Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

Saturday, February 06, 2021

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

What!!!

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
SICK THOUGHTS

Is it normal that I masturbate to incest related porn like daddy and daughter sleeping together? I wish I was 14 and my daddy raped me every day. I masturbate almost everyday to incest porn. In real life I only sleep with other women. I like sucking their boobs and humping them.
 I'm still technically a virgin though because I never had penetrative sex. 

The only things that get me wet is lesbian sex with women with big boobs and incest porn between daddy and daughter. Sometimes I fantasize of having a daughter and convince her father to f*uck her while she sucks my pussy or nipples. I know I'm messed up that is why I decided never to give birth because if I do I will sexually abuse both my sons and daughters. If you met me you would never know I have such perverted thoughts. 

I go to church, I sing in the choir, I'm a cleaner in the church, I evangelize, I dress modestly and everyone who knows me thinks I'm a typical good girl. Only if they knew....I just pretend to be a good Christian lady because I can't tell anyone that I crave to f*uck my father and I wish that one day my husband will rape our daughters while I watch. I just want to know why am I like this? Why do I have these sick and twisted desires. I've prayed for God to remove this sinful thoughts, I listen to preaching's, asked for forgiveness but I keep masturbating to these sick thoughts.

Is it because I was molested by many older men since I was a child? I'm even ashamed to talk about this with a therapist so please can anyone help me to understand why I have these sick thoughts. 

I am disgusted by myself.

I have a good job in healthcare so is not that I am idle but whenever I have free time I either hook up with other lesbians or masturbate to daddy and daughter incest related porn. Please I know many will insult me and call me names but I already feel bad. 

I'm only confessing because I know I need help.

WOW...I dont know what to say but please it is good you decided not to have kids.

86 comments:

1. Please don't bother getting married or giving birth until you're free from the demon controlling your thoughts. In a nutshell, you're very sick mentally, emotionally and psychologically. You really needs help

1. Longest time

Welcome back sis

2. Poster, you need serious help. I don't even know what to say 😲😳🤯

3. @Snarker I'm mostly around sis, thanks dearest

4. Please i beg you in the name of God...just go and get your tubes tied. This is too much to bring a child into. Dont even try it so that God will not punish you.

5. Well I think you need to speak to a therapist they aren't supposed to judge you.

Maybe it's because of the older men so you need to talk to a professional.
      Please do not have kids or mentor any under aged person, try and avoid teenagers in general so you don't get locked up.

Wait o, if you are so good, where do you meet these lesbos?

6. There is a demon in you controlling that behavior...its not your fault though. It must have be transferred to you when you were molested while being young.
      Only Jesus can save you not therapy. Keep praying with an open mind and He will deliver you one day.

7. Sicko. I wish I didn't open or read this post. Stella please put disclaimers on sick posts like this. The thought of someone wanting to see her own child abused has messed up my head.

8. May Jehovah fix and fixes you.amen

9. Tragic, you need to be honest with your therapist with full disclosure and get the help you deserve 🦋

2. You've realized this is wrong, why don't you open up and seek both psychogical and spiritual help?

Confide in a mature Christian you can TRUST and find a professional who will get to the root cause of this sick behaviour till you come out of it.

This is really messed up.

On your own, make up your mind that you really hate this and tell God about it in prayers. He's always willing to help.

1. Other practical steps.
      1)Do away with porn. Porn is a sinkhole. The more you get the more you want because you are not satisfied and the more you explore you feel numb and desensitized. You move into other dark areas looking for more optimal level of arousal. Porn deadens you! You masturbate because you watch porn. Simple! Now you are addicted. This is a battle you have to fight. Do not listen to anyone who tells you watching porn is healthy or masturbation is okay. That is a big lie from the pit of hell. They will never tell you how they struggle with the spirit of lust. The Bible says whatever is holy, pure and truthful fill your heart, mind and spirit with those things(phil 4:8) You can overcome all that by taking that single step. Watch the kind of movies you watch, the music videos, the songs with sexual undertones should aggressively avoided. Check your environment that puts you in that sickening mood and be proactive. Leave lesbianism!!! Be celibate!!! Avoid sexual sins reason that it opens the gateway to floods of other perverted sins.
      Feed on the word of God day and night. Set time aside for prayers, engage in vigils and watch the holy spirit abide with you. I am at work and I can't say much but I am sure you will get enough suggestions and do not worry no one will insult you.🤗🤗🤗

2. Isabella, lots of ladies masturbate WITHOUT porn, dont blame born or the devil, her mind is peverted

3. Sabella,you've just won my heart❤. God bless you.

4. Well said Sabella...

I read a post someone made on FB. He said his sister brought her 13yr old son for him(the child's uncle) to discipline him cos the child was caught masturbating.. The man said he encouraged the poor child to keep masturbating and he should explore his body. That there was nothing wrong with masturbating as long as he doesn't get addicted..

