Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

Monday, February 15, 2021

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

42 comments:

1. ☺️ Beautiful couples 💗, beautiful people.

1. Williams, bring your wife for styling classes. She can’t be wearing that necklace and those shoes with that dress. She’s a celeb by association now 🤪

2. Lol
      Exactly @ Anon 08:32
      The dress is what our mum dem call Aba n'anya.
      She is a cute girl though. Both of them are...for real

2. Resilient not resilience.#rephrase

1. This was what I was rushing to type 😂 but I said let me read comments just incase ....

3. So many beautiful people ❤️❤️❤️

I love the Idahosa's, the Idibias, the Bolanles and the Olagunjus 💕💕💕💕

4. Beautiful couple collection..🤩🤩🤩

5. Beautiful people.
    Omosexy, you don't want to leave the show of body for your daughters, smh.

1. She is not “every woman”, she is herself. Posing with little left to the imagination is not me. I’m fifty something. Do you and don’t put everyone under your umbrella.

2. With her over shopped legs, they for photoshop am commot finish nah

3. They filtered her legs so teyyyyy the thighs don join 🤣

6. Anita J, please can I Have that outfit. It will sit perfectly on me also 😁🥳

7. That Omotola's picture too edited

1. Even her feet disappeared

2. For her status quo, it is a show if shame

3. I think you meant to type only STATUS without the quo 😂

8. Williams nna, allow my beautiful sister love your ass the perfect way ojare☺️.

Isn't Omotola on fire like this? See humanbeing nau😲🔥.

2Baba is a handsome and timeless vampire, him and wify looks good together.

Anita looking like a wealthy dim ma anu Onitsha woman, love the look on her. Her hubby makes her happy.

Racheal sweetheart, you're doing well asa. I love your outfit😍.

Queen Stephanie and her beautiful family😍😍.

Wathoni is a gorgeous lady💚.

Easy and his beloved Princess😍.

Handsome Nino and his pretty wife👌❤️.

Beautiful collection.

1. Learn to breathe aunty. You really need to relax and stop trying too hard. All love here ❤️

2. Cry me a bloody river deary. While at it, make sure you stop yourself from breathing by every means hun. Excess love from this side too nwa❤️❤️.

3. Fellow anon , well said but ofcos the next word we would hear now is we are haters.

4. @ Chisom what is the correlation with my comment and your reply. You are really a local champ and you try too hard. People will love you for who you are. Stop being extra and seeking validation. From a place of love trust me. Just an observer and wishing you happiness. I don’t do tantrums so don’t start dragging yourself. Kisses

9. This Williams Wife fine sha oo. But looks older than him.

10. Be resilient not "Be *resilience*" @Rachel that cannot spell her own name correctly.

1. Lol @ spell her name correctly, had to go look again, una get eyes oooo, chai, maybe na effizy she take spell am Sha🤷

11. Tu Baba and Annie, true love. Beautiful couple. 💖💞

12. Lovely faces😍😍
    Beautiful couple❤❤❤

Wathoni👍
    Annie and Tubaba🔥🔥🔥🔥

13. Stephanie and family looking sweet😍😍😍❤
    Williams wife is so beautiful😍😍

14. That is the only disadvantage of marrying a man with a baby face and youthful looks that last forever.You will get to a certain stage and you will start looking like his elder sister or mother.Williams may be far older than the lady.Same with Anita Joseph hubby.It is the baby face and slim body.If Annie wasn't petite and short, she would be looking older than 2 face.

1. Spot on, especially that of 2Baba and Annie. Man has been looking that way since i knew him.

15. Tu face and my sister, beautiful couple

16. Love is indeed beautiful,
    OmoT no gree oh, Be killing them softly. You born early no mean say you go dey dull yourself.