Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Thursday, February 18, 2021

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Make sure what you do is a product of your own conclusion....

33 comments:

1. Jim Iyke is just the female version of Toke, they dont get tired of dressing up for photos.

1. Juliet, your knee cap was photoshopped away!
      Waje, is that really you??

2. Women dey marry o.

I looked at that picture of Oritsefunmi for a whole minute.

There’s nothing that will make me marry someone like that. No matter the money. I don’t even have friends like that.

And he is abusive, and has a bad attitude on top.

1. Lol, are you me, is me you ๐Ÿ˜€

2. Theres always someone for someone, that's same way another person wont come close to your love interest.

3. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ™†‍♀️
      17:33 you are as blunt as an unsharpened knife like me. No apologies on your behalf.

4. With all this description up here this is triple wร hรกlร  for whoever married him. Look scary, attitude killing and untop everything beating.

5. My dear the thing taya me. Women dey try. #spotremover#

6. Even as a guy, i looked at his picture,I don't have friends that dress like that and I can't, he look so unkempt.

3. First pic is all I see ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ Ansa nwa chaiiiiii see that sunglasses ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ her skin and that hermes birkin’s bag is all I see
    Dorathy fine skin ๐Ÿ˜‰ kudos to my Nengi Pengi ๐Ÿ˜˜

1. Why are you giving Nengi accolades for Dorathy's fine skin?

4. GeneQueen!๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
    Dorothy living the baby girl life as it should be๐Ÿ˜‹
    Jim my boo...chocolate just the way I like my ice creams ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ˜—

5. My QUEEN ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜.
    Just look at her, She's so graceful and beautiful. Can't Waite to finally know that which you've been up to. ❤️❤️❤️❤️๐Ÿ‘‘

6. Genny nwa๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜

7. Vee looking good๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

8. Genny too cute
    Dorathy life na for enjoyment
    Vee you are beautiful.

9. Genny all the way! After Genny, others follow.

1. Stella come kuku put her picture as number one

10. Genny is all I see.

11. Dorathy, Vee, Waji are beautiful ๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“. Dayoamusa looks like Bobbrisky. Jim and Mike are handsome. They're all doing well for themselves.

1. This is the first thing that came to my mind about Dayo had to look at the name

12. Dorothy in private jet already lol Small girl big God

13. VEE my bae looking good

Stella be keeping us up to date๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ don't bother loving in Instagram again cos I know Stella no dey disappoint

14. If julieJ Ibrahim looks just like tgatib real life, then she is edible

15. It's Genny's hair for me ....UGLY

16. Genevieve so beautiful. I love you scara

17. Its Genevieve for me, anytime anyday

18. Genny is a baby girl for life

Nggold

19. Genevieve cruising PJ on a steady but doesn't post on her IG wall except her story .. Lol, there are levels to this Class shit

1. What's the difference between insta story and her IG Page? Yimu...All na same ni ooo,you post for page or story na the same thing,its still show off