Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Spontaneous Post..

Friday, February 26, 2021

Friday Spontaneous Post..

#anotherweekenddonland #itiswhatitis #ekaro #ndewo #namaste #thethingswomendo #thebambinos #thechoiceswemake #expiredfriendshipisnotbeef #ogheneagbradagbururu #motherhoodrocksifyouletit

Ndewo nu......

It is a Beautiful day here and it looks like a wet day, kinda....

Are you already at work or still on the way? Or do you work from home? or you lost your Job during the Covid 19 era in 2020? which category do you fall into?

Some people are yet to graduate because of the ASUU and FG Brouhaha and its not funny at all.

I recently heard the cost of tuition fees for some private Universities and i almost fainted but quickly remembered that nothing good comes easy...If you want to graduate in record time, private University it is in Nigeria

I want to tackle an issue....... Hear me out!

Some years back, this Blog was referred to as 'Beggy beggy Blog' because of what I allowed go on here. We have changed that Narrative, even though help still goes on for those who need it...... I am asking you to send me a mail first before you post coded begging or a comment you know that someone will want to contact you and help, so that i can decide if i want it up or not.... If you go ahead to post such comments, I will enable it but block the flow.

And those of you who enabled email on your profiles ,why exactly did you do it if you are not selling anything? Be careful who you want to contact you, it could go South, even if it is just for gossip purposes.

It's Friday and i wish you a damn good day....

May the Blessings flow until it gets to the overflow and may you tell testify with people screaming ''It is a lie''

Kisses!

✌✌✌

103 comments:

1. Blessed And Highly Favoured!!
    Ephesians 1:6.

Excerpts!!

"Being highly favoured means everything you do  prospers"

"Even when others fail or make losses, you  excel, because you’re sponsored by the Spirit; he  orders your steps. Even if you were surrounded by  critics and detractors, it’ll make no difference because  you’re God’s man or woman, piloted by grace"

"Everywhere and every  time, throughout this year, be conscious that you’re  blessed and highly favoured"

Today's Confession!!

I’m divinely favoured and positioned for the glorious  life! Grace has put me ahead, and I can never be  disadvantaged! I increase in beauty, honour and  influence. I live and walk with the consciousness  of one who’s blessed of the Lord; and through  me, blessings are dispersed to those in my world.  Hallelujah

1. πŸ™ πŸ™ πŸ™ πŸ™

2. Thank you for blessing me. Needed these words

3. Thank you for reminding me

2. KEEP YOUR CONSCIENCE CLEAR

‘My conscience [enlightened and prompted] by the Holy Spirit bearing witness with me.’
    Romans 9:1 AMPC

Paul writes: ‘My conscience [enlightened and prompted] by the Holy Spirit bearing witness with me.’ Note that when the Holy Spirit speaks to your conscience, two things happen;
    1. He illuminates your heart with the truth.
    2. He prompts you about what to do. Some things may be ‘right’ for others and be ‘wrong’ for you. Why? Because God has a particular plan for your life and He doesn’t want you to be negatively influenced, or even derailed.
    As a redeemed child of God, when you sin wilfully and don’t repent, you lose your sense of peace and joy and become uncomfortable in your own skin. So the word for today is – keep your conscience clear.
    Word For Today

3. It's a freaky Friyay and a start to the weekend.Who's feeling excited because it's Friday already?? Good morning to y'all and do ensure that you are always happy no matter what.Happy belated birthdays to Mom B and Jubilee.πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ€—πŸ€—#FreakyFriyay

1. You are not alone, enjoy your weekend.

2. Adivincci my guy, you get mind

3. Eloquent how are you.i believe as u changed ID na so u change ur character ba.try change for u own good cos e get why.

4. Good morning beautiful people. Thank God the week is gradually coming to an end. So angry this morning. So, today's is the day le boo is moving houses. Oga driver was told come by 6, past 6, we didn't see him, oga did not call. Called him, only for him to say the vehicle is refusing to start. Wait o, so if we didn't call him, that's how he would have kept us waiting. Now, no motor to pack load. Mr is out looking for another driver. Plans to pack and move on time then arrange and be done early spoilt. Mtchw

1. I can imagine ur disgust

2. I absolutely grab that feeling and i am pretty sure everything will end up in praise for you guys

3. That's the naija factor ooooo

Pele

4. Moving houses again lol

5. The favor of the Almighty Allah makes the journey of life easy,
    His grace makes it great,
    His mercies makes it exceptional.
    May Almighty Allah shower his blessings on you and the entire members of your family Amin.
    Rabbana Aatinna Did-Duniyaa Hasantan Wafil-Aakhirati Hasantan Wa Qinna Adhaaban Naar Amin.
    Thumaa Amin
    Jumam'at Mubarak.