I was gobsmacked! Who says that to a child? I mean, how does he keep masturbating and not get addicted??

5. 16:10 You may be right because there was a lady here who once had an issue with masturbation and she alluded it to her thoughts and not pornograpghy.
      In all, I think you still need some mental stimulations to masturbate be it visually presented ones on internet or magazines or the ones gotten from your imaginations or fantasy. At the end of the day I believe it still boils down to fragmented pieces of data gotten from what you might have been visually exposed to or heard. So it helps being careful with what you watch. Protect your eye-gate and your ear-gate be very mindful of what you let in into your mind. You may not know it but It gets cememted in your mind over time even when you have moved on from it.

Pure inspirations, thanks love.❤

6. 16:10 You may be right because there was a lady here who once had an issue with masturbation and she alluded it to her thoughts and not pornograpghy.
      In all, I think you still need some mental stimulations to masturbate be it visually presented ones on internet or magazines or the ones gotten from your imaginations or fantasy.

At the end of the day I believe it still boils down to fragmented pieces of data gotten from what you might have been visually exposed to or heard at some point. I honestly do not think there is anyone who masturbates who haven't been exposed to pornographic information or who doesn't watch heavy sexual content once in a while. Maybe not at that point when they are carrying out the act but still they already have a fixed image in their head thanks to things they have seen which helps fuel the act whenever they feel the urge to do it.

So it helps being careful with what you watch. Protect your eye-gate and your ear-gate be very mindful of what you let in into your mind. You may not know it but It gets cemented in your mind over time even when you have moved on from it.

Pure inspirations, thanks love.

Not sure sent it in the first time.

7. "I honestly do not think there is anyone who masturbates who haven't been exposed to pornographic information or who doesn't watch heavy sexual content once in a while. Maybe not at that point when they are carrying out the act but still they already have a fixed image in their head thanks to things they have seen which helps fuel the act whenever they feel the urge to do the it".Apt sabella👌🏿

3. Stella i just want to tell you i respect you a lot and you are trying. All these inside your inbox? 🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️

Wetin stella eye no dey see inside inbox.😲

1. I can only imagine the horrible stories she's privy to and she still keeps it cool.

If I were a counselor or pastor, I'd be seriously messed up with all the jaw dropping confessions.

2. I dey tell you. Stella dey really try.😲

Poster, please stick to your decision not to have children biko.

4. The first step to your healing is admitting you have a problem, and you have done that. Please, for now stick to the decision not to have kids. Sincerely, your problem is deep and you need to see a therapist. If you do not identify the root of the problem, you cannot find the healing you need.
    In all this, do not forget the place of prayer. Attack your problem from both the spiritual and physical angle. Seek out a therapist while you also fast and pray. Ask God to direct you to the right therapist that can truly help you.

1. Hmmm...poster, your Chronicle is really a sick one but I am glad you know that it's all wrong. Overcoming this will involve: 1. deliberate steps on your part 2. Getting God involved.

Your being abused by older men definitely affected you. Our traumatic past experiences to a great extent influence our present decisions without us even knowing it.

When someone is sexually molested over a period of time, it produces certain results in the victims - either it makes them develop a phobia for sex or it makes them desire more and more sex (nymphomaniacs). In some cases, the victims find sexual comfort with people of the same sex. I guess your case is the latter.

All of this, including the incest porn you are filling your mind with are influencing your thought pattern. What you feed your mind on over and over is what fills your mind and you are bound to meditate (or think) on them. And what you think about will influence your action. Your actions determine your habits. Your habits determine your character and your character will determine your destination.

So the starting point for you dealing with those sick thoughts is to do away with pornography and your perverse affiliations. But the truth is, you can't do any of this without Jesus.

