Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Thursday, February 04, 2021

Boredom Eliminating Post

70 comments:

1. Of course,we are on transit on Earth.

2. Definitely. May God be merciful to me in living a righteous life because las Las, it's not by power. 🙏

3. Yes. There is life after death

4. Definitely.
    Everything we do has consequences and we must give account for all.

5. 🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️

6. Yes o.. sometimes when I remember,it sends shiver down my spine.May God have mercy and help me live right.

7. Hmmmmmm.Oba alaanù mi.Help me,cos I cant do it all alone.when ever I remember am gonna stand before the oba alewilese, oba aleselewi, arabaribiti aribirabata, obami tinje emini,agwoloro agwoibeya, ntanta mmiri nebuogbe, ekueme, the king of glory, I become scared.God if you dey look my sins eh...I for don go teytey.Thank you lord for your mercy.

8. Most definitely.Funny thing is I have a friend that goes to church regularly but still believes that once you die,that’s it.your chapter closes and you don’t have to account for anything.

9. Once after death comes judgement.

Answer is YES. Kai Jesus help me to live right, the distractions in this world kai.

10. Of course not.

I don’t believe there’s a God, devil, ghost, spirit or incarnate somewhere, watching us go about our daily activities, either.

1. Do you believe in good and evil? Do you believe in karma?

2. I don’t believe in karma. I believe you don’t have to believe your evil deeds will be reciprocated to do the right thing.

You should always do the right thing whether it would be noticed, reciprocated or ignored.

I don’t need a higher power to teach me how to treat people. I just need to be a good person generally to everyone, irrespective of their religion, race, sexual orientation etc

3. You at least believe that good and evil exists. You want to do good and that is great. But you haven't explained your motivation to be good.

11. Just be good ! Do you know you can be someone’s angel ?

12. Hmmmm.Judgement day ga-adi kpoo kpoo

13. Every soul shall have a taste of death: and only on the Day of Judgement shall you be paid your full recompense.” (Quran 3:185)

1. ALLAHU AKBAR!!!You can say that again sis, this time louder pls, so does at the back can hear you.👌👌👌👂👂

2. Last born you really need to invest in your education.

3. Thanks my dear, i really appreciate.

14. Yes oh, may God help us live right

15. I was playing and singing along to Katy Perry's Dark Horse. Immediately I read this question, I froze and quietly turned off the speaker.
    I should meditate.

1. Hehehehehe abeg take am easy. I love that album. I play Double Rainbow on repeat most times.

2. When it hit close to home...lmao Tope Alabi on repeat fa me.

16. Nope. No I don't.

17. Yes and this is why I'm so conscious and careful of how I live my life daily. Lord help me.

18. 🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️

19. Yes. I do.

Lovelace

20. No, it’s not real

21. Yes. I'm a sojourner here.when I get home, I will give report of my stay

1. The report will determine the home dear.

22. For sure.
    No doubt about it

23. Yes, I do. No denying that. Lord have mercy upon us all–Amen.

24. Life after death is a myth.

1. Have you heard actual accounts of near death experiences?

2. Or children who spoke of past lives they lived and could tell with incredible accuracy details about people and places that were investigated and turned out completely accurate.

One of the greatest error humans make is to put God in a box and think that everything known about God and the universe can be found in a religious text. What we know about God that is found in any written book is less than 1% of who God is. Just like your driver's license or passport only tell a bare minimum about you and nothing much really so too is the what is written in any religion. God is yet to be truly discovered.

25. I believe you will physically feel everything you ever did to anyone and how it made them feel. I feel you are not entirely powerless though, even after death there will be opportunities to make amends and correct yourself.