Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Actress Tonto Dikeh Appointed Ambassador Of Nigerian Christian Pilgrim Commission

Friday, February 26, 2021

Former Actress Tonto Dikeh Appointed Ambassador Of Nigerian Christian Pilgrim Commission

Awesome!

Congrats to her.

106 comments:

1. She definitely did, but she for wear black top cover the bra haba 😏πŸ₯΄πŸ€·πŸΎ‍♀️

2. She always knows how to rebrand herself which is awesome. I pray she stays stable and not give in to temptation to turn to razz again.

3. Christian ambassador ndewo !

4. The love I have for tonto enh
      It's only God that can help me

Happy for you mami

5. @Push up ur girl don cast o πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.
      The Commission said she only came for a courtesy visit. Shes not an Ambassador or whatever.
      Tonto i thought you have grown and changed. This is to pepper who?
      Just like when you lied your son was gifted an apartment in Dubai and Timi came out to debunk it.

6. What the hell is happening in that Nigeria?? Why do you even need an ambassador for Christian pilgrimage???? Even so, Tonto is the ambassador? As in, Tonto can get Christians to travel to (improve the tourism income) of Israel? Are you people losing your minds or it’s already been lost???? Ah!!!!

7. @ Anon 18.12. Good question! Only in Nigeria will such nonsense appointment happens. Screwed up country!

8. Fake news, Tonto the liar

1. I think the camera made the top somewhat transparent. It's not really a transparent top

2. The Camera, are you for real?

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ We are all politicians in this country, walahitalahi!!! Inukwam Camera made her top transparent kwa?!

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. Phonenix!!!!

Chiffon, Tafetta is a transparent fabric! Please behave yourself!

1. You can say that many times .

2. Eka don't forget that many years ago you were toxic and rude on this blog. You would fight and attack with no reason. Today, you are more mature and a better person abi? So why do you think Tonto is irredeemable?

3. The matter tire person. Na wa.

4. We have suffered o!
      Lemme go and tag CAN and PFN Presidents on Twitter.
      Virgins and worthy sisters like me dey they will not make ambassador

5. As in ehn.....
      Someone is saying up there the camera made her top transparent
      Wahala no de finish fr this country😁😁

6. So anon she is unworthy?? Are you keeping your virginity to be rewarded? Inshort what makes you think you are worthy and she is not?
      I just thank God everyday that he is not human.

7. Religion, another enabler. She has ruined her ability to travel after her last stint. UK and America were already off after acknowledging the use of drugs. Now she has warmed her way in here. Bring money and church go wash you clean.

4. Tonto my love. My every day woman crush. Congrats baby girl. Greater height is my prayers for you.

5. Christianity has been ridiculed, no be today

1. It is really sad, watch people defend this rubbish.

2. Extremely ridiculed. May God have mercy on us all Amen.

3. As in, watch ndiseme ibon defend this one

4. They already blamed the camera for making her top transparent

6. Congrats king Tonto..me I love her top,the top fine wella but I would wear with a vest.

7. Christian Association... with bra showing. Atleast wear a camisole under dat top.
    Congrats on d post sha. It is well

1. It is really well.

2. I think the camera made the transparency so obvious, you know like the way you wear some blouse at home and it looks alright and then you step into the sun and it's a different ballgame

3. Anty camera, ejor make we hear word inugo,

4. Camera, made it transparent? Anonymous 18:29, continue commenting nosense under people's comment 😳😳😳

5. You people should come off this camera crap !!
      You're not dealing with illiterates something that's so glaring , you guys are still making lame excuses.

8. Na wa !!
    What a mess.

9. Replies
    1. Please wait, make I follow you give up as well. Smdh

2. Me I have already given up tey tey. No be the same country wey won give cows vaccine when human beings never receive Covid 18 vaccine.
      Nigeria is a joke tbh

10. Replies
    1. Modern Christian woman dressing lol.

2. Afi modern woman dressing nah πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.
      Hmmmmmmmmmmm πŸ₯΄πŸ₯΄πŸ₯΄πŸ₯΄πŸ₯΄