👉 Become born-again: You said you are a church girl and in the choir. But that doesn't mean you are born-again. You have to deliberately invite Jesus into your heart and accept Him as your personal Lord and Saviour. This is the foundation from which your change will spring from.

A spiritual regeneration happens when you become born-again and by the Spirit He puts in you, God empowers you to overcome this 'sickness'. This is the very first step before any other thing.

2. Hmmm...poster, your Chronicle is really a sick one but I am glad you know that it's all wrong. Overcoming this will involve: 1. deliberate steps on your part 2. Getting God involved.

Your being abused by older men definitely affected you. Our traumatic past experiences to a great extent influence our present decisions without us even knowing it.

When someone is sexually molested over a period of time, it produces certain results in the victims - either it makes them develop a phobia for sex or it makes them desire more and more sex (nymphomaniacs). In some cases, the victims find sexual comfort with people of the same sex. I guess your case is the latter.

All of this, including the incest porn you are filling your mind with are influencing your thought pattern. What you feed your mind on over and over is what fills your mind and you are bound to meditate (or think) on them. And what you think about will influence your action. Your actions determine your habits. Your habits determine your character and your character will determine your destination.

So the starting point for you dealing with those sick thoughts is to do away with pornography and your perverse affiliations. But the truth is, you can't do any of this without Jesus.

👉 Become born-again: You said you are a church girl and in the choir. But that doesn't mean you are born-again. You have to deliberately invite Jesus into your heart and accept Him as your personal Lord and Saviour. This is the foundation from which your change will spring from.

A spiritual regeneration happens when you become born-again and by the Spirit He puts in you, God empowers you to overcome this 'sickness'. This is the very first step before any other thing...

3. 👉 Get rid of you pornographic materials and your perverse affiliations: Stop exposing your mind to pornography! Pornography in itself is demonic. Difficult? Yes, and this is where you need God's help to be able to say no no matter how much you are constantly drawn to it. But if you will overcome those thoughts, then you need to watch what you are feeding your mind with.

As you are getting rid of the materials, also break away from your lesbian circle. Change your circle of friends. Spend time with people who influence you positively and bring out the best in you.

👉 Study God's Word: One thing that can help you get rid of those thoughts,is to fill your mind with God's Word. This works amazingly. The Word of God is water and effective for the renewal of the mind (Rom 12:2).

Try this: For the next 30 days don't look at pornography, just read the Bible alone. You can start from the book of John. See this as some form of fast from pornography. Just keep reading the Word. What you are doing is filling your mind with God's Word and because it is water, it will displace every sexual thought in your mind.

Remember, your sick thoughts is as a result of what you fill your mind with. So it's time to change your thought flow by changing what you are exposing your mind to.

A man did exactly this and after a month, he was delivered from lustful thoughts.

👉You need to also be accountable to someone. Talk to someone who is spiritually mature that you can trust to walk through this with you. Give this person your progress report - your successes and your failures. Hey, even when you fail, don't give up. Stand up, dust yourself and get going!

👉You will need to heat up your prayer life as well. Get baptized in the Holy Spirit. Praying in the Spirit is powerful.

👉 Resist the temptation: Is it going to be easy? No. Those sexual thoughts and lustful desires may not go away automatically. You will be tempted once in a while but you need to resist.

I want you to know poster that God loves you and is very willing to help you if you will allow Him. In this journey to complete transformation, obstacles will come but if you stay at it, partnering with God in this, you will win.

It's not by human effort, it takes God to overcome this 'sickness'. I know what I am talking about.

Hope to hear a good report soon. All the best. Make that decision now.

6. I had to stop reading cos this is so sick! God forbid bad thing.

Give your life to Christ girl and be liberated. This is not the life Jesus died for you to have.

7. When I tell people porn is demonic and leads to perversion like this, they think I’m reaching.

Girl I think it’s some kind of foul spirit at work in you and I’m not even being facetious. You can start breaking yourself loose from this bondage by stopping to watch porn altogether. It’s really only Jesus that can deliver you at this point so idk. Odi egwu.

Over to you ANG.

1. Aptly said Snarker, you need to see how a particular group of people were encouraging people to masturbate on Facebook this week. I was sad that a mother can encourage people to do such to remain relevant and feel woke.

