Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favorite Celeb Instagram Photos..

Saturday, February 20, 2021

Favorite Celeb Instagram Photos..

26 comments:

1. Is Iyabo Ojo now a stripper? And is she pregnant? Just asking🤔
    Men like Rotimi🥰😍
    Simi is ageing fast abi na my eye?
    Elo my guy✌

1. Iyabo Ojo becoming extremely razz and a nuisance each day 🥴😏🤷🏾‍♀️. Anyway she's always been an Mgbeke.
      Razz thing.

2. All I see is Onyi Alexxxx badest body 🥂🥂🥂

2. Elo is one fresh dude! My all time crush🥰🥰

3. Iyabo,what will u say to ur daughter if u see her this way

1. Her daughter does same sef.
      Mother and daughter, same WhatsApp group

2. Don't use her mum to conclude.Some kids actually have sense more than their parents.

Some wayward mothers have virtuous and morally upright daughters.

4. Is iyabo ojo now stripping

5. Iyabo agadi baby..if u are doing this wetin come remain for Priscilla to do.
    Elo fine guy😘
    Awww..see my rotimi oo..love ur fine ass sweet guy (in chisoms voice).
    Umu ejima una fine here o,seems like una don dey upgrade small small.

Don jazzy..sitting like someone that wants to snap picture in the oldies..as in my fingers must show.😂
    Onyii Alex..pproudly representing Igbo..nice one.Luchy with the curves and fine face.una fine.

6. Please who is the Rotimi guy. Just marveled at the 100k likes I see there. 🙄🙄🙄🙄

1. I think he is a musician in America.

2. He's an actor and a musician
      Please in your free time try to watch POWER,the film is interesting

3. He's a Hollywood actor. Had a main role in Power and one other 2012 series like that.
      He's also a musician.

4. Vanessa's fiance

7. Iyabo,wetin happen,why you dey pose like that? Abeg take am easy joor

8. Iyabo ojo please act ur age for once, have shame na... No wonder Priscilla de nzuzu all over

9. Iyabo looks good.

10. You guys should take it easy on iyabo.. that picture is from her soon to be released movie

1. Are you minding the fools...every opportunity it’s criticisms and insults...when will some of you just see pictures and move past? If she just wants to be adventurous and take a pix like that nko? Is it a crime..honestly the way they attack on this blog is appalling

11. Falz and Don Jazzy have the same tailor. Similar designs.