Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Wizkid's Baby Mama Sola Ogudu Says She Put Her Life On Hold For 10 Years....

Sunday, February 07, 2021

Crooner Wizkid's Baby Mama Sola Ogudu Says She Put Her Life On Hold For 10 Years....

Wizkid's baby mama Ogudu Oluwanishola tweeted something Interesting....

22 comments:

1. And this announcement is for validation or what?
    Abeg take several seats make we see road.

1. Have you ever thought about the fact that this tweet may be directed to someone specific though she put it out in the open?

Were ya nwayo nwanne

2. Very interesting, I like that.

3. When you were enjoying with moans were we there?. Abegi

4. All these bad belle on this post..tueh!

They didn't preach love to you ppl in todays mass/service abi? Ya all better receive the peace of Christ to see and appreciate the good things of life. No be everything be fight or quarrel.

1. It's the week before Valentine's yet and many of them don't have val yet. Lol. Na wetin dey cause the vawulence

2. And Shantelle finally repents.

DANTE biakwa fulu,come and see.

3. She said for only today oh...lol

5. I don't understand. Was someone else supposed to take care of your own son. He is your son. It your job to put your life on hold for his sake.

1. I'm just tired, like..

2. Every mother has put their live on hold at some point

6. No chill zone I swear the replies here be like say na bird app replies (twitter) Una no dey smile for here oooo

7. Me 5kids,for 12years. Is not easy, but when people see them, manners and every other thing about them. I will say thank you Jesus. So I understand.

8. The course you chose, you read it
    and so? 😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏

9. Just like I did for my son after my darling hubby passed on 7years ago. Ready to move on now...thank you Lord!

10. Shut up already,you sound dumb! Carry pregnancy to full term first let's see.I read your comment up there where you were shaming her.Hope you are a virgin though?

11. She didnt complain honey,the message was directed at someone. I guess you are married with a house full of kids? If you are not,then dont judge her cos you dont know what may befall you. And by the way,I dont see how shes losing. What if she was married and divorced? What difference does it make? You far from classy hun,now get some honey.

12. 👍 you can now get your groove on. It's not easy.

13. Lolll classy kini kàn kini kàn...you actually do sound dumb in your comments though. And I'm not referring to these.
    You know how you read some comments and they are beyond stupid, so stupid that you have to scroll up and find out who said them..so over time you kind of have that impression, even if one day they finally make sense.

Biko, I'm not this anon that is tackling you o, just passing by...

14. But why are baby mamas always so edgy, anon/anons it's damn obvious you are one, please allow people to air their opinions.. geezzz..