Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Friday, February 19, 2021

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Fab Friday....

33 comments:

1. When did zlatan serve?

Awww look at Stella and her baby, cute photo.

Adekunle looks nice 🙂

1. Nazo your statement is the truth.

3. Zlatan na Ghost Corper🤣🤣🤣
    Did he even finish school abi all na cruise.

AG Zaddy is looking Fabulous...Hot Hot🔥🔥

Cute Nabila💚💚

4. Ike looks a lot like Michael Jordan

5. Charles, no come out tomorrow say you be gay o, Nazo Una dey shock pesin anyhow o

6. Oh wow...Stella married so young. Now I understand why she may have made some wrong decisions during and after her loss. Couldn't have been easy at that age to mentally process and understand the responsibilities that came her way. Hmmm. God has however blessed her in raising those girls. it is not easy raising kids with both parents let alone one. In every situation, God always sends a silver lining. Best wishes to her in the future.

1. Omotola, Omoni etc married at the age of 18

2. @lillysimple

The two people you mentioned, did they loss their husbands at a young age

3. But they didn't lose their husbands to the cold hands of death

4. 20:13, stay and be asking the airhead questions

5. You are areal airhead @ Lillysimple.

7. Congrats Zlatan
    Stella Damascus and daughter 😘
    Uche Elendu and daughter 😘

8. Aww, See Zlatan. Congrats deary.🤝

AG baiby with the look.

Nazo, you shuolda shown your nipple too nau. You've always been a beauty by the way.

9. Charles would actually make a fine woman,he resemblance "ndi nne mama"😊

10. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Babyboosky abi bobrisky I dey hail o.

2. I hail pass,abeg wetin consign me with bobrisky?

3. Anon so fucking what if she bears Bobrisky?

4. Anonymous abi na unknown gone wrong..why u come delete ur comment @babyboosky abi bobrisky

5. Anon,if e too pain you,that transformer wey dey you junction,go hug am🙄🙄

11. Stella Damasus hanhan .madam small small dey lie.
    In 2000 you were 29. Ex alumni of Anglican girls school Asaba salutes you.

1. You mean she is almost 50 now? haba, fear GOD oo.

2. Yes last born the anon is right..she's almost 50.make she dey there dey lie.

12. Wonderful Personalities. I will be like you all when I grow up.

1. Addylove did u just wrote that for writing sake abi u mean am..u will be like all of them when u grow up..as in u will be like Stella Damascus,snatching ur friends hubby and also being a serial wife and also claiming 40 when actually u are 50?
      U will also be like Nabila fash that hubby is dusgracing up and down.Abi na uche elendu own u go be like..see Addylove instead of being like all if them when u grow up,u better remain where u dey now.

13. Well done Zlatan.

14. Na wa oh...is it laziness or lack of originality? I don't understand how almost all Nigerian comedians now feel that to be funny, you have to dress in female clothes and act feminine. If you don't have materials to be a comedian, abeg hang your boots. There are other career paths asides being musicians or comedians mbok.

1. 23.29 breath, they are not the "causer" of your problem. There is an Ngozi challenge wear people for scarf like her.

2. Obviously, you don't know Charles Inojie.