It's a pity that some of those that encourage others to do the negative things won't even try it out on theirself or advice their close family members to do such.

2. Thank you, she has opened up herself for demonic obsession.

3. Look at this angry little bitch talking talking about Jesus.

4. @a-nonentity 15:35

Hope Jesus delivers you from whatever demon that’s tormenting you 🤪😘😂

8. You have one of the weirdest sexual fetishes.... next to coprophilia and necrophilia.
    You shouldnt produce kids.

9. Please don’t have kids. Stuck to your lesbianism.

10. See a therapist my friend! Get help fast

11. Goodness gracious!

If you have a good job in you healthcare like you claimed then you already know where to go to for counselling. We are not the ones you should be talking to.
    You need help and you need it fast.
    You should see a psychiatrist or a psychologist, sweetheart.
    Peace of the lord be with you. 🕊️

12. Replies
    1. WTF really! How were you molested if you are still a virgin? Is this a made up story?? If true stop watching porn and consult a paid professional (not your pastor) for help because you are messed up.

2. Matman very good point...hoe. did she get molested and still a virgin.
      Sin thrives in secret places. Until you open up healing will be far from you.
      You need to love God not just being a church goer. Loving God and loving sin can't correlate together

3. Molestation can occur without penetration, what are you people saying? 🙁

4. @Matman, molestation takes different forms. It doesn't necessarily have to be sexual penetration. I once read where a relative puts his D in his daughter's mouth till he comes. Just thank God for helping you thru childhoot unmolested.

5. Daft people. You think penetration is the only form of molestation? Mtcheew

13. #EndSWAT #Endpolicebrutality Phoenix6 February 2021 at 15:18

Poster it is well with you. Nobody is iredeemable by the power in the name of Jesus Christ. In as much you have made decisions best for you. You have been scarred for too long and it is time to brace up and seek help from a professional therapist/psychologists. However there are always triggers to make do things that you do. Identify them and make intentional efforts to avoid them e.g porn sites, lesbian dating app. As i always say one step at a time, it takes time to break off some habits but you start to break from them when you decide to change for you. See a psychologist first then after you go for the spiritual cleansing. Be sure to use a good pastor who is mature not the one that will use you for "holy gossip". Please don't write yourself off God is still in the business of redeeming and healing his children. He loves you so much but he wants you to change from your ways. All the best and E-hugs..

14. Jeez! You are absolutely sick and need the help of a therapist asap.What the heck are you on about? You need to soro soke so as to get out of this mind boggling mess by seeing a professional therapist if you are truly serious about wanting out

15. It is the result of been molested that has caused you to be like this. You can be free from this.
    See a therapist that's one way.
    Another way to get free is to pray and address the strongholds that are behind this.

16. Nobody is going to cuss you out, you are already living a life that looks like a curse. 😔😔

Porn and masturbation addiction are very common among those that have been sexually abused. Are you sure you are not repressing an abuse carried out by a family member cos the incest urge is telling?

It's time to open up and go see a therapist, being ashamed won't last forever so talk it out before you cause more chaos in your already messed up life. Shame is irrelevant if you really need this help.

Healing takes time and work so take it slow. It might take years to get through this..relapse and all but be kind to yourself. Join support groups to be your mind busy and know that you are not alone. You will see other survivors who will help you on your journey. You will weather this storm, I'm praying for you. xx

17. As distasteful as this sounds,Therapists have seen and heard worse. You should see a therapist, a good one, you will not be judged and it will be confidential.

You need help because you have a lot of unresolved issues, manifesting in what you're seeing now. It is not enough to not procreate, if you do not seek help and fast, you will be a danger to yourself and a lot of people. Please I'm not referring to church counselling, seek professional counselling.

...regarding porn, like other dangerous addictive substance, you would keep needing a new high. How will they make money if they don't fuel fetishes and keep people addicted! Soon this type of porn will no longer turn you on, you will crave something darker, and you will find it. It is all strategic marketing. Eventually, every thought you continually give attention to, will find a means of physical expression. It's all in the laws of attraction.

18. I could refer you to a therapist spiritual and psychological but you have to be open to telling him the truth

19. Wetin baba nor go see for chronicles...when I was single, I once dated a girl that loves been raped and having multiole partner sex. It was kinda wiered but I later found out she had deep seated psychological issues.

