Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Friday, February 12, 2021

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Dont lose your smile...

24 comments:

1. Mike Mike Mike, very handsome man.

Amara I want your beautiful body.

Dakore and ms. Mo

2. Kehinde Bankole looks so different and beautiful...

3. Amara you body dey sweet me no be small ....sweet 16

4. The way I smiled on Karen's pix, same way I smile on Erica and Mercy

5. The way Karen blossomed into this beautiful butterfly... 😍

6. Lesbianism nobi life o!

1. Hahaha.
      I swear you're a Lagos city chic with good ears.
      The gist this week eh, I die wake up. Shioooor.
      They are mothers who ought to be imparting not dipping.

Zuki money na Malaysia @jerry. I see you. Great talent.
      #focused

Amara... Team pencil mummy. Rock da body.

7. Kehinde Bankole looks stunning 😍

8. I am still not getting what kind of inferiority complex that came over Ini Edo that made her spoil that her beautiful shape...

And even started bleaching her skin.

Truly, not everyone that is beautiful is aware of their beauty.

1. She has always been insecure.
      Remember her shalaye about her skin allergies one time.
      Beautiful girl just spoilt her nice shape. She looks almost disfigured now.

2. I thought it was just me.With her beautiful standing butts that year.She was so hotttt abeg.I feel she should have just done the tummy tuck and left her body alone.Now the shape is just something else.so cringey.I recently saw a video of Tiwa Savage.She finally joined the club and hers is looking really good and she looks so hot.Her doctor tried.Unlike Ini and co with box hips,they should go and sue their doctors.

9. @Amara and Kehinde: beautiful women.

10. Beautiful and lovely people 🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰

11. Amara with the body😍😍
    Beautiful Kehinde Bankole😘😘
    Long time Karen

12. Anytime I see Karen, I always remember Dillish, Efe, Miracle, Mercy, Laycon, Truly the winner takes it all.

13. Oh my Karen, you look so much like one telemundo character Yolanda Acosta. You are one reality star that new what you wanted.

14. Do you guys not see them in real life? Most look nothing close to these filtered, photoshopped pics

15. Is lilo pregnant?