Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Female Undergraduate Tears Lecturers Shirt For Stopping Her From Writing Examination..

Friday, February 26, 2021

Female Undergraduate Tears Lecturers Shirt For Stopping Her From Writing Examination..

A Female student of Auchi Polytechnic in Nigeria was caught on camera rough handling a lecturer and tearing his shirt after he stopped her from writing exams.

The reason he stopped her was not stated....

45 comments:

1. She did well.
    Students should start beating up their lecturers because the wickedness of some of these lecturers is something else.

1. BB, the lecturer never jam. When he jam, body go tell am.

For a student to go to that length, he/she don frustrate to the extent of "wetin wan happen make e happen"

2. Wen I was in sch despite my sch had like a zero cult activity... Them no born u well mk u look me as I dey stretch neck. Fucking TRY itπŸ™„. Some of this students pay hundreds of thousands of naira but cos I mumu wants to punish u, he go try act like Jesus! Omo go ask. I worry wella

3. And you are proud to say it on national blog okwaya?

2. DJ violence in the building.. Hahaha
    Undergraduate abi female agbero?

1. 🀣🀣

These lecturers are so mean eh, they think they are gods.

3. Hmmmmm, na was o. Your lecturer???😯😯😯

4. So many hoodlum students and lecturers....people are getting so bold and more garrulous.

5. Hmmmmmmm, it has started ooo, the other day was fighting a lecturer

1. Hmm!! Na small small nah, very soon believe me we will start fighting our politicians too.

2. The politicians own go sweet sha

6. Yaah!!!... I don finally create blog πŸ†”. Soo excited

7. This new habit of fighting lecturers is all shades of wrong.There's a system put in place in all schools for students to address their grievances.Let's stop behaving like animals,at the end of the day,fighting solves nothing

1. ok but those systems do not work. despite all this systems lecturers are still pressuring girls to sleep with them and failing them when they don't . and "losing" scripts of students who refuse to bribe them. Omo. i support this fight back, maybe it will drum sense into some lecturers' heads. let these ones be scapegoats. these are effing adults that these lecturers treat like overgrown secondary school students. without revolution and pushback, some things cannot change. didn't school in naija but got a small taste of the hell and frustration students go through during NYSC days. naija students dey suffer gan, e reach to fight back.

2. "System" that will take a lifetime to react/respond.

3. System that will gang up with the particular lecturer you came to report to deal with you? You people will just be sounding like a novice all in a bide to sound morally right. The system has been failing students since time immemorial so they've finally decided to be fighting for themselves by themselves since no one will do it for them.

4. Ok. They shouldn't fight for their right again abi..they should mute while lecturers keep having their negative ways till kingdom come, shey?

5. Does fighting the lecturer speed up the system that takes a long time to work?
      Chisom,please stay far away from my comments.All you do is to hail the person on social media while she suffers the consequences of her action alone.Where is your own pix of you fighting your lecturer?
      If the system doesn't work in your own school,it works where I am

8. Nigerian lecturers are now endangered species in 2021 oπŸ™„. Wickedness, frustration and anger everywhere on Naija campuses. E be like say na army escort go dey follow lecturers enter exam halls now before we hear say one angry boy shoot VC o. These students get pent-up anger from the long ASUU strike but seriously who wouldn't?

Lecturer wey dey battle serious sickness no go write am for forehead so they should take it easy before dem go push one lecturer wey go from coma enter morgue. By that time, na murder case dem go dey face no be only carryover.

9. Not condoning her act, but some lecturers tend to do more than themselves. I had an issue once in an exam hall. A junior lecturer who had issues with me, told me to get up and leave the hall even before the exam started, that I was talking, which of course I wasn't. Intold him I wasn't going to leave, cos I wasn't talking. People also told him that I wasn't, not knowing a senior lecturer was observing from a distance. He walked up to the junior lecturer, asked him why he wanted me out of the exam hall, and he claimed I was talking. Senior lecturer said he saw the whole thing, and I didn't utter a word. Junior lecturer left in shame.

1. sometimes they pick fight with u cus u no gree them chop you or your money

2. Candy chocolate, if to say you beat that one now some people will say why you beat am... Lol

3. So let's even assume you talked and talked and talked, is that enough reason for him to walk you out of the exam? Like! is that even a reason? Frustrated angry unprofessional lecturers everywhere.

See that one up there nau, stopping a final year student from writing her exams. So after every trauma we've all gone through as Nigerians, a lecturer is still pushing for students to fail and not graduate? If the person won commit suicide make e commit, e nor concern them? Evil people. This is how they'd keep setting themselves up for bad boys/girls and cultists. You you don graduate but you nor won your student to graduate.

4. Nice one! Some lecturers especially apprentice/ junior lecturers are from the pit of hell

5. Anon, till I graduated, me and that guy no see eye to eye.
      Chike, I never fight fellow woman like me finish 🀣🀣. For that lady to do that, I believe she must have been pushed to the wall.
      Chisom, and they wan pour their anger on students. My days in Lag, a boy threatened one man, who wasn't even a lecturer, just invigilator. Told him the man had better respect himself, if not he knows the Primary school the mans son attend.
      Khaleesi, you can say that again. Doing more than the Profs sef

6. Some of these lecturers will push you to the wall. Stella should do a stand alone post. So many stories.

7. Candy God saved u . My own I jeje Waka o. sent msg to him afterwards, them no tell am dash me C for that course. RUBBISH

10. This comment has been removed by the author.

11. Nigerian undergraduates are becoming bolder by the day. Nice one!

12. I think the girl is innocent o. some lecturers do this exam malpractice thing for innocent students sometimes because apparently the more exam malpractice forms the lecturers dash out the more bags of rice they receive at the end of the school session

13. Naija my country,people are tired,angry,hungry and frustrated at life's issues,on top of that some lecturers will be behaving like King Kong,if you make a student kill you,the govt work will continue,The one that was shot in Unical that year,till today the culprit was never found.Moral lesson treat everyone you see with respect some people have anger issues.

1. Anger issues
      Mental issues
      Health issues
      Emotional issues
      Financial issues
      Academic issues
      Village people issues
      Issues inside & on top of issues

14. Who declared this student-lecture war sef .Me ko gbadun oo

15. She should just go and buy jamb form

16. This is very wrong... she will blame herself for this.. i felt bad when the lecturer almost fell down, it was a fellow student whom helped him back his books.

17. I guess they can no longer tolerate these lecturers conduct, very wicked set of people called lecturers, they feel they are god's and untouchable.
    I'm now seeing a future generation that will put these lecturers in their right sense.

18. I had one back in school, and the sound track 'everybody haaaates Chris' was an apt description of his wickedness.

I will never forget Chike, Onuigbo and Rems, they were my best.

1. Chike is everyone's favourite till date. There was Nduka, Eyusi, Ifecheluobi, and so many other good ones.

I'm sure you didn't meet Ezenwa Ohaeto.

2. Yes Eyisi was my HOD, Jane Ifechelobi taught me in 2nd and 3rd year. I never met Ezenwa Ohaeto, but the wife was my lecturer and she was very nice.

Afam too was good, but he was not funny like Chike.

19. Why do Nigerian lecturers take delight in seeing students fail? Not like this in other countries. If students are failing a class, then the lecturer isn't doing a good job now, is he?

20. Everybody in Nigeria should by now understand why they shoytry not to provoke another.
    The anger in people's head waiting to explode must be avoided