Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Sunday, February 07, 2021

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Sweet Sunday!!!

47 comments:

1. @Diane, you look good
    @Hilda, old mama youngie

1. Dem no write anything for mommy hilda book oh! But its okay..lets just pretend we feel you're reading. Btw,that's a beautiful pic.
      DanielKd my chocolate thunder! Your hair looks rich!

2. Aunty Hilda showing skin? what a wawu!Mama,you don pass this kind picture and pose oh.

3. I almost didn't recognize Hilda Dokubo🥰🥰

4. Kolwole, ofcourse you shouldnt get tired, especially when ure sleeping next to your destiny helper.

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣 you people are something else, na wa o.

2. And everyone pray for destiny helpers.

3. Isn't that what we're all praying for?

4. God uses human to bless another human and if that human happens to be your spouse, what a double blessing it is for you

5. First time he looks well put together for me.

6. Na human being dey help another human being, no be goat.

7. at least he is grateful not like some of my igbo brothers that would be unhappy with his wives level of achievement

5. Nice collection, Hilda is looking young and beautiful here, surprise at the show of laps.

1. Hers is better than ibinabo that wore paent!

2. Half of each of them is still better than your combined ancestery.

Very critical, blood sucking cretins that you are.

6. Sweet girl Diane! her boobs turns me on every damn time.

7. Diane and flaunting breasts.
    Hilda beautiful momma.
    They all look good.

8. FAB.....A Queen and more💚

Cute Diane and Anita

9. Hilda Dokunbo what kinda editing is this na,

1. Serious editing and scam because she looks 60yrs in real life.

2. how is the editing your business? scam because she edith the picture to get money of you? who does not know her age or did she come out to say she was 20? such petty criticisms.

10. Who is chopping Dianes work?

1. The person is seriously enjoying.I have imagined a thousand things I’ll do with this Diane

11. Hilda looking like a 20yr old.

12. Hilda🔥🔥😍

Funke✅

Yaw has always been my love since my primary school days😍.

Diane is one sultry chic.

1. Primary school days.... LMAOOOOO no wonder...you be serious omomo

13. Dayanuuuu it's your boobs for me 🥰

14. Diane 😍😍

Hilda! I didn't recognize you.😘😘

DKD is a whole meal. Guy is hot!

Beautiful collection.

15. The commonest commodity on display remains the breasts.
    Scroll through and confirm. 😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏

16. You are gone the day you stop giving thanks ....thank You Jesus.
    Mama Hilda is 🔥 🔥 🔥 🔥

17. Lawd help someone! Diane's boobs will make you consider your sexuality! The girl's hawt abeg