Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star Mercy Eke Debunks Lip Job Rumour On Instagram Live..

Sunday, February 14, 2021

Big Brother Star Mercy Eke Debunks Lip Job Rumour On Instagram Live..

Lip Job?........

According to her, during a live video on Instagram

"Listen to what I'm saying, people are dying and you are talking about my lips.
Tomorrow is Valentine, go get yourself cleaned up, if I get a lip job it's my Money. If you like it, go get a filter. so if I definitely want to get it I will, because I have the Mula"

36 comments:

1. The diff between Children that grew up in wealth (money) and children that didn’t is obvious, one will always broadcast it by herself while the other, you will be the one to broadcast for her.

Anyways is her money and her life, she is really trying to be on people’s face

1. Hi@lillysi I will like to advice you to keep off mercy eke's posts,its obvious you don't like her.

2. @Lillysimple, really? People that don’t want to mind their biz, came to her page to comment about her lips , instead of being concerned about our brothers & sisters being humanized for protesting, & she was admonishing them on what is more important , & u are here talking about poor & rich? I tire for haters , bcoz u are one of them.

3. Coming from someone that called ruby woo,ruby rue. Get a life!

4. @ Guess or what ever same way u do not hate her

@ Anno, when you are one you notice your kind, if you are poor you notice poor people if you are rich you notice rich people so choose one for yourself n drag me along

@ Anno your brain should tell u that was a typo

5. Ruby woo. Ruby rue.
      Haha.

This blog na gbaski.

2. I am not supporting any bbn housemate till dey are out of d house. Dts wen d real character unveils!

1. Nne I can't even see your eyeballs anyone because of too much fo this do that.
      Local sisi

3. She got lip fillers and it looks atrocious. There was absolutely no reason for that, her lips were plump and nice before. Shows what low self esteem and bad self image can cause plus cosmetic surgery culture.
    Sis is slowly turning into plastic.

1. She got lip fillers? Wow! But mercy you have full fine lips already nao.kai!

2. Atrocious ke? Hahahahahahahaha.

She wants to be Black Chyna by force.

3. Touch lips
      Touch this
      Touch that

Botched in 321

4. Once one starts with the body work,the more unsatisfied they become in other body parts not worked on till they get to the point where they become completely plastic and still more dissatisfied

1. Sarah You really understand the way it works,

5. Wetin concern ppl dying with her getting lip job. Were ppl not dying when she did lipo and bbl? This one is just too daft! See the lip sef,onu nkapi..see face,mgbi!

6. Replies
    1. Coming from the razzest(if there is a word like that)air head bimbo with no substance herself,thats quite rich

7. Wahala for who no get mula to do lip job.

8. Its like ppl dont have what is important they are thinking abt. No rent,school-fees etc.

9. Lip job ko lip oru ugbo ni, I care less
    #next#

10. Gradually turning into plastic.
    Self love is very important in human life

11. She looks so different. Lip fillers, nose job, botox etc. Oh well, her money, her body, her choice.

12. Her lips now looks like those of Cardi B & Nengi. I wonder what they find sexy in it? So disgusting . As a guy , I can’t kiss such snail - like looking lips, She just spoilt her previously beautiful lips. Wetin money dey cause , bcoz Na person wey get am dey look for wetin to do with am.

1. Who's this baby?

Bring your ears closer "whispers" it's a greenlight for blowjob expertise".
      That's what freaky bobos want.

13. But Mercy,there was nothing wrong with your lips or nose nao.

14. Her mula her choice her style
    Whatever

15. Of course we know its her body and mula so allow us talk. It is our talk and our mouth. Local girl.

16. She want to lips to look like Tacha’s lips

17. What do you expect from a local street girl.

Razz mentality & behaviour.