Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Tiwa Savage' Estranged Husband TeeBillz Promises $1m Reward To Anyone Who Can Win Her In A Music Battle

Thursday, February 04, 2021

Crooner Tiwa Savage' Estranged Husband TeeBillz Promises $1m Reward To Anyone Who Can Win Her In A Music Battle

Awwwww, looks like they made up secretly.....

Singer Tiwa Savage' Estranged husband Tunji ‘Teebillz’ Balogun has promised to give 1 million dollars to anyone, who can go head-to-head against her in a music battle and win.

He made this known on his Instagram page on Wednesday.

Sharing a photo of Savage, he wrote; “I respectfully have $1M on mama jamjam on a verzuz from 1900 to 2021. Whoever can challenge her! Just waiting?

In a follow-up deleted post, Teebillz said the likes of Davido, Wizkid and Burna Boy cannot challenge Tiwa Savage in a song battle.

TeeBillz and Tiwa Savage alongside their son, Jamil spent Christmas holiday in December 2020 in Dubai.

*I wonder who send am this one...Wont this pitch Tiwa against others? Na wah...Does he have the money? Sometimes to maintain silence is the best....This childish rant aint necessary at all!

52 comments:

1. Where will he get the money?
    I guess he just wants to be in the news.

1. I will wait for Tiwa's response before I believe anything from the mouth of this edible estranged husband.

2. Na wa for this guy Sha. They made up, having their peace and all. Now, he wants to use his mouth and scatter everything

3. Does he even have 10k dollars?🙄🙄🙄🙄

2. Where he wan see $1m. ...9r better put, has he ever seen $1M before?

3. Abeg, where he see one million dollars from?

4. First of, Good morning err'bawdy.He's got 1milly? Lmao definitely doing the most. Moreover I don't think they made up secretly he's just trying to be a shoulder Tiwa is in a romantic affair with Obama DMW....and Yes Tiwa is the Queen she will eat them up with no crumbs left.

1. "Tiwa is the Queen she will eat them up with no crumbs left."

I've fallen in love with you over and over for this last line. What!!!

2. Tiwa will eat who up? That's ok

5. Stella after all the "awwwwww" you still wrote the footnote huh... 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

1. You need to see how my morale went from 100-0 in secs😭😭😭. I can't anymore! Stella is eh...😭😭

2. Stella ehn
      Bvs taking after her when it comes to yabbing ish

3. Jessi e be like say you no knw Stella.
      😂

6. When they say "be in a good relationship with your ex", this ain't it Tunji.

7. Hmmm...dis man...u ve started o.

8. I think he's using her or this to chase clout.

9. $1M, right? Let him put the money on the table first. Spewing rubbish since 19-gbogboro.

10. Dude needs to grow up and start acting his age. Is he on drugs on something?

11. Always talking trash.
    He should leave Tiwa alone, she has moved on from him and him also.
    Besides, how did he get the $ 1 million?
    Doing too much to be noticed.

12. Does he even have one million NAIRA to give out?

Nonsense and third mainland bridge.

13. Oga if Tiwa don agree for you again better respect yourself...o Shay its not her money you wan take do the challenge so????😂😂😂😂😂

14. Please is that an arm tattoo? Or henna. I've always wanted an arm tattoo.
    Im just imagining bringing it to this office.

1. Please do if you must...but chose where it stays permanently hidden

15. What a rubbish toxic human. What kind of stale attention seeking technique is this? I just hope Tiwa places you where you belong.

1. I hope so too, the guy is such an irritant and nuisance

16. All na cruise. I'm sure her fellow artistes know that.

17. I see this as sarcasm because he knows nobody can win her.
    Meanwhile seeing Tiwa as unbeatable.

18. Na now day break for this one side? Mtcheewwww

19. See hw person de take look for trouble, if the three fanbase attack am na, he go start to de cry

20. I know she's a Nigerian artist but don't listen to her music cos I don't listen to that genre of music but I heard she's good for people that listen to pangolo music, that the beat is like continuation from another musician. Abudei, Asa, a bit of Simi track not all, kaline is good music.

1. Excuse me! How does your not listening to Tiwa affect her music, popularity, fame and achievements world wide? You are like a bucket of water taken from the sea - totally insignificant!

2. D'artagnan, have murcccy 🙏🙏🙏

21. He is just goofing around, you guys should leave the poor guy alone

22. Hmm this one now na person papa like this??psycho!

23. If kidnappers nab this man and put a price of $5m on his head, he will be chanting
    a different tune; "I don't have that kind of money," right? 😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜

24. If them like make them settle.

25. This is guy is childish and always seeking attention. I guess he's trying to do some kind of damage control here but not with this kind of public stunt.
    I guess Tiwa had moved on, so can he just do the same and let us all have peace of mind?