Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Celeb Stylist Toyin Lawani Gets Surprise Marriage Proposal From Boyfriend On Valentine's Day..

Monday, February 15, 2021

Celeb Stylist Toyin Lawani Gets Surprise Marriage Proposal From Boyfriend On Valentine's Day..

Toyin Lawani, the CEO of Tiannashstyling is off the market as her boyfriend proposed to her on Valentine's day according to what she posted on Instagram..
All her friends have reposted the proposal video celebrating her...

Congrats to her....#MrsAdebayo

40 comments:

1. Toyin remove the mask o. You have turned the small boy to lagbaja

1. This is the problem with society. strong, rich women don’t get the chance to find love with stronger, richer men. Which one is Tiannah doing rubbish with small small boys upandan like this?

2. Anon 10:18 strong rich women usually have too much masculine and "big dick" energy. Strong alpha males are not attracted to that unfortunately. They prefer their women submissive and not as bossy. There's room for only one masculine and one feminine in a relationship

3. I honestly dont understand Toyin's recent choice in men...it wasnt like dis before o. Someone dat dated Aremo Oniru for many years.
      I guess when d guy SegunWealth started taking her pics naked his head scattered.

4. My dear you won't blame her, na who toast you you go gree for. Abi na she go toast the others no?

2. The same man that abandoned his wife and two children. Toyin why? Why is it hard for famous ladies to find clean, fresh and uncommitted guys?

1. Seriously?😱😱

2. She won’t find guys like that because they don’t like her type and are intimidated.

3. Anon 10:18 thank you. Their energies do not mix

3. Congrats!!! #spotremover#

4. Congratulations oo
    Segun what will happen to your wife and child you left in ibadan.

1. He has abandoned them.

2. Segun is on a mission and I'm sure the wife is aware. He will use tiannah in achieving publicity/fame and fortune. If Tiannah is stupid enuff she will carry belle for him and that will be her 3rd baby with a different father. When the guy is done achieving and can function on his own, he will take a walk.

3. From the video she actually looks pregnant like tummy is showing and became obvious anytime she puts her hand on it

5. Congratulations to 'The king of all Queens'

6. Her boyfriend that's her photographer and that is married with 2kids!!

Congrats on your proposal.....

1. Bvs! I fear who no fear una. Now now una don go dig up her matter. Archeologists!

2. Its the naked pics of Toyin he takes dat started turning his head probably...

3. People already know him. So why has she been hiding his face since. They know his history. He was married with kids.
      Well thank God he wasn't an infant like the father of her son. That one was just ridiculous.

7. Heard he is married with kids. I pray it doesn't end in premium tears for her.

8. Hmmm
    Some of the young guys that would abadon their kids for sugar mummy.
    Toyin na your trophy abi
    Ok o

9. I didn't know that once you get an engagement ring, you automatically turn to a MRS.

1. Me too oo, thank God we know now through Toyin Lawani

10. Abi oooo, when does engagement become marriage.

11. Her choice in men is a reflection of who she really is

12. A very hardworking lady with very poor taste in men.i guess her bestie princes Shyngle made a better choice.This particular one is a toyboy that went to chop money.Congrats o we can imagine the gbenshing last night.

13. Wahala for who no fit walk freely for public o. Why is he always wearing mask? Nawa o
    Maybe the woman even planned the proposal whatever..congratulations Sister Toyin

14. Abeg Toyin too like small small boys.Not just small by age but also in poor character.A real man doesn't go about pressing his woman's nyash in public.Congratulations.

15. An Alpha and Alpha can not match. It's hard for rich single women to find same as them.

16. She is hard working though. I give it to her. She and Ehi Ogbebor. Strong ladies. Always making wrong choices.