Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative, Entertaining And Inspirational - 1952

Saturday, February 06, 2021

Educative, Entertaining And Inspirational - 1952

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you.

7 comments:

1. #EndSWAT #Endpolicebrutality Phoenix6 February 2021 at 16:25

Dogs are so loyal and they love you no matter how you treat them. I used to dislike dogs but since my neighbours got one, i love that dog so much.
    Hmm greenland make i go populate that place now

2. Awwwwww@ 2 Dogs can be too too emotions and attached to their owners.

3. Oh dear, who's cutting onions near me,oh poor dog!
    Such a loyalty!

4. Such loyalty!@fact 1

Fact 2... You won't believe as at 2012, there are no more people in the place. I had to google it 😊

5. Its very cold in some places. Even here in midwest US, its been -8 degrees F (minus 22 C). Its even colder in Iceland, The Dakotas, Minnesota etc.If you think America is easy on your relatives, think of going out to work covered up to cope with a temperature 3 times colder than your freezer before getting upset at anyone here for not calling you. Most of Canada, Alaska US, are uninhabitable due to cold and in Alaska and some cold er areas, there is underground link to some workplaces, heated malls, heated car garages etc. The heater of my first floor refused to work today (thank God we have zoned heat in the house so we were upstairs throughout, ordering food as the first floor with the kitchen and breakfast, dining, family room and living room plus library were too cold. If the Heating service company doesn't come, I still won't be able to stay there and cook. We are blessed with perfect weather in Nigeria. Lets nurture it and keep it that way. Due to the extreme temps, many car steerings are heated, car seats are zoned and heated and you can remotely start the car so it heats up before you enter. The west had no choice but to advance technologically or else they would have been extinct.