6. A beautiful morning, to you my darlings😘😘😘😘. Hope your night was good. Stella, a BIIIIIG Amen, to your prayers.πŸ™πŸ™ Choco baibay, you're in my prayers. Sending you πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—. Sonia my darling sis, it's been a while. I hope you're goodπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—. Slutty darling, Marvel, Lee70, and Mom Ella, hope you ladies are safe. Playstore, Come closer, Banty darling, Daddy Code, Gates, and anyone who's been away, I hope you're safe wherever you are.  Y'all have a productive day, today. Stay safe my darlings. Stay blessed. Much ♥️❤❤❤❤

1. Marvel...Daraja is close to you babes

2. Hey darl! Am very well. Thanks for checking... kisses!

7. God has a plan for your life no matter how confusing the road may get.
    Calm down!

GOOD MORNING EVERYONE & HAPPY WEEKEND πŸ˜˜πŸ€—

8. Because it's Friday that is why I am very happy that one will have to rest.

Stella on my way to the office, for everyone believing God for a job may you get one soonest πŸ™ so that you can join us in waking early 😊 πŸ˜€ ☺ πŸ˜„ πŸ™ πŸ™Œ

Beautiful weekend everyone out there.

9. May God have His way in our lives today.
    May there be sales like never before today.
    May we smile home with good money today.

February is fast o.

10. Gospel music hits harder when you're older, going through shit and no one's forcing you to listen. πŸ˜‡

11. Good morning everyone

#friyay
    #riseandshine
    #letlovelead

12. Law of the heart on Telemundo makes my evening everyday. Who else is watching?
    Good morning everyone! Have a nice day.

1. Oh how I miss watching Telemundo....Would have loved to see how the End of Paradise but school called even though I got tired at some point....What's new in Telemundo now?

2. Laws of the heart and close enemies makes my evening

3. Thank ur God u never got to see TEOP. Very IQ reducing series.

4. Oh Law of the heart!! I didn't follow up from the start but I'm hooked already. I love Catalina's crush on Alfredo

13. Good morning mates! Congratulations, God has done it...

14. Good morng stella,bvs and my fellow lagosians. May this day be favourable unto us all.

Survival tips in Lagos 101.
    When you are in a heated arguement with another lagosian especially conductors or those agberos and it looks very likely that a physical fight is on the way,just shout the word 'Aaaaaaah!' 3times and end by screaming 'Emi,emi,emi,wa ku leni!'
    Say this and you would immediately notice a look of panic on the other guys face.

1. Lmao. Until they break bottle first.

2. lol this sounds funny abeg translate o

3. πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† conductors don't fight like that they can only argue and shout no level for them

4. Lol..
      Dem never give you nodding for mouth make your teeth fly commot.. how many agbero you don see with complete teeth?.. they'll gladly welcome you into their "toothless association" lol

Blessings

5. Black slim i see you.
      Beebumble it means me me! You will die today! Be very aggressive while saying it o,not like who never chop for 2dys. No shake.
      El oh el@mawumi and dante,I never let my guard down,trust me!

15. Hello Chisom I saw ur reply to the katrina post even though I'm totally in disgust as to what that fan did, I agree a simple "thank you" from katrina would definitely have gone a long way in dousing the chaos this tatoo saga has caused. Coincidentally,I saw an episode of pawn shop yesterday where the son of the shop owner asked one of the staff to wear a hideous animal fur cap on his head in order to sell it. His sister on the other hand was very crossed with the staff for agreeing to such a ridiculous act. In her words " if your boss tells you to jump from a cliff, will you?
    I guess what I'm saying is I rather be mad at that girl for doing such a stupid thing to her own body over someone she barely knows, to top it she went as far as attempting suicide. I don't know if her parents are to blame or social media but then again she's a grown adult.
    I remember then when we used to watch BBA(Bayo, Tarawa,Gaetano,Cherise), my family were huge fans of the show. We watched daily highlights from MBI. No matter how crazy we were, I don't think any one of us would have had the audacity to tattoo any housemate' s name on their bodies. U go chop beating not to talk of displaying it to the whole word.Its just so dumb!!!! Making permanent decisions on temporary feelings.

Abeg if Katrina doesn't want to give her money its not by force same also if she doesn't want to say thank you.

Biko let me stop here, have a great day people TGIF

1. #EndSWAT #Endpolicebrutality Phoenix26 February 2021 at 10:52

Well said darling well said

16. i like people who can keep the conversation going, no matter how random the topic gets

17. Good morning.

May God's name be blessed.
    Have a wonderful day.

18. Morning bvs. Is it ok I rub ori mixed with coconut oil in my veejay??. Just the outer parts only. Is it gonna cause any infection??

1. Why do you want to rub anything down there? Let the thing rest biko. Kilo de ganna?😾

2. Why'd you want to do that? Why is it so hard for ladies to obey simple instructions of not bringing things to their veejay?
      Are you trying to make the place smooth for other room exercise or what?

19. Thank you Lord for everything, I am so grateful. Have a fun-filled weekend friends. Lllk

20. Thankful to God that I maxed out my IELTS on second attempt.
    L-8.5, R-9, W-8, S-8.5
    CRS-470
    Now praying that IRCC does a general draw before my birthday in May if not, wahala dey o. πŸ˜‚

1. Wow biko help a sister. I need help especially in writing and listening

2. Everything will work out for you

3. Thanks Jessi & Black slimzy

Duchess : what are exactly are your problems with listening?
      Is it map reading? Or MCQ?
      For writing you need to watch ielts advantage, liz, Jay, Alex on you tube.
      Ielts jacky is also a powerful but underrated blog and channel, especially for writing.

