FFk no difference o
      God forbid

5. You are right. It was tonto that also crashed his two failed marriages before her. You better receive sense.

7. Where is that lady Churchill is always wishing happy birthday to spite Tonto on her birthday?? Childish man, both of you shamelessly lied through your teeth but who is the liar now? Awon gbenshing brother and sister.

1. Very childish and shameless sorry excuse of a man.

The most important thing about the whole thing is that Tonto has mooooved on and is doing massively well for her gorgeous self. One of the beauty of life is that every soul must reap the seed they sow, myself inclusive.

2. @ Chisom, this 2 lying cheats owe Tonto so much. The little fame they enjoy today is courtesy of Tonto.

Nobody knew their lying asses ever existed. I must have watched 1 or 2 films Rosey acted in and she wasn't even exceptional.

3. Has Tontoh really moved on?.
      Anyways, I'm expecting her to be in the news soon.

4. Oshey awon owe tonto. Lol

5. MS Abrodian, lol. Naah, Tonto don't need shit from the wannabes she made ojare. Even this current trend they are trending is courtesy of Tonto, all thanks to her. Don't worry momma, they'd soon dissappear into oblivion, before today, do you hear or wish to hear about the both of them? They will soon be forgotten ojare.

6. Walahi tonto made a mistake granting any kind of fame.

Rubbish people
      They will forever be beneath her

8. Roseline- Am not doing anything with churchill he is like a brother to me, churchill- mrs churchill. Internet warriors- we no go greeoooh we no go gree, rosaline must appease the Gods.

9. Replies
    1. Shameless Roseline,embrace your shamelessness with your full chest,and stop calling God.

2. How you people think is beyond me. So people's relationship don't change over time? Close friends don't become lovers in your village? Smh.

Just a thought...

3. It is a lie @ 17.46

Admit that you guys were gbenshing tey tey, nobody will beat una.

People wey dey see una nko? Awon oniro.

4. Anon 18:17 no mind that one replying everyone,trying to justify nonsense. ,maybe na one of them sef!

10. She should have just kept quiet. but no she wants to trend.
    #SMH

11. This comment has been removed by the author.

12. I lol in Swahili. We are watching...

13. I wonder why Churchill didn't marry this Rosy instead of Tonto after all she's an actress as well, oops! I forgot he needed to marry Tonto for fame, for us to know who Churchill is, missions accomplished, he has now moved on to the Z-list actress. Enjoy your moment while it lasts Rosy.

14. I went to Tonto's page I must admit that I really appreciate the kind of person Tonto has metamorphosed into . This Rosy is a foolish.

1. Heaven knows that i am so proud and happy for her. The growth is too mature and massive, God rain down more blessings on that woman biko 🙏.

2. Honestly, I just pray she keeps it up, silence can pain.

15. me i always knew Tonto was right. like everybody she has her flaws and marrying Churchill was a mistake. .men like Churchill will beat you and come out looking innocent. Tonto just was just hurting, depressed and frustrated. she also doesn't know how to talk and control emotions. I like the new calmer Tonto. as for this local mixed race babe we siddon dey look

16. You know they done rubbish when they start chanting 'only God can judge'🤣

17. Rosy, shut up. Na here we go dey, we have all booked our seats.

Tonto is an example that silence is not always golden. Sometimes you must shout your own version or they will use lies to tarnish you. Men are forever calling women 'mad' - gaslighting and tarnishing reputation everywhere.

1. True o
      That's how goes defended herself
      Please where is fan?

18. He's like a brother to me,lori iro,Tonto was aware and they kept denying,karma if you're real,when you're visiting them come in good measure,pressed down and running over dimension.

19. Abeg make we hear word..
    The Tonto girl also dated married men when she was single.. what did she expect before..
    What goes around comes around..
    All of a sudden the Tonto has become a saint.. is like some people brain doesn't have recall..
    Use Google to remind you abeg.. make una rest..

