Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Funny Comments From The Comment Section..

Wednesday, February 10, 2021

Funny Comments From The Comment Section..

If one or all of these harvested comments doesn't not make you laugh, you need Jesus!

27 comments:

1. Pleasant surprises10 February 2021 at 13:17

Sdk no day carry last!, BlackBerry 's ghost yarn made me laugh so hard, Windors castle Windsor 's change ohh #800!!! I laughed so well.

2. hahahah both huge and tiny, Jesus!!! i laugh in panya

3. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£ @ let us scare ourselves

4. I think Fan Emmanuel should be given an award for best funny comments.
    And I love the way she code mix abi na code switch.

5. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6. Blackberry my favourite Bv ❤❤❤

7. See who made it to funny comments. I want to dedicate this to my family and friends, all my well wishers. Lmao.

8. Lmaooooooooooo@ Tenny , the gojos lady.... Fan Emmanuel, you don't disappoint...

9. Blackberry,your mouth ehn!!!Hahahahaha!

10. Sdk no dey carry last!, BlackBerry 's ghost yarn made me laugh so hard, Windors castle Windsor 's change ohh #800!!! I laughed as well. Blog visitors you rock

11. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ bv fan our presido..doing her thing πŸ‘

12. Lol at the spelling of gojos, gawjos🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
    Chioma Jesus with the body of Nicki Minaj una too funny

13. Staring at the space for 800 got me. I would have sat down dere incase they pass the route againπŸ˜‚

14. πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒrelax no stresse! In fact I will help you offπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

15. Bv castle you made me had a good laugh.