4. It's MCQ ooo, I'll write a more detailed note tomorrow biko thanks

5. Congrats RSQ.. God will perfect the whole process in your favor. So happy for you.

6. #EndSWAT #Endpolicebrutality Phoenix26 February 2021 at 10:54

Congratulations

7. Congratulations

21. I'm at work already and thank God it is Friday.

Good morning beautiful people. Enjoy your day.

22. Good morning. It's well with us today.

23. I was supposed to graduate and go for service last year before turning 30. Now the whole of last year was devoted to Assu and corona. This year now NASU went for their own. How is someone supposed to do clearance and collect the certificate again. I had really thought that I will break this jinx in my family and go for service but I'm now past 30.
    This country is messed up

1. This is painful, better start planning how to relocate while ure young biko.

This country ehn I used to have hope before but now I fear for my kids

2. Same thing I'm facing. I finished since last year January and I'm still here. Still stuck. Some days I just get tired but thank God for His grace. Okay, ASUU strike was called off, we were preparing to go for clearance when NASU and SSANU started their own strike. Over a year now that I finished but it is well. Everything is working in my favour.

By the way, if you were not up to 30 by the time you graduated, you are still eligible to serve even if you are over 30.

24. When you are looking for a good wife material,make sure you are a good husband tailor because a bad tailor can spoil a good material -Tonto

25. Good morning beautiful souls. Hope you all had a great night rest?

Juma'ah Mubarak to my Muslim brothers and sisters. More of it.
    You all should have a blessings filled day ahead 😘

26. Good morningπŸ’πŸ’–πŸ’œπŸ’ž❤

27. The strike by cattle traders and their likes seems like the Northern elites are using it to weaponize the South but fail to realize that their people will suffer more. Imagine using food to teach people lessons of its not wickedness I don't know what it is. Thank God say i dey length nothing kuku concern me and beef. As for tomatoes banga soup to the rescue.

1. #EndSWAT #Endpolicebrutality Phoenix26 February 2021 at 10:40

Dont you think they are beating the drums of chaos. Read how the civil war started. It should concern you very well. Not only tomatoes are sold in the market

28. Does this expensive whitening toothpaste sold in the supermarket/Shopping Mall really work?

29. Please bvs,what email address do l send my Chronicle to. It's very urgent.

1. Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

Good morning y'all. Do have a productive Friday

2. Hello Anonymous

Kindly send your chronicle to my Boss SDK via Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

Thanks

30. Good morning everyone and lovely day ahead. Shout-out to everyone.

31. I am at work already, i pray God should bless those in search for job soon πŸ™
    Good morning and happy weekend 😊

32. Good morning bvs,pls I want to all the deatios on writing IELTS exam pls help me,let me start planning my relocation,sorry I missed the FAQ POST

1. Hi Anon,
      First you need an international passport to register for ielts.
      Determine if you are writing ielts academic or ielts general.
      Academic is for study visa while General is for express entry (skilled workers)
      Start reading and watching you tube videos on how to pass
      Ielts is not about knowing how to speak English, it about following the structure in the marking criteria.
      Even before you start IELTS prep, please start processing your degrees and certificates for WES evaluation.
      You should do ielts preparation and certificate evaluation in tandem.

33. Good morning all 😍

#TGIF
    #FreakyFriyay

34. Good morning lovelies, happy freaky friday to you all..
    UP AND THANKFUL

35. Good morning madam stella aka stellar and dear bvs.
    It's a beautiful freaky friday.
    The educational system of this country is so proud especially for federal schools, ah wetin my eye see for my undergraduate days was so bad.
    It's well
    E-hugs everyone 😘😘

36. Good morning everyone 😍
    Yes ma'am Stella I want that miracle that will make me shout "ha it's a lie".God pls surprise me pleasantly.

Candilicious candy so good to have u back here😘 ur healing is permanent.

It's gonna be a blessed day for all of us.
    It can only get better, e go surely be ✌️

1. Amen. Thanks my darling😘😘😘😘

37. Good morning all and happy weekend.

38. Good morning... Happy weekend to u all.

39. Good morning blogfam.

Stella, I belong to the last category. I lost my job due to the pandemic. I am currently seeking for a Federal Government job. Bvs please, if you know somebody that knows somebody; please connect me ooo. We all know how these things play out in this our obodo naijaπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

1. #EndSWAT #Endpolicebrutality Phoenix26 February 2021 at 10:56

God will do it. If i see, i will let you know. Please be constant here cos i can forget for Africa.

2. Na here I dey sleep ooo. Thanks for your reply.

40. Please Bvs what does graduating with honours mean?

41. Good morning people 😘🀩

Thank God is last Friday of the month. πŸ™