One major point you didn't address; have you had a relationship with the opposite sex before now. Because having such a relationship with a mature understanding partner can help.

From experience and psychology, the most effective way of breaking a compelling bad habit is to find another good one that gives you an equivalent feeling. So besides incest sex and lesbianism. What else do you enjoy?.

Finally, you need talk to with your mother and also seek the help of family. This battle is not for you alone.

Lastly when next you see a psychologist. Please tell the truth if you really need help like you said.

20. You need help fast. May Jesus help you.

21. The root of your problem is your messed up childhood. Abuse messes people up big time. And introduces them to demonic spirits that torments them for such a long time.

1: The more you watch porn the more you feel you're irredeemable. It's making your situation worse. Try to stop it.
    2: It's a good thing you go to church in other words to an extent you hear God's Word and you know it can save you.
    3: Use the Word.
    4: With your own mouth in the Name of Jesus... Cast out that demonic Spirit that's trying to control you "Mark 16:17" .. Keep confessing the Word. You'll find out that gradually you're beginning to let go of some those thoughts. It won't be instant but I tell you my dear the casting out is once.. The struggle that follows is only a mirage. You got your victory when you used the Name of Jesus. Stay in the Word and keep declaring it.
    5: Have you activated the ministry of the Holy Spirit in your life. He's the power of God. Its one thing to have Him its another to activate his ministry. How? through fellowship. Fellowship more in the Spirit.
    6: You still need to see a therapist.. You have childhood trauma that needs to be talked about and you need to forgive all those who hurt you and learn to move on from it. A therapist or any counsellor you know you can trust can help. The burden you're carrying is part of the problem. Let it go.

You'll be fine...Your story will help someone else someday. Help yourself by changing you for the best. 🤗🤗🤗

22. Such a pitiable tale.
    This is one of the debris that can be gathered by one watching porn.
    It is perversion in itself.
    The evil one has sown a bad seed to rob you of; a joyful marriage, godly kids,
    eternal life and so much more in this world. The trajectory is evil oriented.
    "Christian message or prayers" aren't the solution now.
    The solution is discipline through fasting. Yes, begin a fruit fast like Daniel,
    who in the midst of the idolatry of Babylon went for 3 years on only fruit and
    vegetables and water and he and his friends of all the Jews did not succumb to the
    lure of idolatry. They were better nourished, more efficient and intelligent compared
    to their peers and above all, God was with them and defended them.
    🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗 Then the Word of God; study intensely during this fast; it is
    a long haul, not the hit and run kind of it. Avoid cooked food just like Daniel and
    co did.
    Yes, you can still offload your heart of all those "abuse" by talking to someone
    you can trust. I may suggest SDK. I believe she will call you even if you can't sustain
    such a long call financially. Cry the tears and tell her of your progress as you
    discipline yourself. The Lord will see you through! 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

23. Ha!May God visit you and do a new thing in your life. What God cannot do does not exist

24. See a therapist please. And stop watching porn Biko. Take your mind off those lesbian things. Don't hook up with anyone that will make you engage in them. Only God delivers o. Seek the face of God

25. Poster Jesus loves you,there's no situation Jesus Christ cannot redeem if you open to Him, He delivered me from masturbation, pervert thoughts etc, the steps I used is the steps Sabella and Phoenix mentioned, it is well with you, if He did it for me, He'll do it for you, ❤️

26. Sometimes stella pls add that readers discretion is adviced! Very disgusting story to read.tufiakwa gi

1. I agree, Stella should start adding - VIEWER DISCRETION! to some of the posts. It’s not just photos that are graphic, this one is too much and a few in the past weeks have also been overtly sexual.

Believe it or not many of these stories are from online trolls who get a kick out of having these stories published. Please allow us your readers to choose what we read biko.

