Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Imo Government To Arraign Arrested ESN Operatives For Murder

Saturday, February 20, 2021

Imo Government To Arraign Arrested ESN Operatives For Murder

Imo State Government on Friday said that it would arraign the operatives of the Eastern Security Network) ESN) linked with the proscribed Indigenous People of Biafra in the ongoing crisis in the Orlu-Orsu axis of the state for murder.

The state Attorney General and Commissioner for Justice, Cyprian Akaolisa, told newsman in Owerri that the ESN operatives were hoodlums and would be treated as murderers by the state government.

The AG confirmed the ongoing military operations in the area, saying “the Imo state government invited the military to flush out the hoodlums who call themselves ESN in Orlu.”

Punch

8 comments:

1. My very own Imo? God please oo. This shouolead to civil war. Amen

1. Shouldn’t lead*
      My phone can type rubbish eh🥴

2. No be small thing for imo state

3. This man is a fool and his evil will catch up with him. Imagine branding ESN as murderers. Fulani herdsmen are getting money o. We are our own problem ndi Igbo. Biafra go tey o. He is an infidel and God will surely punish him

4. Imo state administrator. Why have you not arrested or invited the soldiers to flush out Fulani muderers, rapists and herdsmen. It surely shows you are the enemy of your people. How do u sleep at night. Unbelievable.

5. While the Northern governors are making money from the federal government through band try,supreme court governor is bringing in army to kill his people. Agbasia oso, agu mile. you won't be Governor forever. How many of the northern governors have brought out the bandits killing their people rather they're negotiating with them.

6. The man is the most foolish governor in Nigeria. instead of him to interfere on what is going on in Nekede, he is busy doing nonsense