Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos..

Monday, February 22, 2021

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos..

Live your best life!

21 comments:

1. Iheoma looking like a trans gender.

I cn see fada fada too😍😍😍

2. Please who is the lady called Thelma? Haba 😩😩😩😩.
      Some people will wear anything and rock it but what u've worn is a No No and who are the wicked souls that snapped that picture and made her post it 😩😩😩
      Had to look at the name again, thought it was a guy playing and catching fun 🚢🏽‍♀️🚢🏽‍♀️🚢🏽‍♀️🚢🏽‍♀️🚢🏽‍♀️🚢🏽‍♀️

3. Thelma BBN housemate from Mercy Eke set

2. For a moment I thought that Thelma person was a cross dresser. RMD my kind of guy.

The Tivbabe

1. same way I mistook for someone with sense..we all make mistakes..😘

2. Me too she looks like a dude!

3. See how Thelma dressed up like DjCuppy.

1. She just remembered she bought the skirt for Christmas but did not wear it then.

4. @Thelma, why una dey tanda with bent leg like say una dey wait for dance?😜😜

5. Beautiful pictures, Mercy is a beauty. I don't understand Thelma's appearance

6. Tania is such a beauty......

Broda shaggy my heart code I too love you like Copied Assignment....
    Mary Remmy and husband una cute.

Obi Cubana fine man, someone should please link me to him for business purpose only ooo..

Mercy, is that a reply to what Iyabo Ojo said abt una for industry??.

Abeg Wetin Thelma wear bayi??

7. Thelma looks like an mgbeke feeling funky mercy aigbe wore her kind of flared skirt but look how she pulled it off effortlesly chic.

8. The Thelma person looks like a blend of J boggy and James Brown.

The Tivbabe

9. I just love he this Mercy's gown. So good on her.Will be good on me too

10. @mofe I'm so grateful to God for another chance to live. Thank you Jehovah.

11. Mary😘😘😘😘😘😘

12. Thelma's fashion 'wupuru awupu, looking like a park ticket collector

13. Chip see love, Mary and her husband looks good, wish I can hang out with my husband too but he is not that type of person