I like the new Tonto, tho I feel she might just be pretending cos it's hard for one to change a behavior and habit.. but I like how she dress and cover up now.. however, like I stated sometime ago, the fact that one repent or get born again doesn't mean the person would escape his past rewards or punishment.. e.g say you repent no mean say you go get back the virginity weh you don loss or get the womb weh don damage due to abortion..
    Make everyone dey careful with him life decision..

If una like make una come dey tell me say life no balance and say bad things happen to good people.. na una sabi

1. This one go dey talk like apoda, Omase o. Shantelle you deserve better o.

2. Yes you are very right! You're very correct!

Tonto is my very babe but let's call a spape a spade.

She dated married men while single so I don't expect her to complain when same thing happened to her.

I'm just wondering when and how the man(men) would get their own karma.

Why karma always a bitch to women and not both gender is what I can't comprehend.

Oh well! I'm thinking maybe Churchill just want to pinch people with that title, he knows that would anger them since they've been in the picture of the breakup from the onset.

3. @ bictchandslut. Karma dey hammer men but you no go know. Cloth wey person wear dey cover many tins.

4. Karma dey hammer men when other men, probably younger men begin to kokori their wives when they are no more able and capable. The hurt on men is not here oh! It kills their ego. It makes them remember when they were dealing with ladies of all caliber.

5. Dante and slut pls name the married men she dated or is it I hear say?

6. As innnnn??

I don't know what the fuss is about 🤷🤷🤷

20. But serioulsly can any man stay married to Tontoh with her erratic behavior. since the marriage is not working, then it's good that they parted ways. Do we now expect them to stay single forever if they don't want to.. Life goes on. How are u sure Tontoh is not in another relationship. Live n let's live.

21. I said it then, Tonto maybe rude, loud, arrogant, but she’s not a liar.

She one of the few celebrities I know that mean what they say, say what they mean and stand by it no matter the online dragging and consequences.

1. Well, I wouldn’t want to be with a rude, loud and arrogant person, no matter how truthful the person might be. So yeah, he has every right to find peace elsewhere. Truth is, the man also has his problems and attracts his type.

22. What they attacking her for, didn't Tonto invite her into the marriage of her own volition? When you ask a third party to enter your marriage be prepared for anything.

It is all fun and games and thrilling fun until....

23. That was how the father of my child used to deny. Even lied to my parents. Something that I heard their calls,saw them etc. He made everyone believe that I was crazy for saying that the girl was harassing me. Now they are married and I'm here, unmarried. I have left them to God
    Women are their own enemies

1. Sorry dear, ur revenge will be to get a more richer, educated, well connected and exceptionally loving man.God will shock them with your new package. Be strong

24. The world will be a better place and men take women seriously if we stop being emotional and sentimental about everything! First,Rosslyn and Big church may not have been having an affair, but Tonto's insecurities made her suspicious and went wild , crashing her marriage, Rosslyn on the other hand decided to stick with her boss to console him ,standing with him through thick and thing sparking fire of romance/ soft spot. All they had may have been an emotional bond. Tonto packed out , Churchill is not Rosslyn brother, uncle or relative so relationship is allowed. Tonto no want so another person no go want?

1. Oya take your award for Liar of the world not even Nigeria.

25. For d first time , 99.9% of SM visitors are all for Tonto. I knew she wasn’t lying when she was interviewed by Azuka. I even cried when she was shedding those hurtful tears during d interview. Some blogs replayed part of her interview about Rosey dating Churchill, as well as d video of where she denied d then allegation. Internet never forgets. Any lady that supports what Rosey did will get same treatment directly or indirectly. D only debt u owe ur enemies is success & Tonto is not in any way stranded.

1. God bless you for this sensible comment

2. Was it not on this blog people said that karma doesn't exist? Some stupid idiots actually believed them and it has made them bolder in their evils. Everyone will reap what they sowed including me unless we made restitution.

3. @ Anon 19:59
      Oil dey your head.
      Has the world gone bad so much that people take evil for good?