Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Association Of Food And Livestock Transporters From North To Southern Nigeria Begin Strike Today..

Thursday, February 25, 2021

Association Of Food And Livestock Transporters From North To Southern Nigeria Begin Strike Today..

This is bad news and might mean foodstuff will become more expensive ......

29 comments:

1. Why will God help? When FFK keep shouting and y’all say don’t allow abokis and mallams in the south you forget where food comes from.

2. God help you do what exactly. Does tomatoes and onions only grow in the north or does another source of protein not exist. God gave you guys brain sha... just saying...

3. Hunger will discipline the Aboki's, we survived Tomatoes and onions scarcity even meat.There is alternative to every food

2. Oh wow. This is not a good sign. God, please take control.

# #The Tivbabe#

3. Vawulence everywhere!!!!!!! Food stuff go come skyrocket eeehhh

4. Pepper will be so expensive oh. The truth is we need one another. What will really work for naija is restructuring. #spotremover#

5. Lmao. Small heat una don dey vibrate like earthworm. Lmaoo. Na Buhari fit Nigerians finally. This heat was needed. Make everyone suffer together.

6. Van they eat all? Both sides will be at loss, their produce will spoil,and we will find alternative to the stuffs dey bring,Awon were

7. It's a win win situation nu, their food stuff will perish and we will buy more expensive than usual.

Nonsense and Buhari

8. I hope they can preserve the food stuff well

9. Their harvest will rotten like Benin republic because of the closure of borders.

This's also an opportunity for people in South

10. So someone will come and shout "one nigeria" now

11. South will also block oil and crude oil. Is that why they try all their best to discover oil in d north, build railway to niger republic? So they can punish d south?
    Nigeria needs to be studied.

1. Hahahahahahaha..block what? Go block oil wells/oil pipes n stop drilling companies naa.

12. These people must really think themselves the best thing that has happened to Nigeria after NOI!? lol. We will compromise and y'all will almost die of starvation because your source of income will size to exist plus your goods are going to be damaged. Y'all should bring it on, no be for this niaja again? A bag of rice is how much again? Have we died? NO! Ndi nyiye.

1. You are very right...abeg saved me the stress of typing

2. 14:52, thanks love.😘

13. Food consumers association of Nigerians will soon embark on their own strike, if na madness let it be general.

The most Complex B

Martins which other Browser can I use Glo network is not accessing SDK blog & puffing is asking me to subscribe.

Pls help me

1. Hi @The Most Complex.

Download "TOUCH VPN",open the app and switch to another country;then use Chrome,Microsoft Web or Phoenix Browser with your Glo network easily..

@MARTINS

14. So everything in this country now has association?
    Please when will the likes of unemployed youths both graduates and non-graduates also form an association?

15. Tomatoes and pepper that does not have any life span. The thing will spoil under 2 days. By the time they start throwing away their tomatoes, they will reconsider. Let them eat their cows all by themeselves. Something that they cannot sustain. We have fish, chicken, goat. We will eat those.

16. Thank God I'm a vegetarian. The only thing I think I'll will be fresh tomatoes. That's if they have the liver to go a strike though.

#The Tivbabe#