3. E reach to laugh my fellow anon , modern woman dressing indeed.

11. E shock you abi🀣 rosy
    Oya pepper her

1. Tonto has outgrown them for a while now. My prayer is that she keep growing and not bring herself down again.

12. So Rev. Pam no see no see Gospel artistes etc? Not jugding Tonto but Haba...

1. My tots too. Naija always putting square pegs in round holes.

2. Nathaniel Bassey dey there ooo. They should continue to ridicule Christianity πŸ₯΄πŸ˜.

3. Radical Pilgrim
      She is on the list for Jerusalem Pilgrimage 2021 so that she will go and showcase her talents.
      Mtcheeeew

13. This is just unbelievable. God take control

14. Why did i ever try to be a good girl,seems it doesnt pay.Christainity na wa oooooo

15. You for wait for the commission to send out a release. Tonto only went and took pictures claiming she’s made Ambassador. Contact the commission

16. Shame Shame Shame not on Tonto because she is who she is but the christain board.You people are a disgrace.

17. Tonto for the win!! I love her. She has this resilience spirit which I admire a lot. Go Tonto!!! Keep making us proud.

18. Congratulations girl, proud of you.

19. Who will help me tell Rev. Pam's wife that her husband now has a new mega project.
    Shame on these lots

20. To everyone saying Tonto of all people, wait until you get to heaven/hell, you will be surprised who you find. Man's way of judging is not like God's!

1. I have seen the list of Heaven, her name as in tonto no dey the list. Except she get another name.

2. I hate when you guys say this!! What did the bible tell us about saying the truth.
      Stop this nonsense.

3. Thank you anon!!

4. Lets be real, for such post is she really the best person to represent the commission and be the ambassador ? We should be an example to the world as Christian.
      Is this the best example to show the world, revealing top on Her appointment day. May God help US.

5. You know one thing, I come on this blog and always leave laughing and happy after reading comments. God bless you Stella and God bless all bv's

21. I hereby summon a meeting of the Pharisees, Sadducees, Scribes, Elders Deacons, prophets and apostles

1. Omg, this comment cracked me up πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

22. congrats king tonto.

23. Na wa for the comments sha

If you think tonto is unworthy for this position, don't forget that Christ came for the sinnersπŸ˜‚.

Be calming down folks

24. Love you Totolet.
    Keep winning and keep peppering them.
    Badbelle no dey pay. Leave her to God. Stop judging

1. Wetin dey here for anybody to get badbelle for?
      Darling, what is wrong is wrong.
      Mumu geng

25. Christianity has suffered, let everything be done decently, this dressing is not decent

26. Proud of you Tonto.... It so amazing how you love God and promote HIM on your page, Keep been you!!! Radical for Jesus.

27. Stella where is that your Bingo with corner eye ?
    After l saw Tonto's photo, I reflexively scrolled down for the Bongo's photo....
    Well congratulations TONTO.
    Still l can see the BINGO's side eye.....

1. Celebrant, manage this one since Stella refused to give us what we're looking for πŸ™„πŸ€”πŸ˜±πŸ˜±πŸ˜±πŸ˜±πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

28. The sham that is Christianity in Nigeria! Tueh!! The Chrustine really is the anti christ advising people to just take the vaccine, keeping quiet when only gumi went to negotiate on behalf of the Nigerians and now tonto as ambassador lol I’m ashamed to have been born intro this religion. Thank God for choice and freedom of association. Nigerian Christianity is too whack in majority of cases.

29. The Children's bread has been given to the dog.
    Giving the bread to some gentiles may be tolerated, but this gentile, this dog...Nope !

1. Assistant Jesus.

2. Hehehehehe.. judgemental much??
      E go shock Una more

3. Assistant satan how are you suffering ?

4. When you are are dead with jelousy.....your suffering will keep multiplying everyday.

5. Haba, what nonsense comment is this? Toxic Anonymous 20:37,it will shock you that you won't make heaven. You're not even on the waiting list.
      Some of you are depressed with the comments you put in here.
      How dare you write such about another hunan 😏

30. The heart of man is evil, no one can comprehend.. Who are we to judge? Congratulations Tonto. You are blessed.

31. Congrats Charity. What she did during the pandemic proves she's a Christian. She already has the foundation, so why not? She looks good.

32. When they say there's a casting down, we will say there's a lifting up,cos we trust in the name of the Lord. 🎢

Congratulations to you Tee, More are on the way dear fierce one.πŸ’•

33. Audio endorsement. Audio ambassador. Audio tins. See casting as the oga talk say na Tonto imagination dem give am anything.

34. Ambassador in her imaginations.