I love your blog Stella 👍

27. God please have mercy on this poster.

28. There are 2 sides to this story:
    1. Poster is practicing fiction narration

2. Legion of vicious demons at work in the life of the poster.

Either ways, here is a suggestion on way out

a. Write down EVERYTHING you want God to do for you

b. Go on a 3-day dry fast (this issue is more serious than you imagine). Fasting weakens the flesh (mind) from where these demons work. Then the Holy Spirit will take over.

c. Confess everything to the Holy Spirit (bearing in mind that He loves you and wants to completely deliver you). Ask for forgiveness from Him.

d. Use the blood of Jesus to thoroughly wash yourself through declaration.

e. Now read out (pray) everything you wrote down. He always listens. Praise God!

f. Ask Him to deliver and heal you completely. He loves you thoroughly, He will do it. Believe it.

g. Declare the following scriptures boldly and prayerfully
    Col. 1:13-14, Phil. 2:9, Col. 2:15 Eph. 6:12, Lk. 10:19, 2Cor. 10:4, Isaiah 49: 24-26 Isaiah 44:25 Job 5:12

Close by saying "Thank you Jesus" one thousand times.

Break your fast with the holy communion.

Repeat process when you notice anything because the devil never stops fighting. God bless you

29. This is ad and really messed up.
    You need to stop watching porn of any kind and fight the urge to masturbate

30. Let this mind be in you darling,God loves you so much and he isnt judging you.just seek help stop watching porn that should be a good start point and please Dnt let anyone tell you otherwise,he loves you too much occupy ur selt with the word of God audio bible,word of men of God and pray and ask that you darkned heart be enlightened eph 1:17-18,listen to a lot of worship.never again loose sight of the love of God.

31. Poster, it is well with you. Please research Cindy Trimm ( Atomic power of prayer) and John Eckhart (prayers that rout demons) On YouTube. They specialize in warfare. You can play thier videos in your house and while you sleep. It will definitely help you. You can also pray along with them. They are powerful prayers that knock out strongholds by just playing it in your atmosphere. Be blessed. Any other person can you use the above videos for any challenge you will see breakthrough!

32. You are sick and really messed up.
    Please a therapist

33. First,you have identified you are messed up

Please seek a psychiatrist and ask your fellow church members to help you in prayer.

I pray you get the help you seek

34. May you find the helpyou need in Jesus name.

35. Somebody anybody please tell me how do I unread this!!!

1. So sorry,no how to unread.
      This is the real world we live in. Just pray God will help us live a godly life.

2. I pray for you today that the Almighty God will deliver you from the hold of sin.

Please see a therapist and above all get scriptures on who you are in Christ and declare it everyday or when the evil thought flood your mind.

Keep declaring that you are an overcomer and sin can not Lord it over you. Always ask for the help of the Holy spirit, you might need to rededicate your life to Christ and start a journey afresh with the Holy Spirit.

Fill your mind with lots of scriptures and always listen to God's word. Joyce Meyer is so good in this area cause she also had a rough start and God healed her from her past.

Listen to lots of gospel songs and meditate more on God's word. The truth is you have to fill your mind with good and godly things.
      It will be good to stay away from the internet for awhile or reduce your access to the internet.

God will and can heal you.
      Please update us with your healing process.

God loves you!
      I will pray for you!

36. May help locate you fast fast in Jesus Name.Amen..
    It is well dear..
    May God answer you whenever you call upon him now and beyond.

37. First, stop watching porn.
    Stop it!!
    Secondly stop masturbating

38. Who am I to judge?
    Stop watching porn.
    Stop fantasizing about you and your innocent dad and also stop wishing evil on your future family.
    Babe, allow God to help you.

39. Please read this book called CONQUERING CONTROLLING POWERS by David Oyedapo and thank me later....an enemy has done this,let's deal with from the to root

40. Mon Dieu!
    This is the clear effect of sexual abuse on a child later in life.
    Parents pls do everything you can to protect your kids.
    Poster= you’ve acknowledged your problem hence your sending this narrative. Good thing you still have a conscience. Your deliverance is close! You will survive this

41. Ask the Lord, with all sincerity, to forgive and cleanse u of ur sins; then ask Him to come into ur being and take control, guiding ur thoughts, actions and even ur desires. Be consistent with this, meaning every word u say and u will see a change, by His grace.

42. You're sick and need to speak to someone to help. Your mind has been polluted and needs cleansing. You mind has been fed with dirty images that is controlling your thoughts. It is good you spoke out but you need a therapist, else it will be too late. It seems you give the impression not being a good person, you're battling loneliness and these are times these thoughts crop up. Avoid being alone and get your mind into something productive.